Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middlesex, United States

Singles in Middlesex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jr , 49, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticethat iam shy untill you get to know me.....like to kid around...lol
tychelle , 35, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NC
renzo , 26, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
Favorite MusicRihanna, Marc Anthony, Latin pop, Salsa Brava, Pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Shield, EL CAPO (Official Site), COPS, Futurama, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Fast & Furious, 300, Thor, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
Dating Statusfun
More About MeI am very caring responsible and fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself!!
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesex,NJ
Others NoticeI am very out going. Like to have fun.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesAny place warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home.
Life GoalsTo be who I want to be. Good father husband and friend.
Rowdy , 27, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
Favorite MusicBabbu Maan
Favorite TV ShowsBigg Boss, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite FoodChicken Makhni
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, GB
Pat , 71, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NJ
Dating Statushappinesstogether
More About MeI am caring and responsible. I enjoy doing things with or without special someone. I lead a very active and busy life. I have children that do not live with me but are close by. I enjoy being with family, friends and that special someone. Love to travel and get away to anywhere. Enjoy going out to nice quiet places for dinner and a drink with someone special. I am very easy going and will try almost anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid bowler... I like to travel, get together with friends to play cards. etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who values family life, being together but does not mind my busy and active life. Someone caring, has a good sense of humor and enjoys being with me. Travel when we can, dinners, movies, playing cards with friends.
Favorite Music60 70's
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield, NJ
Others NoticePeople tell me that I have pretty eyes and hair.
Skills/TalentsNo special skills or talents but my energy has been devoted to bowling for over 40 years. I am VP of the Women's Bowling Association Board of Directors, Junior bowling coach, Certified Lane Inspector, Secretary of 2 bowling leagues, participate in bowling during the winter months in 2 leagues, travel to other states for bowling tournaments and competition and inducted into the Women's Bowling Association in my county for Bowling Achievement. I am very active in the sport.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, mostly anything that is not too spicy.
Favorite PlacesI am not registered on this site.
Subjects You Think AboutUsually think about family, friends, people that I care about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home relaxing or out with friends to a movie and dinner.
Secretno
buckyphillips243 , 49, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
Dating StatusI'm looking for the right woman...
More About MeAn honest, sincere and open-minded person, who is honest with there feelings. A romantic person, who knows how to express them self. Good communication is very important to me, even if opinions differ. I don't like someone who is constantly trying to find fault. I'm looking for someone who would accept me for me as I would accept them. I am looking for someone that is honest, caring, affectionate, romantic, has a good heart, a good sense of humor, loves having fun and loves to laugh! I also would like to find someone that is comfortable with communication between the two of us, I believe it is so important in a relationship. I'd love to be myself with this person, and feel that I can say anything or talk about anything and feel comfortable doing so, and vice versa. Honesty and trust are very important to me. The glass is half full here... :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish hunting
Political AffiliationJohn F. Kennedy
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for and am interested in a relationship on a long term basis with one woman. I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well.I need some one I will call my Wife an she will love me and want me in her Life and I will be very happy if she gives me the fairchance to be the father of her Children and take them as my own Child too
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, John Legend, Bob Marely, Black Eye Peas
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, combat pawn
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksAs an earl desires
Where You Were RaisedI was raised Rome, IT
Others NoticeI'm a gentle man with big heart and beautiful personality! I'm the caretaker type. When you are on the side of the road with a flat, I'm the guy who stops. When you are coming through the door, I'm the guy who holds it for you and gives you a humble smile and a soft hello. I work hard with my mind and my hands and I am more "in tune" with life than most people. well educated professional man ,am a Cool ,respectful, and comprehensive person.Who really wants to experience love in its full sense.I am very social,an outgoing person. I am well balanced in my life. I am a man of true character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance.
Favorite FoodMashed potato, Fried chicken and sea food
Favorite PlacesBurger king.
Subjects You Think AboutMy country...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto fight for my country
Nikki , 31, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, GB
More About MeI love my family and friends, I love spending time with them. I'm a good listener. I honestly hate these kind of questions so why don't you chat to me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising, exercising, shopping, movies, listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetHumour, respect friendship and love. Honest, loyalty and affection. For him to give me as much as I would give him.
Favorite MusicMixture
Favorite TV ShowsMade in Chelsea, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFashion mag
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesex
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ICocktail bar, cinema or enjoying a home dvd
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
james tant , 48, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
More About Mejust a plain person dont get out much
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how not to play games
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisednash co north carolina
Others Noticenot sure maybe appearcen
Favorite Foodcollard greens
Favorite Placeshorse riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsto meet some one serious

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)