Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mildura, Australia » Page - 4

Singles in Mildura, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sara , 37, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
Sharon , 45, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
Dating Statuslike to have fun
More About Mededication to be a great mum. being with my family. easy going, caring.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike craft work, shopping, doing activities with kids, walking, dining out, watching movies at home or out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be caring, great communication, not a heavy drinker, loves kids and to be there for me.
Favorite Musicpink, some ACDC, rock, any as long as its not opera
Favorite TV Showsromance, comedy, scary, action. Not fussed any type
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper, new idea
Where You Were RaisedSouth Australia Riverland
Favorite PlacesQueensland to take the kids to all the theme parks, a cruise, any where safe that i havent been before
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto take the kids on a huge holiday, enjoy life to the fullest
mark anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About Mei belive i would make any women happy given the chance
Who I Would Like to Meeta women knows how to treat a loveing kind and gentale man
Favorite Musicdance
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Goodies, Blackadder, Bottom
Favorite Moviesaction/horro/comedy
Where You Were Raisedin a loving home
Others NoticeHappy go lucky
Life Goalsto grow old with some1 you love
Pedr , 39, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About MeI'm a very happy, freindly and outgoing person. I'm a very positive and optimistic person. I love life and enjoy loving life! I'm a very hard working person but enjoy my personal time! I enjoy a range of sports and social outings!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love my future partner to love me for who I am and love God as well!
Favorite MusicHillsong Australia
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show Australia, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Favorite QuotesI'll Be Back!
Where You Were RaisedTownsville Queensland
Others NoticeMy smile and my size!
Skills/TalentsPeople and Sales Skills
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMelbourne and Adelaide and Riverland.
Subjects You Think AboutGod and Marriage!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or work!
SecretI love God!!!
Brock , 35, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
More About MeAverage Joe like's to have fun I'm a loving kinda guy who thinks of others.nCaring, Love my Kids and Family always got time for my friends right into my sport, love traveling and the outdoors but also love just sittin down watchin the tv with a beer watchin the Footy or other sports and even a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Drawing, Go-Karting, Afl, V8 Supercars, Cricket, working in the back yard
Political AffiliationI keep intrest in it
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy fun loving person who like's things like myself but has her own interests.n Just someone that wants me the way I am not a control freak the want to change my been there done that don't want be in that again.nSomeone that's not scared to show how much you love a person.
Favorite MusicGreen Day !!!! Rock on, AC / DC, 70's 80's 90's, Foo Fighters, Powderfinger, Metallica, def leapord
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, NCIS : Los Angeles, Dads Army, Mrs Brown's Boys TV Series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Transformers, Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen, comedy movies, Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedDimboola it's near Horsham
Others Noticenot to sure what people notice about me I'm a friendly out goin kinda guy the loves having fun it's up to them really
Favorite FoodPizza, Porterhouse Steak, Mallee Burger with the lot, Chicken parmi
Favorite PlacesThe Grampians, Yabbying up the Anna Branch, Camping, Goin to the local Pub for a beer and a meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the Footy or hangin out with some mates
Life GoalsArmm just take things that come to me, be my own Boss
Lee , 43, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
More About MeHonest, down to earth and not into playing with people's emotions, like to see the good or best in everyone I meet, am non-judgemental but dislike dishonesty in any form. Have a quirky rather dry sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I'm loyal and fair. I am independant and like to have my own interests and time for myself. I have many interests and like learning, so will happily take a course or workshop to learn more about a topic. I have no trouble seeing the funny side of life or having a good laugh at myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, paint and sculpt, do various arts and crafts, read, catch up on a movie or show, take a walk along the river or beach ( when possible), play cards, build puzzles or solve puzzles and spend some time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationOpen minded as long as it makes sense and is fair
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, be able to speak your mind in a kind and respectful way, have a sense of humour, sense of adventure, must like to travel and explore, must have some similar interests, should be a good conversationalist, must like children and animals, must be passionate and caring, I like someone who takes care of himself by being fit and well-groomed.
Favorite MusicLike all types of music but still not quite sold on country.
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, NCIS, Blacklist, Suits, Person of Interest, and too may others to list.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedies, the odd romance movie and animations (pixar)
Favorite BooksReading multiple books at the same time- like news, National Geographic, interior design, yoga magazines, articles about medicine, science, tech, spiritualiy, healing, psychic talents
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeBeautiful eyes and sense of humour.
Favorite FoodItalian, Spanish, Mexican, Thai and a good home cooked meal ( preferably not my own)
Favorite PlacesNot familiar with the local resturants. Love to travel and would love to go back to Venice, Rome, go to Fiji and explore the Eastern Euopean countries, planning on seeing some of South America in the future too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home unless I have plans for the weekend.
Life GoalsTo live to my fullest potential, to raise kind and independant children, become a successful published writer and artist.
wendy , 42, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
More About MeIma funny outgoing easy to get to no honest person hard working and love my 2 girls;)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,easy going ,funny, hard worker
Favorite MusicPink, Madonna, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmildura
Others Noticeblonde and fun up to trying new things just ask me ;)
Favorite Foodanything pasta, steak, seafood
Favorite Placesbali,go around aussie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,working,or out drinking with mates
Life Goalsto live life full, never look back and enjoy what Ive got :)
selina , 61, Female seeking Male, Mildura, AU
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others Noticeam very simple in life, good posture , am little bit so cute and very fun, fun and more funny. good smile, etc...
Favorite FoodCilipino food, chinese food, and English food, Australia or Italian too.
warren snell , 35, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU
Peter , 24, Male seeking Female, Mildura, AU

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
Other (21)
By Languages
English (127)
Other (12)