Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monmouth, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Monmouth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rogerwilko7 , 55, Male seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
More About MeWe're only here for a little while and life is too short not to try and find someone to share may life, talents, and love with. I am tall, strong, smart, and kind. I garden, cook, play music and make art for a living. I own my home, a nice home. I have 2 wonderful dogs, an Airedale and an Airedoodle, and a few exotic birds. I am loyal, and a monogamist. If you aren't looking for a long term committed relationship, you probably shouldn't call. I'm old-fashioned and a little funny that way. Don't believe in jumping from bed to bed. That's a pretty lonely way to live. If you want someone who will stick with you through the good and bad times, and makes the best home-made pizza in the world, drop me a line.
lila , 39, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
Rhonda , 45, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
Luke , 31, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, OR
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showssamallville
Favorite Moviestron
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsna
jay , 57, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, OR
More About Metalk with others who have an open mind.
Political Affiliationkill all politicans
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who wants and can appreciate a man who romances his mate.
Favorite Musicac/dc , deff leoperd
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy since of humor
Favorite Foodmexican / italian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsretire
put50angel , 26, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
Oumar , 29, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IL
Mike Kroenke , 38, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IL
Chelsea , 24, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IL
More About MeI'm the person who gets called when it positively needs to get done. I have a strong work ethic and morals. I strive to always be better than I was the day before. I'm rather an 'old soul' I was raised by older generations in a small farming community in Illinois. nI like to be outdoors. I love hocky and I am a Washington Capitals fan. I was quite the avid duck hunter growing up but haven't been able to do much over the last few years.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a woman of mature character
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsNorthern Exposure, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDramas
Favorite BooksChristian Apologetics
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodNot a picky eater
Favorite PlacesEast Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how I'm feeling. Sometimes I have no problem staying in and other times I get out and about.
Life GoalsTo live an adventurous life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (100)