Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mittagong, Australia

Singles in Mittagong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matty904 , 38, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
More About Meeasy going layed back bloke that still thinks his a kid.....u gotta still hav fun..........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfast trucks,dirt bikes......live music,,,,,havin a good time with friends,,,n most of all spending as much time with my daughter jordan.......she rips
Political Affiliationwho givs a fuk
Who I Would Like to Meetfun girls that like a good time n dont mind chillin out...sexy n naughty
Favorite Musicpunk,metal...........anything fast
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much of it
Favorite Movieslock stock n two smokin barrels
Jess , 22, Female seeking Male, Mittagong, AU
Dating Statusmiss giggles
More About MeI Laugh I Dance I Live.. find out for yourself
Others Noticemy eyes, smile
richard , 39, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
More About Meyou tell me, once you get to know me...its for you to know and for you to find out.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetnobodys perfect, so i would say as long ur honest..shouldnt be a problem.
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefunny, easy going loves singing and dancing.
Favorite Foodpasta,grilledfish,ceasar salad.
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
darren , 43, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
More About MeI work in retail for a major supermarket and really enjoy it. I enjoy going to work but would like to come home to someone to tell tthem how my day was and enjoy a night in front of the TV, or with our respective children playing games
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetThe usual. Fun loving, easy to talk to, understanding
Favorite BooksI Haven't Read Any Books Lately
Where You Were RaisedQLD & NSW
Others NoticeMy personallity
Favorite FoodLamb chops, bacon & eggs.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my 7 yo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret
Jenny , 49, Female seeking Male, Mittagong, AU
Dating StatusCowgirl Seeks Cowboy
More About MeI'm classy, outgoing, a little adventurous. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. One definition of "cowgirl" is "a beautiful woman with dirt on her" and I feel that describes me somewhat. Great sense of humour, love the outdoors. My passion is horses followed by animal welfare generally. I love the outdoors and sunny days. I'm a loyal, devoted friend and lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse riding, Camping, Travel, Photograpghy, Horses
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a man who is honest, kind, caring, a little adventurous, doesn't mind getting his hands dirty...a man who is passionate, devoted and loving. A man who is looking for something long-term.
Favorite MusicMost types of music. Everything from Coldplay to Keith Urban. Birds of Tokyo to (some) Britney Speaks. Pink Floyd to P!nk. Beatles to Boy and Bear...
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, How I Met Your Mother, American Pickers, Survivor, My Name Is Earl, True Blood, Six Feet Under, American Horror Story, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, Fight Club, Life as a House
Favorite BooksNatural Horsemanship
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can ride horses, hold intelligent conversations, I'm a good judge of character most of the time...and I have a great sense of humour. I can cook a half-decent meal.
Favorite FoodThai, seafood, chocolate, fresh fruits, salads...not always in that order!
Favorite PlacesI like nature, so bushland, mountains, empty beaches, quiet rivers and creeks...relaxed pubs and cafes...
Subjects You Think AboutHuman nature and behaviour
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere I'd like to be and where I am are sadly often two different things. I'd like to be out with friends enjoying a night of live music, good food and good company. But the reality of my life is that I'm more likely to be at home...cooking for myself...listening to music...cuddling my dogs.
Life GoalsSimple: to be happy. To accept what can't be changed. To change what I can for the better.
SecretI doubt it!
Zach , 19, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
Aman , 41, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit
Where You Were RaisedCorrimal, New South Wales, Australia
zac , 25, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
More About Mei like peoplles personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite MusicThe Lonely Island
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men
Favorite MoviesPaul
Favorite BooksThe Day My Butt Went Psycho!
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeim a bit shy
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesfiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto make it to the nrl
shane , 44, Male seeking Female, Mittagong, AU
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMT Prichtard nsw
Others NoticeHmm that's a tricky one,mayne the smile there....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)