Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mineral City, United States

Singles in Mineral City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer Fire Fighter
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsRescue 911, Rescue Me
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeEyes
kathy , 53, Female seeking Male, Mineral City, OH
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About Meim a n outgoing funloving not too crazy down to earth bbw.i enjoy making others happy but am cautious cuz i really want to know a person i want to have someone to share my life with.plz men get a life if u think one or two ims /phone calls means we love each other or know each other.jumping into bed doesnt mean anything more than we are sexually compatible theres more to life than sex.im not going to say i love u just cuz we are talking to each other i must feel it.sorry not sharing my man with some other person either,no young kids i have grandkids.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an avid animal lover.i love to do things with and for animals.i love doing things with my family.i go to church once in a blue moon with my mom.love to ride horses.camp fish
Political Affiliationthe best person for the job im independent
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoking non drinking non chewer non drug user.great personality.someone who wants a partner not someone to control,not quick to anger not controlling.
Favorite Musiccountry music blue grass gospel
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds ncis house
Favorite Moviesi like many types
Favorite Booksi am an avid reader i like many things
Favorite Quotesits not how u get down its how u get back up that counts
Where You Were Raisedall over ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsdriving trucks animals horseback riding home maker
Favorite Foodfavorite is anything homemade ,country cooking
Favorite Placessomeday i want to go to ireland
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends love and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,im a trucker i have no one to take me places but if i can go i go,i love to go to the fairs carnivals and music shows fleamarkets yardsales and etc
Life Goalsi want to reopen my orginization ,i want to deal with animals andi want to retire soon from trucking
Secretim guarding my heart for true love
shane , 29, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
More About Meim just a down to earth guy loves to have fun and have a great laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play basketball and i bowl during the winter i like just going out and walking
Political Affiliationreally do not care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody as close to me as i can or just someone who can accept me for who i am
Favorite Musiccountry rock and some rap
Favorite TV Showscsi, house , wwe , hawthorn , ncis, untold storys of the er
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite Booksim not much of a reader
Favorite Foodtaco bell chicken penne popcorn
Favorite Placeslonestar, steak & shake ,texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith best friends
Life Goalsto get a better job and take care of a family qhen i get one and move to florida
kootdeville , 64, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive happily ever after
duane , 50, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
drew , 31, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
Dating Statusadventurous,very fun outgoing
More About Mejust a down to earth fun guy...very outgoing and adventurous,love being outdoors playing sports,and music i rap and sing and i perform shows from time to time
Skills/Talentsim a singer, rapper
rick , 46, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
Favorite FoodItalian,mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome , movies,sports
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTAttooing
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Montgomery Gentry, Montgomery Gentry, 2pac, Biggie, Kid Rock
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, The Hangover, The Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksI Cant Read Lol
Favorite FoodAll Kinds
Josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Mineral City, OH
More About MeI would describe myself as a true gentleman, very successful, experienced, mature, respect women, fun, smart and I remain curious and love to try new things with someone. I'm not intimidated by great physical beauty, tall height or incredible feminine brain power. I'm sensitive to a Lady's desires. I share and am very giving. I could be your greatest champion, consort and best friend.I am athletic; I like to work out.I like to cook. I like gardening, motorcycling, traveling or just stay in home, I enjoy water related activities and being outdoors.I am a building Engineer and self employed, I like to stay busy i guess cause if I don't I would never get anything done. My favorite colors are sea blue,white and black but not picky in life i'm very easy to entertained. I don't have two of my own..I was born in Greece when parents moved the the states when i was so grew up and schooled in Greece and states anyway...nI have been the youngest child of my parents so they wanted to see their great grand kids but they where not so lucky to stay that long in life..I lost my parents some few years back..And looking at me benign heart in a relationship was not easy..Made my mind never to ever date or get into relationship again..But changed my mind because noticed live was so bored all alone I've lived a complex life, moving and traveling frequently, and hope to simplify it someday.nI'm not a talker by nature but can become engrossed in debates for hours. It all depends on whether I find the topic of the conversation engaging.nnI'm a patient listener if the speaker seems genuine about trying to communicate something important (to him/her personally or in general). I don't have much patience for small talk or one-up-man-ship games. Time is precious; let's not waste it.nI have a silly or dry sense of humor but not slapstick.nI enjoy dancing and am advanced at East Coast Swing and intermediate at West Coast Swing. I also like Contra dancing.nI used to enjoy playing musical instruments and would like to get back into that someday. I used to play some piano and flute.nMy beliefs: I believe in God and religious.I attend church on Sunday's when ever i can...I believe that it is in our best interests to create a more humane world. Happiness depends on our expectations and the quality of our relationships. The world is what we make it every day..That's all about me for now I'm an open and very honest person and you can ask all you would still like to know....nDo you chat instantly online..I really love to chat and wish you could make a Lil time for us to chat..Stay blessed and have a wonderful day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisiting the orphage
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a shadow that has not yet crossed my path, but one that I will know when it does, even if the sun is not shining. A person filled with a happiness that comes from the inside and lends a smile to the outside. I seek a soul living in happiness and filled with hope...for I will be the mirror that reflects it. A person whom I can love not only for who they are but also for the person I am when they are with me. A person who touches the world with their own special magic.Someone who loves adventure and is willing to go to wild and dangerous places to be there. Someone who loves the outdoors and fills alive being high on a mountain and breathing the fresh air.Someone who loves to travel, who loves the adventure and does not complain about the journey. Someone who feels their days are not long enough to enjoy all the things they want to do. A person who is not afraid to care, to share, and to give of themselves just as much as they would expect to be enjoyed in return.
Favorite MusicElton John & Leon Russell's New Album "The Union"
Favorite TV ShowsBilly Bretherton
Favorite MoviesGo Fish
Favorite BooksRomance Novels and Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Others NoticeDry sense of humor
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is probably steak.
Favorite PlacesFrance and Italy I loved for the history and variety.nOverall my favourite places are Czech Republic and Croatia...going east is cheaper and there are some wonderful places!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)