Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mitchell, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Mitchell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paige , 20, Female seeking Male, Mitchell, SD
Dating Statusim a single cowgirl hit me up boys
More About Mei love the outdoors im a cowgirl i like to go hunting fishing camping horseback riding muddin u name it i love to cuddle im lovable honest truthful respectful im sweet im outgoing and i love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect dolphins go 4 wheeling draw shoot pool and have a good time
Political Affiliationhate polites
Who I Would Like to Meetsame stuff as me no preferences
Favorite MusicSkillet - Awake or Alive , Whisper in the dark, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Usher, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsABC Family , MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Moviestwilght, Twilight New Moon: A Girls Choice Between Necrophilia or Beastiality, Twilight eclipse, Twilight Breaking Dawn, Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite Quotesu fuck with me ill fuck u up
Where You Were Raisedspencer iowa
Others Noticemy eyes and my voice
Skills/Talentsskills are good at computer problems
Favorite Foodshrimp alfredo
Favorite Placesflorida and iowa and wisconsin
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at the bowling alley shootin pool
Life Goalsto have a good man in my life
hicksarepeople2 , 46, Female seeking Male, Mitchell, SD
Dating StatusHicksarepeople2!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Bbq's With Friends and Family, Mud Races, Auto Races, Live Music Concerts
Political AffiliationHave no interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has the same interests as I do but I don't mind trying new things. Someone that isn't a constant bar fly. Must like family time.
Favorite MusicCountry, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't have
Favorite BooksReally Don't Like Reading
Favorite QuotesYou're young, you'll adjust!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in rural South Dakota on the farm, but haven't been in that environment for many years.
Others NoticeI believe what people would notice first about me is my bubbly personality. I always try to see the best in people.
Skills/TalentsI am a good down-home cook....love doing fried chicken, mashed taters w/gravy....I do a lot of homemade cooking.
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite....but don't care for seafood.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is camping, side of a racetrack, being out on the boat enjoying the breeze...and laying under the stars with my special someone!
Subjects You Think AboutNot sure this should be public knowledge ... it just might not be rated PG....lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can usually find me home in the winter. I do like to go out occasionally to the bar and listen to a live band and polish the belt buckle. Enjoy being outside a lot during the summer taking in camping, races, BBQs with family/friends.
Life GoalsI have met most of my goals....kids are all grown and are good kids, have a granddaughter and another bundle on the way. I have a good job that I enjoy. Now my goal is to find somebody to share the rest of my life with.
SecretWell.....if I told you, it wouldn't be a secret now would it ?
leonard , 23, Male seeking Female, Mitchell, SD
Williams , 49, Male seeking Female, Mitchell, OR
Dating StatusSoulmate ...
More About MeI'm pretty laid back- I enjoy music(both listening and playing) among other things. I'm also pretty low maintenance -can appreciate the finger things in life , but in the end, they're things- the people in your life are more important than the things you have. I also enjoy traveling (particularly road trips-I'd rather drive than fly sometimes) and I don't mind long drives as long as they don't involve huge amounts of traffic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Voley ball, swimming and news
Favorite MusicOldies 60s, Hip Hop and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news
Favorite BooksInspirational and Motivational Books
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Favorite FoodChinese food and fried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at club on friday and i stay home on saturday and sundad
ralph , 56, Male seeking Female, Mitchell, IN
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Mitchell, SD
Favorite MusicRock, Saliva, Adema, Chevelle, Fuel, Candle box, michael bublè, Kenny G, Jazz, Godsmack, Eyes Set to Kill
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CNN International
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE, We Were Soldiers, Horrible Bosses Movie UK
Favorite Quotes“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Washington
Skills/TalentsAnything with constrution and tools
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutbuilding, Life and some future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsAnything that is challenging
SecretIts Secrets
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Mitchell, SD
amanda , 31, Female seeking Male, Mitchell, IN
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
lavanderlee , 59, Female seeking Male, Mitchell, SD
Dating Statusyouthful, vibrant, energetic, affectionate, sweet and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to easy listening music, cooking, travel, picnics
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, loving, man who knows how to treat and respect a woman. A man who knows how to treat his partner kindly and with a lot of respect so I will treat him more than he expects from me. I want a man who is family focused and enjoy to do things together with his partner. He must have a sense of humor and good moral values and also spiritual like me.
Favorite Musicgospel, contemporary Christian music of the 50's, 60's, 70's
Favorite BooksBible, Battle of the Mind, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesThe golden rule: treat others nicely so others will do the same to you.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy winsome smile
Skills/Talentscooking specially Asian foods, music
Favorite Foodall Asian foods, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesItaly, Black Hills, Switzerland
Subjects You Think Aboutabout relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends. at work or at home or just being with friends
Life Goalsto explore the USA and Canada and enjoy life to the fullest
SecretI look so much younger than my age
Kyla , 23, Female seeking Male, Mitchell, NE
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (167)