Online Speed Dating » Singles in Millstone Township, United States

Singles in Millstone Township, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tara , 21, Female seeking Male, Millstone Township, NJ
More About MeI'm a very fun loving girl and I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm different than most girl.. You should get to know me (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar, watch movies, play tennis, go for walks with my dog, hang out with friends, Irish dance
Political AffiliationI try to stay out of it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is smart, attractive, fun to be around, makes me feel special, makes me smile and laugh, admits that he is not always right, knows how to take care of himself, and loves me for who I am :)
Favorite MusicLiterally everything! Mostly country and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsUnited states of tara, how I met your mother, greys anatomy, family guy, that 70s show, secret life, tosh.0
Favorite MoviesAll kinds (:
Where You Were RaisedMillstone, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes!
Favorite PlacesOuter banks, brigantine, cruises, poconos, Walmart, wawa, Hilton head, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting around a fire with some friends
Life GoalsGo to vet school and become a small animal veterinarian/surgeon... Hopefully even start my own animal rescue
njronlataol , 55, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
Will , 23, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
jocelyn , 44, Female seeking Male, Millstone Township, NJ
kallo , 31, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
james avila , 22, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a simple woman
Favorite Musicsavage garden and bob marly
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeyoung and simple guy
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
Manny , 52, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
More About MeEasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardeining and anything non computorized, Tennis and Table Tennis, swiming pool
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetNot too serious type
Favorite MusicSoft and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBusiness Analyst
Where You Were RaisedUSA. India
Others NoticeEducation: I have Masters in Engineering from NJ and Business degree from Wharton Business School, University of Pennsylvania. nnWork: I am a Structural Bridge Engineer as well as Business Owner of a consulting engineering company in NJ. I design bridges and related structures, as well as manage my engineering business. nnPersonal: I love food of all types, I am very nice, outgoing and love meeting friends, seeing new places and experiencing new things. I'm an extremely happy person, very easy going and full of energy. I don't like wasting time but still understand the importance of relaxing. I love any and all things and actually crave constant change. nnI love life to its fullest! Someone with a lot of energy that loves travelling, movies and going to new places. I like to swim, play golf, ping pong and tennis, baseball and football, almost regularly in my spare time. I am very family oriented, believe in the strength & value of a closely knit family I am house-proud and my motto in life: have fun and enjoy life. You only live once... nnWhat I am looking for: Somebody who believes have the skills of a homemaker, loves children, honest, trustworthy, loyal, loving, caring & passionate about life; straight forward & fun to be with; likes sports, to travel, fun loving, jolly, and sees the funny side of life, and not the too serious kind.n nKids are on their way to be independent and will be soon moving on...n nSomeone who is serious about settling down, for Long term relationship and life long partner. I believe I have lots to contribute to the right woman, who is also willing to go the extra mile for a family unit, that we can truly call "ours".
Favorite Foodamerican, middle eastern, chinese etc
Favorite PlacesMexico, caribean, China, greece, everywhere..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsEnjoy life..
Sami , 21, Male seeking Female, Millstone Township, NJ
Favorite Musiccountry but listen to everything
Favorite Foodchicken parm
Michelle , 24, Female seeking Male, Millstone Township, NJ
More About MeI'm fun to be around, but not looking for anything because I am not single...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)