Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minocqua, United States

Singles in Minocqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Devin , 34, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
Jim , 38, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
Dating StatusQuiet & Reserved...Until you open me up.
More About MeBEFORE YOU REQUEST A SPEED DATE, READ MY COMPLETE PROFILE...ESPECIALLY THE PART ABOUT BEING LOCAL OR ABLE TO RELOCATE. IF YOU LIVE 300 MILES AWAY, AND CAN'T COME TO THE NORTHWOODS OF WISCONSIN, THEN PLEASE DON'T BOTHER HITTIN' ME UP. THANK YOU :-) I know just about all men will say they are special or different.The fact remains, I AM a man, so I do have that typical "one track" part of my mind, but for me it's all about the romance, the passion. It's not all about the end result or the climax, it's the feeling & emotion that gets you there. I am a hopeless romantic and a "chronic monogamist". I am not the type to just "spread myself thin". When I share my heart, I share all of it, not just a part of it. I want ONE woman that can fill my heart with love, tenderness and happiness...ONE woman that wants to be loved by only one man. I am one of the most dedicated men...my heart grabs on & doesn't let go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles, Walking, Pool billiards, Movies, Playing With My 2 Daughters
Political Affiliationjust right of center
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that will love me AND my 2 daughters, and can accept that I cannot have any more kids. I want a "one man woman" who is as dedicated to finding love & tenderness as I am. I have not had any relationships since my divorce over 1 1/2 years ago, as I am being very picky. I am not into the "one night stand" scene. I am looking for a woman that will work on building a long term relationship based on friendship, compassion, understanding, passion & warmth. I cannot relocate due to having joint custody & placement of my daughters, so that basically means I am also looking for someone local or would consider relocating to Minocqua area. I want a woman who wears clothes that are appropriate for her build (prefer somewhat fit, but not a health nut as I am kinda slim, but I eat a ton!), but is not ashamed to "bare all" behind closed doors. P.S. I quit smoking on Easter Sunday...please, no smokers.
Favorite Music80's 90's and Now, Oldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Overhaulin', inside west coast customs, Baggage
Favorite MoviesThe Mask, the note book, Holiday, Night at the Roxbury, James bond, A Christmas Story
Favorite BooksA Light in the Attic, Where the Sidewalk Ends, american iron magazine
Favorite Quotes"My love is like a rose, and I'm a little thorny" Jim Carrey as Stanley Ipkiss in The Mask
Where You Were RaisedMukwonago, WI
Others NoticeMy quick ability to smile and my dry yet quirky sense of humor.
Favorite FoodOne word...Pizza!...Steak and ribs are also among my absolute "favs".
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home watching movies either with my daughters (when I have them) or by myself. Would like someone to do something with, but I am not much of a "social butterfly".
SecretI get teary eyed for sad or happy moments in movies or TV shows.
donavon , 23, Male seeking Male, Minocqua, WI
More About Mei'am a very good person most of the time lol but am also outgoing and crazy like to have fun and just go crazy lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, write, walk around and chill
Political Affiliationhave none lol
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that has the same qualities as me
Favorite Musicrock hip hop some country hmm alot of music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, cleveland show, futurama and all types of stuff
Favorite Moviescomedy and suspence hate horror movies but watch them every once and awhile
Favorite Booksi read the computer lol newspapers and magazines
Favorite Foodwatermelon and kiwii
Favorite Placeswalking round town chilling with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey wouldnt be able to cause i would be out for the night lol
Life Goalsto have a nice house and a nice job
Randy , 45, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
Dating StatusJust want fun! No Strings!!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy laugh and my smile.
Terry , 38, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
Where You Were RaisedLittle Town
Others NoticeMy personality
Anita , 76, Female seeking Male, Minocqua, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Horseshoes, Gun Shooting, Crafts All Kinds, Sewing and Crafts, Wi-Fi, Dance Dance Dance
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol
Where You Were RaisedMuskego, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI do not look bad for my age!
Favorite FoodPop Corn
Favorite PlacesFlorida in the winter; Branson; (Would 'Love' to go on a cruise most anywhere!)
Life GoalsTo retire before I die :O) Then do all the things I want torndo: trips, vacations, cruises, musiic festivals, races, etc.
Bruce Roberts , 48, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
patrace , 55, Female seeking Male, Minocqua, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvisit family
Favorite Musiccountry but most music
Favorite TV Showscomedy and game
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Favorite Placeslake of the torches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilotc
Ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
More About Meask me anything you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'll try anything at least once
Political AffiliationN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jeff , 39, Male seeking Female, Minocqua, WI
Dating StatusWant to have fun and Love
More About Mea guy obsessed with T.V., weightlifting, and finding the right supplements and riding his bike.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking Around
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful woman
Where You Were Raisedgermantown, WI
Others NoticeGood sense of humor
Favorite Foodchocolate cocoa tons of coffee
Favorite PlacesCulver's and Perkins
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or riding my bike
Life Goalsto meet a woman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)