Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mims, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Mims, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, Hang With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as my partner is herself when she is around me, i am fine with that.
Favorite Musicrap, Country, Rock, Raegetton
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management, Ridiculousness with Rob Dyrdek
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedtitusville, fl
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself, my posture.
Favorite FoodI like all foods
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family.
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
yehia , 57, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
Favorite TV Showsarbic tv and en
Favorite Booksall book under hand
Favorite Foodv
Favorite Placesen tourst
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifr
ronald , 42, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
sheena , 28, Female seeking Male, Mims, FL
Dating Statussingle and ready...
More About MeI am a very strong person who rely on God for direction to get to my purpose. I am a firm believer of faith without works is dead.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy watching TV, shopping, and going to the movies
Political Affiliationi don't care about politics at all
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a man who knows about values in life, Aa man who will work very hard to to have the very best life has to offer, who will always put me and my child first in his life and be a great father to my child, who has life experiences that taught him to be a real man, and most of all love the Lord as much as i love God.
Favorite MusicGospel and Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Leverage, White Collar Series, Drop Dead Diva, Covert Affairs, Castle, Family Feud, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesDon't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, Bourne Identity
Favorite Booksthe glamours life by nicki turner
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it
Where You Were RaisedCocoa, Florida
Others NoticeI am a single mother of a two year old and i am working very hard to give her the very best life has to offer. Currently I an working on my AA degree but majoring in Nursing. I look fordward to buying my first house in the next year. I love to shop within reasoning and enjoy all that life has to offer.
Skills/Talentsi enjoy taking of people esp older people
Favorite FoodT-bone stake
Favorite Placeschurch and to orlando
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life in 5 years and so fourth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in bed with my daughter
Life Goalsto continue being the best mother i could ever be
Secretdealing with some rough patches in life
Nikki , 25, Female seeking Female, Mims, FL
joseph , 46, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
More About Mesimple person.like to do alot of outdoors things ,try about antything once.
Favorite BooksFishing Books
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodvarity
Favorite Placescoconuts cocoa beach fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out eating
justin , 35, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
dan , 54, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
Dating Statuslooking to have fun! What about you?
More About MeI was married for 20 years but wife passed away 2 years ago. Am looking for someone that is not afraid to laugh at things that they have no control of.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing fishing,going to beach, just being outdoors or around other people.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be kind to people, laugh alot and like animals.
Favorite MusicI prefer old rock but listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsI like any comedy, sports, and science programs.
Favorite Moviescomedy adventure.
Favorite BooksI read the news on the internet.
Favorite QuotesI'll try anything once and if I like it it's on.
Where You Were RaisedMoved around alot but mostly in PA Ga and Fl
Others NoticeI am easy to get along with and can fit in with any crowd.ya mes me dandurborow
Skills/Talentsmmm thats a good one
Favorite FoodLobster, ice cream, a good steak but just like food. Will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI like the beach or a good nightclub.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will tomorrow bring?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home right now but you can change that.
Life GoalsJust be happy
Secretjust ask
Steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
Favorite MusicClassic Rock

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)