Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mobile, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Mobile, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating Statushere we go lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the outdoors the water and romance
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend my lover and eveything inbetween
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy scary
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if i told ya
ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend it in the outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showswalking dead. moonshiners
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedmobile alabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe drag track or the woods
Antwan James , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
fredrick , 43, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeJust an average Joe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends, Museums
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who gets along with me.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Jeopardy!, Walking Dead, Late Night with David Letterman
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Romance, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedAlabama and Connecticut.
Others NoticeMy walk and accent.
Favorite FoodPizza And eggs (not together)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at friends
Life GoalsTo write the Great American Novel (not to pretentious)
Shaun , 26, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were Raisedus
Others Noticetell u later
Favorite Placesegypt
ARTIS , 65, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating Statusbig o
More About MeI am a recent retiree who is trying to define the next phases, steps of my life. I am a widower of 15 years and has no seriously dated in some time. I was married for 24 years and have one daughter. I am helping with church ministries at the present time. I am flexible and open to many of lifes challenges.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicoldies, classical country, blues, jazz.
Favorite Quotesi am not in this world to live up to your expectations, nor you mine, but if we met "beautiful".
Where You Were Raisedprichard alabama
Others Noticemy build as i am an exc athlete.
Skills/Talentscounseling, event planning, teaching
Favorite Foodsoul food, sea food
Subjects You Think Aboutreligiousspiritual matters, trying to figure out this retirement business and 'find myself'.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home mostly. in the past i went to supper clubs with jazz or piano bar, dancing, sppecial events like banquets.
Life Goalsto serve in ministries--service--to nursing homes, youth organizations, social services.
Erin , 25, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
wesley1977poole , 34, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (902)
Spanish (52)
French (18)
German (11)
Arabic (10)
Other (28)