Online Speed Dating » Singles in Millersville, United States

Singles in Millersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Millersville, MD
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, Hot rods, Reading a Good Book
Favorite MusicRockabilly, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead on AMC
Favorite Movieshorror, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Clockwork Orange
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy 50' hair cut
Skills/TalentsIam a jack of all trades a master of none
Favorite Foodbaked rock fish
Favorite Placesthere ever there is a car show
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere Ill be in the next few yaers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia car show or home
Life Goalsto be a better man then yesterday
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Millersville, PA
Dating StatusWho's out there?
More About MeI feel the most important qualities you should know about me are that I consider myself a very friendly, nonjudgmental person. I'm usually full of energy and like to keep myself busy, but I also value relaxation equally. I'm not picky when it comes going out and having fun--i can have a good time doing pretty much anything. I enjoy varying my day-to-day hobbies and activities. I'm looking for someone that would be a stable, positive influence on my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time and meeting new friends, bowling, swimming, playing pool, eating out, outdoor activities , being adventurous.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, compassion, spontaneity, kind, caring
Favorite MusicMostly rock and metal
Favorite TV ShowsCrime show investigations
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood, especially lobster or crab.
Favorite PlacesOcean City Maryland, roadtrips.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with a friend
Mdbmx , 27, Male seeking Female, Millersville, MD
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Millersville, PA
Others NoticeSarcasm. I'm better looking in person, lol. My sense of humor.
Venus , 39, Female seeking Male, Millersville, MD
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music and era's of music
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, true blood
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Booksthe confession by john grisham
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
jillian , 33, Female seeking Female, Millersville, PA
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band
Where You Were Raisedlancaster,pa
Others Noticemy hair
kip , 34, Male seeking Female, Millersville, MD
Dating StatusLooking For a Partner In crime
More About MeIm a real Easy Going Guy, looking for someone to share my everyday life with, adventures and just enjoy each others company.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Classic Rock, Disturbed, The Deftones, Korn, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Law And Order, Two and half men, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHave to Be honest, I dont read much, last thing I read was an article in Motor Trend Magazine about the new mustang on my plane flight to Antigua
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Favorite FoodMaryland Steamed Crabs, I cant get enough
Favorite PlacesAnywhere In the Carribbean, I have been two years in a row now, and i just cant wait to go back next year!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at the Local dive bar with some friends, having a bit to eat and a few Brews
debra , 51, Female seeking Male, Millersville, MD
Political Affiliationnonya
Where You Were RaisedPasadena
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on?
SecretIf I tell the whole world, then it wouldn't be a secret.
John , 62, Male seeking Female, Millersville, PA
Dating StatusFlexible On Facial Hair.
More About MeI am the genuine article. 60 years of careers, life, and nowna return to school to finish what I started in 1973. I am looking for a shorter petite to average woman for a life partner. I live alone in a large home bordering the Millersville University Campus near Lancaster, Pa. I amncreative, computer savvy, once a pilot, reader, writer, lover. I am been directed to many places by the force that placed me on earth, as I am sure you have. I have just re-upped for one month on Speed Date to, with prayer, find someone who is a great fit for me. I do not presently own a car. If that's a problem, I'm sorry, but you may pass upna great experience. If you don't like beards, not a problem.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetPetite Beauty, Intimate Partner, Hand Holder
Favorite QuotesN/a
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSense of Humor, Intelligence, Suave, Sophisticated, Debonair
Skills/TalentsPublic Speaking.
Favorite FoodHealth Foods
Favorite PlacesBookstores
Subjects You Think AboutWomen
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Campus Restaurant
Life GoalsCompletion of Studies, Find Life Partner.
SecretI'm Really Good.
lorie , 59, Female seeking Male, Millersville, PA
Dating Statusfun fit feminine
More About MeI'm a FUN FIT lady looking to find that special someone.I'm honest,romantic,and loves to laugh. Have lot's to give that special someone....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing anything outside ..hiking -biking-beach-flea markets-shows-hanging out with friends, family --enjoy movies-travel ,you name it!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun . honest. likes to enjoy life,romantic and know's how to treat a lady,,,
Favorite MusicI like lots of music except rap.heavy metal .opera
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a half men- discovery-forensic files-friends-
Favorite Moviesaction - romance- suspense
Favorite BooksI tend to read just magazines and newspapers. don't make the time to read books,,,
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others Noticefriendly/outgoing and my blue eyes!!
Skills/Talentshummm???
Favorite Foodi love most all foods favorite is Chinese
Favorite PlacesI'm easy to please like's going to all kids of places,, and can be packed in 10 minutes!! :)
Can't Live Withoutjust being able to see and visit friend and family,, and of course a job!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell some of the time i have to work on those nights,, but not all of them.!! looking for someone to spend time with,,,
Life Goalsenjoy life! make money .spend time with family
SecretI don't share secrets with someone i do not know..

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (58)