Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moore, United States

Singles in Moore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
inhabit , 27, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
More About Mehonest down to earth enjoy spending time with family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHikeing and Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg sc
Others Noticethat I enjoy having fun,
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placessouthern bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifreinds
Life Goalsenjoy life
Brad , 39, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies, fucking hot girls
Political AffiliationCommon Since Conservative
Favorite MusicCounty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Two and a Half Men, Two and a Half Man, Hawaii Five-0, Hawai 5-0, How I meet your mother, That 70 Show, Undercover Boss
Favorite MoviesTombstone, The Avengers, The Avengers 2, Thor 1 and 2
Favorite Booksfuck reading
Where You Were RaisedInman South Carolina
Others NoticeI've been told by women that they like my arms......but idk....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday's, home with my two little girls watching Hawaii 5-0 and Blue bloods. nSaturday's, spending quality time with my family.
SecretGet to know me and then tell me if I have one....lol
Jesus , 28, Male seeking Female, Moore, OK
Dating StatusLiving Life!!!
More About MeMy name is Jesus. I am currently earning my degree in Computer and Electronics Engineering Technologies. I graduate with an Associates in August. I plan on furthering my education to a Bachelors. Family is everything to me, I will do anything for them. I am a curious individual and I like to knwo how things work. I am not a badboy of any type, I do not go clubbing or to bars, alcohol does not interest me but I do drink, but not to a point where it is my life. rnrnMy life is what I make it, and I am trying to plan for my future and whatever children I may have and my future wife (if it ever happens). I like the simple things and it may be boring to some but I like it quiet and calm. Like I said I am not a bad boy of any kind, I know how to treat women, with respect and as individuals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time, I like to the movies or hang out with friends. I am a big time nerd. I am into Anime and video games. Yeah alot of people say I need to grow up but I am a mature individual and I priorities on track.
Political AffiliationLost!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who wants to better their lives, if ya dont have a HS diploma then seeya. I am not picky but if ya dont have a sense of humor then seeya as well. Someone who knows what they want would be nice also one who has their priorities in order. I dont like mind games nor do I play em. I value time and someone who is interested would be nice. If I bore ya then tell me and ya can move on.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to all kinds, mainly techno/trance. I do like rock and others.
Favorite TV ShowsLike I said I am a nerd and I am into the Mythbusters, Deadliest Warrior, any thing that can teach me interesting topics. I do watch NCIS, now that show rocks.
Favorite MoviesHorrors, ya cant beata zombie flick, the more gore the better.
Favorite BooksThe oil spill, so many ideas to stop it but no one is doing anythign about it.
Skills/TalentsI like to learn how things work. Right now I can kinda fix small electrical devices or work on computers, onlythe hardware side tho. Dont get me wrong, I am not a certified individual, ya gotta startsomewhere tho.
Favorite FoodI am not picky at all, I am grateful for whatever.
Favorite PlacesI miss going to the lake, I have been so busy lately that I wish I could go again.
Life GoalsMy life goal is get earn a bachelors and become the msater in myfeild of study, ELECTRONICS. I want to create something that will better society.
Charles , 44, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
More About MeWell i am a nice man that will put my all n a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my lady for spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who want to have something out of life
Favorite MusicMaxwell
Favorite TV ShowsCSI all
Favorite MoviesI love all movies
Favorite BooksEbnoy and jet
Where You Were Raisedi was raise n spartanburg,south carolina united states
Favorite FoodCubsteak with gravy and rice
Favorite PlacesI love camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to have a family and be happy
Wayne , 51, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
Dating Statuslooking for new friends
More About MeAm told I have a big heart and try to make others happy. I try to help people and do what is right even if that means being unpopular.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer firefighter, volunteer at school, camping,outdoor activity
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,fun to be around,flexible and easygoing. I want someone trustworthy and currently looking for friends only or casual fun. Its nice to have female friends to chat with about things you just can't tell the guys. I am looking for a good friend to share common interests.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssports;outdoor channel,ncis
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedupstate NY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodbarbecue
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican usually be found at a football game in the fall or am at home. Not big on the bar scene but do enjoy going out to dinner and movies occasionally.
Life GoalsTo live life and be happy
Secretfind out for yourself, you may be pleasantly surprised
geoff , 51, Male seeking Female, Moore, OK
Dating Statushard worker
More About Mei love life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a three year old son .... so there is no spare time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is not crazy........ and most of your teeth
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstv??
Skills/TalentsHVAC THATS HEAT & AIR
Favorite Foodmeat
cody , 52, Male seeking Male, Moore, MT
pga2b , 25, Male seeking Female, Moore, OK
More About MeI love to play golf and kick with my friends and play poker...im a fun, outgoin guy who can make anyone laugh...so hit me up if u wanna talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, playin halo, hangin with friends, playin poker and pool sports sports and more sports
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsking of the hill, sportscenter, and all tv mostly
Favorite Moviesall movies are good with me
Favorite Booksmonster
Terry , 46, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others Noticesmile , teeth , way I dress ( nice )
seth , 18, Male seeking Female, Moore, SC
More About Meim a volunteer fire fighter im a very nice guy until you mess with my family or my girl.i love to get dirty ii dont care if i get a lil dirt under my nails.i love to do what i do best which is hunt fish and dip.i love my dip lol so if u have a problem with that oh well love me for who i am not what i do.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a girl who i can love unconditional and have a closer bond with her day by day.i want to be able to see my girl whenever i want to. i want a girl who i can trust and not worry about her every move.i want a faithful and a long term relationship. im not all about sex but sex is so amazing i think sex brings two people closer togather. so yea i want sex in my relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Under The Dome On CBS, Familly Guy!!!, Squidbillies
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedknoxville tennessee
Others Noticethat im a backwoods redneck and i stand up for what i believe in.im a dipper of course lol i do straight grizzly winter green long cut thts my baby.
Favorite Fooddip makes my mouth water lol i love me some chicken
Favorite Placesi want to go to texas and alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the woods or a bar
Life Goalsto graduate high school get a car and get a full time job as a fire fighter

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)