Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middleport, United States

Singles in Middleport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Middleport, OH
More About MeI am a true friend, honest, hardworking
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful, kind, understanding, independent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Bones, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodold fashion pot roast, watermelon
Favorite Placeswould like to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
cissy t welch , 57, Female seeking Male, Middleport, OH
Dating Statusfour wheeler. or cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a rose garden.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one like me, who won t be putting up walls
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Novels
Favorite Quoteshey martha
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi some times shop for others
Favorite Foodham and cheese
Favorite Placesold mans cave,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,the falls
Subjects You Think Aboutroses, my grand kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto injoy my life, and work my job
Secreti will say this maybe later
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Middleport, OH
Dating Statustruck driving in the midwest
More About Mehonesty and faithfulness.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi guess my hobbies are riding bikes with my kids and building models
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and faithfulness, good personality. Any race or relogion
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsolder tv shows like Airwolf and Ateam
Favorite Moviescomedy, sci fi, fast cars
Favorite Booksfollow the river and bible
Where You Were RaisedNot born here but southeast ohio
Others NoticeMy good personalitt
Favorite Foodpizza pasta and tacos
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or on the truck
duane , 43, Male seeking Female, Middleport, OH
Favorite TV Showsfun going
joy , 46, Female seeking Male, Middleport, OH
Dating StatusHILLBILLYGAL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding, Horse riding, Daytona 500
Favorite MusicColton Dixon, Jason Aldean, Pitt Bull, Country Strong, Seether, Five Finger Death Punch, Thriving Ivory, Nickelback, tini tempah, Nelly, Alabama, Whitesnake fanclub, Journey, Selena Quintanilla Perez, Tupac, Hinder, Hoobastank, Queen, AC/DC, Van Halen, Rascal Flatts, Lonestar, Breaking Benjamin, Skillet Music, Jake Owen, Creed, Landau E. Murphy Jr., In Another Life, Blitzkrieg, Jon Bon Jovi, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Eminem, Chris Angel Mindfreak, Jason Mraz, Shinedown, Daughtry, 7th Cycle, Tinie Tempah, Bon Jovi, The Ohio University Marching 110, 3 Doors Down, Lady Gaga - Edge Of Glory, Ceelo Green, Pop Evil, Egypt Central
Favorite TV ShowsTouch on FOX, touch , Cold Case Files, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Grimm, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The X Factor, The Steve Wilkos Show, Official America's Got Talent Page, Flashpoint, NCIS, WWE SmackDown, Charmed, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whisperer, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesCountry Strong, Breaking Dawn, Team Twilight, Facing the Giants the Movie, The Twilight Saga, Channing Tatum, Vin Diesel, Will Smith, Matthew Gray Gubler
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedRacine, Ohio
charlotte , 63, Female seeking Male, Middleport, OH
Dating StatusJust ME
More About Menot sure what that would be lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessetting out side with friends
Political Affiliationit dont matter
Who I Would Like to Meetit would be no Cheating no Lieing and to love only me
Favorite Musiccourty
Favorite TV Showslifetime most i like
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddiff places we moved alot when i was young
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite PlacesBeth's bar wendy's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Beth's bar or mosty at home watching tv or talking on my iphone
Life Goalsnot sure any more now that i am 61
lori , 40, Female seeking Male, Middleport, NY
More About MeI am shy at first,until I get to know someone. I am a loving,caring person. I have a big heart. I have two jobs working hard cuz i dont have anyone in my life right now,so i work to take my mind off being alone i guess
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake walks,go to parks,go out with friend,fishing,reading
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with someone who has a job and a vehicle. He has to be a loving and caring guy
Favorite MusicI love rock,pop,country ok
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,law
Favorite MoviesI like action movies. My favorite is fast and furious, I like comedy.
Favorite BooksI have a million books. I have to say I love Nora Roberts books. The most recent book I read is by Lisa Jackson, called hot blooded
Where You Were Raisedmiddleport,ny
Others NoticeHow shy I am, and how I always gotta be doing something. Cant seem to sit down long. How red my face gets when someone talks to me.
Favorite FoodI love chicken breast, broccoli, cheesy potatoes, I love cake and ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like going to all kinds if parks where I can take hikes and site see.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my best friends,or a family dinner my mom has on fridays
Life GoalsTo hopefully meet a nice guy and have a long lasting relationship with him
lori , 40, Female seeking Male, Middleport, NY
More About MeI'm shy, but a really good person. I sometimes find it hard to talk to someone in person. I'm hoping it will be easier to talk online first lol it's been difficult to meet someone because I'm so shy. Most guys would rather talk to the women that aren't like me,but I am what I am. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,take walks,spend time with my kids,chill with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a special guy who will like me for me. Someone who likes sports like,racing,football,fishing, and would like to spend time with me and loves camping
Favorite MusicACDC,Metallica, also drake,Eminem i love all music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,law and order,blue bloods
Favorite MoviesComedy,action like fast and furious
Favorite BooksA lot of Nora Roberts books
Where You Were RaisedMiddleport, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friend's for a get together
miss_stacy1976 , 38, Female seeking Male, Middleport, OH
Denny , 45, Male seeking Female, Middleport, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY
Where You Were Raisedmiddleport
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)