Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monterrey, Mexico » Page - 5

Singles in Monterrey, Mexico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
el harapos morales , 33, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
More About Metragon,re linda gente,amigo de todos los niños,mas transparente que la avenida juarez a las 12 ,rubio como el sol,de perfil griego,barba partida,ligeramente mas feito que el pikolin de pumas,mas chapeao que una manzana de montemorelos,con mejor peinado que jorge rivero,y mas chistoso que lopez doriga,con menos gracia que clavillazo,mis novelas favoritas son:el pescado de oyuki,el niño que vino del bar,la picara soñadora,y las de liberta' lamarque,ah y soy fan de estelita nuñez, daniela romo,diego verdaguer,Sergio Facheli,Oscar Athie y joselito,tengan la bondad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play the piano and i love futbol
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta amuse girl,friendly,imaginative.
Favorite Musicthe good music,not comercial,or mainstream
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man,dexter,criminal minds,simpson,family guy
Favorite Moviesaction,terror
Favorite Booksalways the newspaper
Favorite Quotesora que o perso da vista ci vedo di piu'
Others Noticeque les agrada cuando estoy con ellos,buena persona,y alegre
Skills/Talentsmy mood and play the piano and drums
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi would love to go to italy
Subjects You Think Aboutel niño de la foto,es mi sobrino,es hijo de mi hermana.jaja
Secretvery funny
Mauricio , 41, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Where You Were RaisedMonterrey, Mex
Others NoticeUn amigo
Favorite FoodSin preferencia
Favorite PlacesMusica
Friday or Saturday Nights ISin preferencia
sol , 29, Female seeking Male, Monterrey, MX
francisco , 18, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters, Men vs Wild
Favorite MoviesPorn Fans
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedus
Others Noticenice and quiet wild
Favorite Foodchina food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
isis37 , 43, Female seeking Male, Monterrey, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play volleyball, i like to play sports and have fun even i dont know how to play them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA serious person which like compromise and dont like to waste their time, serious, confident, hard-worker,and if posssible handsome :)
Favorite Musiclove all kind of music but i prefer music to dance
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviesgoen with the wind, sorry im quite romantic
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Noticeim not subscribed so dont leave messages, if you have no pic i will never see your profile
Favorite Foodi love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesToronto, Qubec and Disneyland :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to do many things and can easily addapt so a good company will do..
Life Goalsenjoy every day in my life and make people around me feel the same
Toaki , 25, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedIn mexico
Others NoticeThat im always listening music xD
Martha , 44, Female seeking Male, Monterrey, MX
Peter , 38, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Favorite MusicBlack Eyed Peas, Eros Ramazzotti
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show (Official), House M.D.
Favorite MoviesPineapple Express, Superbad (2007)
Favorite Quotes"Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you"
Where You Were RaisedArgentine
Others NoticeNone
Favorite Foodmediterranean
Favorite Placesbuenos aires
SecretNo secrets
Valente , 25, Male seeking Female, Monterrey, MX
Maria , 42, Female seeking Male, Monterrey, MX
More About MeIm a normal person who likes to enjoy a good chat, and a good company, I love my family and what I do, I have a very good lock to do what I like. I love to meet new people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, responsible, a person who enjoy his life, a familiy man, a person who now, knows what he wants.
Favorite Musicpop, hip-hop, mexican music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, two and a half man,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscoaching books
Favorite Fooditalian and chinesse food
Favorite Placesgo on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or having a coffee with my friends

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (263)
Spanish (325)
French (25)
Italian (22)