Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 59, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
Dating StatusIt's Saturday, let's go...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening/Cooking/Walking/Reading/Flea Marketing/Traveling/Special time with someone special, Flea Marketing, Read and Write Poetry, Watching a Movie at Home, Walking Along the Beach, Home Improvement Projects
Political AffiliationIndependant, altho my Dad would prefer that I was a Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY above all. I prefer a non-smoker but can deal with a smoker who will smoke OUTSIDE. Must be an animal lover and enjoy being with family. Going camping and traveling would be a nice plus - I'm not too fond of just sitting at home every weekend watching TV as a means of entertainment. I'm very family oriented and will try to include a mate's children/family inside my family circle. Puttering around in the yard/garden is a plus also as I LOVE being outside in nice weather. Enjoy my hobbies and I will enjoy yours also. Must be tall please. Social drinker preferred - nothing heavy and/or nightly. Drunks turn me off - I'm a lady and like being treated like one. Prefer clean language - especially around my kids and my infant grandson. Church goer is a big plus with me.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Oldies 50's and 60's, Gospal Music, Instrumental Collection, Light Classics
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, diy, Lizard LICK Towing, Swamp People, Chopped
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, Romantic Comedy, Suspence Novels
Favorite Quotes"Run that by me one more time." "You want it when?" "You have GOT to be kidding me!" Last one, "When I was your age, I ....."
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy blue eyes. I've been told I have a beautiful face and eyes. They also say that altho tall, I carry myself well.
Favorite FoodCHICKEN - Love chicken.
Favorite PlacesAntique or Flea Market Shopping. I also hold a season ticket to a local college dinner theatre and LOVE this evening out every 2 months.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, My 4-month old grandson, God and His "bigness", Next DIY project at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family if I don't have dinner plans with friends or that someone special.
Life GoalsTo retire from the Great State of Alabama, move to the water (either Florida or the lake) or back to my Tennessee mountains. Since I love to paint, I also want to take an art class and fine tune my talent. My dream is to set up an easel by a window in my home and paint to my heart's content when not out exploring the area I retire to. Traveling and/or camping is also on my bucket list since I love camping with friends & family. I have family scattered all over the US and plan on visiting most of them once retired. I really would LOVE to find the soul mate that God specifically made ME for so that we can walk the rest of this life journey together, holding hands, and loving each other and our family. I have not found that man yet and after some soul searching, I decided to give it ONE MORE TRY before I hang up my romantic nature for good.
SecretMy 83 year old father does NOT know I have my tattoo - he hates them so I didn't tell him when I got it 2 years ago. I threatened to disown my 2 grown kids if they told their granddad about my tat. <smile>
khris 33 , 36, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About Mei'm one of the few( real man )thats left........
Political AffiliationNEXT
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT TELL......
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW, Burn Notice (official), Home Improvement
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood & whatevers on th grill
Favorite Placesim a florida boy!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome!!!!!!!
Life Goalstwo owen my on businesses again
Doc. , 42, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Favorite MusicAll, R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY,action
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite Foodany soul food, but will try anything one except most seafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida, hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Debra , 55, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI have a big heart
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone with a big heart
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Blue Bloods CBS
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedLafayette Alabama
Others NoticeMy smile and bubbly personality.
Skills/Talentslove to help people
Favorite Foodoreo cookies
Favorite PlacesMexican food and love the shakespeare theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive, love and be happy
David Mogill , 75, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
More About MeI am a caring giving sharing individual who strives to be Christ like in my actions. I have to emphasize because am a widower and long for companionship. I am man.s man but also tender and romantic.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative who will defend the constitution of this Republic if called upon.
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels
Where You Were RaisedAlabama, Washington State
Others NoticeSmile, young for my age, fun to be around
Favorite FoodGrilled Red Fish
Favorite PlacesPappas Seafood, Cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at Crescent Moon, Eddies, or Chandelier or at an amatuer theater
Life GoalsI am retired so my is to take care of my grandchildren of whom I am guardian
SecretMinnie Pearl was my kindergarten teacher
grant , 22, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
More About MeI'm always haveing fun no matter the situation is i like meeting. new ppl i have a good personaality i just do me and it always seems to work itself out that way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook out on the piit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who has good self esteem that stays out of drama someone who is trusting careing and that loves me and accepts me for me i like a a woman who is honest loyal and will be there nno matter how bad things can ever get
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were Raisedconroe texas
Others NoticeMy eyees cause they change colors
Favorite FoodChinese and mexican food
Favorite PlacesSouth padre
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home drinking beer playin pool
Life GoalsTo. retire from workin in tha oil feild and to have a nice house and family
Omni , 40, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About MeI am a very unique individual. You will probably only run into a couple people like me your whole life. Others you will only read about. But I think big, I think often, and I think outside the box. I look at my self as a visionary right on the break of coming into his own and I know what I'm capable of. Nothing normal, mundane or safe has worked for me in life. I have tried to just go to a job and come home like everyone else but it just doesn't ever work out that way. Jobs never last careers and ideas do. If I sound arrogant I do apologize because its far from my personality but I am confident. And if the characteristics I've laid out for you in this brief summary of myself doesn't intrigue you or make you put me in the category of being special, then might I suggest you try another planet.
Political AffiliationLiberal of cousre
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and beautiful inside and out. Open mindedness is a major plus, the desire to learn about the world, and being truly interested in the plight of others less fortunate than we are.
Favorite TV Showsreal time with bill maher
Favorite MoviesReal Time with Bill Maher
Favorite BooksSteve jobs
Favorite QuotesThere's never a wrong time to do the right thing. -Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery, AL
Others NoticeWell women generally compliment me on my lips a lot. Besides that probably my clothes. I dress pretty stylish.
Favorite FoodCrab legs and Lobster
Favorite PlacesA restaurant called Shout in Atlanta,GA
Subjects You Think AboutScience, religion, and politics
Life GoalsTo become a famous designer/producer/inventor
Mayra604 , 22, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
More About Meor send me a message bitch!lol im just kiddin.
Favorite Musici love vicente
Favorite TV Showsspiderman 1
Favorite Movieswhat a girl wants
Favorite Booksuhhh... no
Favorite Foodlove sushi
Favorite PlacesStrykersville, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove cooking and knitting. just kidding! lol
Life Goalswould love to just be happy :)
Lucas , 23, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
danny , 51, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Where You Were RaisedMeridian MS.
Others Noticethe way i carry myself

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (963)
Spanish (87)
French (16)
German (21)
Japanese (10)
Other (29)