Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monticello, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Monticello, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy , 69, Female seeking Male, Monticello, IN
Favorite TV ShowsDOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
loretta , 50, Female seeking Male, Monticello, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, i like to do alot of things
Favorite Musiclittle of it all
Favorite Moviesi like to watch true stroies
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Favorite Placesi like to stay home
Katie , 46, Female seeking Male, Monticello, KY
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
rick ingram , 41, Male seeking Female, Monticello, KY
More About Meim a people person, i like to have fun and i like to make people laugh.im an easy going guy, who likes to spend time with my woman when i have one.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me. i like women that likes sports, i like women that like to have fun. and i like women who know how to be a lady in the streets but a freak in the bed
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - I Never
Where You Were Raisedlexington Ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesflorida & bahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley or pool hall
Life Goalsafter back surgery i just want to retire and just travel
kelvin , 43, Male seeking Female, Monticello, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out an play softball with my team i like to fish, and take long walks
Political AffiliationDOMO
Favorite MusicR&b
Where You Were Raisedtallahassee fla.
Favorite Foodi like soul food
Secreti dont have any if you want to know something i will tell you
Steve , 34, Male seeking Female, Monticello, MN
Dating Statusgood looking guy seeking honest female for friendship and companionship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm into fishing in my boat, and relaxing, golfing,camping, traveling, shooting pool, bowling, darts, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, honest, loyal female that has her own job and vehicle. Down to earth and not a stripper or a gold digger. One who is into the same things I like.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, Rap/Hiphop, Rock, alternative, rap/hiphop, country rock, anything upbeat.
Favorite TV Shows24, man vs wild, survivorman, discovery channel, sports
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, happy gilmore, forest gump, dumb and dumber, etc
Favorite BooksInformational, Self Help, Bible, etc., Into the Wild, Bible, informational, self help, do it yourself, etc.
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsIm athletic, Im pretty handy with fixing or maintaining alot of things including working on my truck, etc.
Favorite FoodPizza, lasagna, steak, big juicy cheeseburger, etc.
Favorite PlacesLake Superior up north in the wilderness camping in the mountains, etc.
Life GoalsTo find the right woman , and to know she is the right one forever. Being able to trust her no matter what. To eventually marry her, and to star a family together. I would love to have a companion to travel and camp with and other activities, etc.
Tammy , 57, Female seeking Male, Monticello, IN
More About MeI have wonderful sense of humor, I consider myself pretty, I'm a great cook, I'm a responsible person, both financially and personally. I pay my bills before I buy non-essentials & don't spend money foolishly. I love animals. I don't hesitate to say something when I see something truly wrong with a situation, I'm honest, affectionate, concerned about my appearance and I understand how important it is to just be NICE. I like to have fun doing simple things like playing cards with friends or playing board games with the kids to pass the cold winter days or Christmas shopping (Yes, I LOVE Christmas shopping!) I also like to decorate the house for various holidays. I'm usually open to trying new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love cooking, walking my property, going to festivals/flea markets, enjoy being outdoors, working jigsaw puzzles,
Political AffiliationNot into politics whatsoever!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man with a great sense of humor, even somewhat animated, who has patience with kids, family, change of plans, etc. I'm looking for someone who has raised at least one child, so he knows how that goes. He should also be a responsible person, should have a spiritual side and go to church, he's a good friend to friends and family alike and is known for his honesty. He doesn't constantly have to be on the go, but I don't want a complete couch potato either. I'm looking for someone affectionate and not afraid to show his affection in little ways like holding hands, squeezing my hand, a loving pat on the behind, standing with his arm around my shoulder or my waist, giving a peck on the lips in public without being self conscious about it.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars, American Idol, CSI (original), Mike & Molly, Two and 1/2 Men, Nancy Grace, Headline News, Inside Edition, Wheel of Fortune/Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, Disney/Pixar, true story made into movies, occasional remake
Favorite BooksI read my local newspaper daily and I subscribe to People magazine. I like to read Readers Digest whenever I can get my hands on one, Time magazine
Where You Were RaisedPart country - part big city
Others NoticeMy nice smile, shiny hair, voluptuous body
Skills/TalentsBest suited to a more intimate environment
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesWould love to vacation anywhere by the shore, at home I love flea markets, festivals for any season or occasion, outlet shops or large malls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat, the movies, or shopping. Would love to go to a club or concert.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret now, would it?
william , 43, Male seeking Female, Monticello, IA
Dating StatusLooking for friend first than will see
More About MeI am a good person I think I get along with just about anybody
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for my better half
Favorite MusicCountry, And Old Rock
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite Movieswar movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeI am a kind person
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto make good money and settle down
Secretdon't have any I tell it the way I see it
penny , 44, Female seeking Male, Monticello, KY
Where You Were RaisedPlainwell, Michigan
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Monticello, WI
Dating StatusI'm single and looking to have a good time.
More About MeHi there! I live near Madison but work on the west side of Madison. I'm looking to meet people, especially women to have a good time. I like downtown Madison on State St. but open to any where. I'm single and looking. I do like kids being a uncle of 4. You will find I'm a very nice guy but I will stand up for myself. there are alot of things to learn about a person and the best way is spending time one on one with someone by going on dates. It's hard to get to know someone just by words on a screen. I will try to get as many pictures to show. I do like to be active. Watersports, boating, volleyball, bowling, hiking and camping, horse back riding, and many other things including bike riding. Some day it will be a motorcycle but not currently. Someone who is average to athletic would be great. Need someone who can help me get in better shape than I am now. I like to work out when I can but need to get in better shape. Hope to hear from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do photography. On my time off I like to take pictures and video tape nature and activities that happen. Have been big in that since I was in 7th grade. Others things I like to do right now is wood working, going for walks, shopping, and many other things I like to do. I have a open mind and will try new things. I do like to cook and trying to cook from scratch.
Political AffiliationDemo
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, trans, Christian Rock, alternative, easy listening, orchestra music. I have wanted to be a DJ for a while. I love music.
Favorite Moviesmany types
Favorite BooksI read the news paper. When I'm at work, I see a paper in the break room when I"m on break and read some of that. Otherwise I read news articles online. I do enjoy photography magazines and also music equipment Catalogs.
Where You Were RaisedI was born near Araura, Ill but lived in different parts of Wisconsin since I was 5 years old. Now I live by New Glarus, WI.
Others NoticeI really don't know. No one ever said what they notice about me. I guess its being a nice guy. Many people say that but I don't remember anything of figure.
Skills/TalentsI like to dance, sing in the shower, wood work, photography and cook. Many other things that will come along over time.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food! But I'll eat burgers, pizza, vegetables, stakes, seafood, etc.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite was when I was in Ireland for 10 days. Beautiful! The next place would be Door County.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out when I can or else I work. I will be starting to go ballroom dance with UW Madison Ballroom Dance Association. I like dancing, either slow dancing or dancing to techno. I like dancing to country music but not good at it. I just like dancing. I'm open to other ideas though. But I feel I need to learn more dancing in the ballroom area.
Life GoalsMy goal is was to be in nursing but instead my heart tells me different. I'll be going to school for Occupational Therapy Assistant program. I enjoy working with elderly and the disabled and kids with special needs and disabilities. That is my life goal. There are many kids out there with special needs and disabilities that need help in that area.

By Languages
English (500)
Spanish (48)
Other (18)