Online Speed Dating » Singles in Midway, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Midway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shantrell , 24, Female seeking Male, Midway, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspin time with my kids, Workout at Gym, Cooking & Baking, Going Out to Clubs
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite Movieshorrer, Action
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI FL
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at the club with my friends
50shadesA , 19, Female seeking Male, Midway, KY
Favorite Books50 shades of Grey
Favorite PlacesEurope
jerry , 61, Male seeking Female, Midway, TN
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Country
Where You Were Raisedhaywood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere you want me
jack , 25, Male seeking Female, Midway, UT
Pretty Eyes , 29, Female seeking Female, Midway, GA
Where You Were RaisedMidway
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes
truckerdoggie , 23, Male seeking Female, Midway, TN
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeI make people laugh
khan , 54, Male seeking Female, Midway, CA
Dating Statusif its meant 2B
More About MeHow would you describe yourself?Hmmm....a single white male never married no kids eyes ears nose mouth arms legs and most all other body parts still intact... ...anything else as what my attributes or type of person i am would really only just be MY opinion......... :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots ... im open,building scoots ,playing guitars ,traveling ,flying,cycling,horses,vollenteering at humane society wen i can,summer water sports ect .... ideally discovering /inventing/seeing mutualy interesting things and places together
Political AffiliationAny SYSTEM of gov that belives in the basic right to LIFE LIBERTY and SECURITY of SELF and PROPERTY period......... unlike Canadas
Favorite MusicDepends what im doing ,who im with, where im doing it,But AC/DC to la traviatta but no rap crap and disco still sucks i try to play my own instruments a couple hrs a day
Favorite TV Shows2 n 1/2 men dont care for much tv jus t .documentories ,bios,educational
Favorite Moviesdocumentories bios,educational,nature
Favorite BooksWhat did you read most recently?...obviously this question....technical books educational
Favorite QuotesWhere the Government,(politicians,lawyers,military,police,government employees) fear the people,there is "Liberty"...Where the people fear the Government (Politicians,lawyers,police military,Gov.employees and gov. Corporations) there is "Tyranny"....T. Jefferson .....Liberty or Death..... Dont Tread on me..... John Culpepper .....Live Free or Die........ J. Stark.....show me ....Missiouris licence plate... Most importantly.......The Right to Life Liberty and Security of SELF and Property period !! Guess who what when how where and most importantly Why? and another quote ....History Repeats Itself
Where You Were Raisedlower main land Van bc
Skills/TalentsCertified industrial/construction Tradesman.....well ok trades"person" :/ :)
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesdont know havent been everywhere
Subjects You Think Abouthow fast and far this country has gone down the tubes since Trudue sold us and Canada out, deceived and tricked us into accepting His Legacy ,our present charter of of so called rights and freedoms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly home in winter playing guitar in summer deps on the opprotunity of the moment
Life Goalsim open to new goals anything can change at anytime anyplace in todays world...but other than that you guessed it..... Life ,lib,sec...........yada yada :)
SecretIs something secretive about you that you are willing to share? mmm well if there is its not for this site and only for the person i care about
SHELDON , 48, Male seeking Female, Midway, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSour diesel
Favorite MusicNile Earls, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire
Favorite MoviesNew Jack City, Meagan Good, Martin Lawrence
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
evan , 44, Male seeking Female, Midway, GA
Heather , 37, Female seeking Female, Midway, GA
More About MeLaid back, easy going, love to relax, watch tv, ride my motorcycle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycles
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easygoing, easy to get along with, not moody, funny, etc..
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey
Favorite QuotesThrough Him All Things Are Possible
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeTats and my eyes
Favorite FoodHomeade Mac and Cheese
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
Life GoalsBe a better person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)