Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miamisburg, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Miamisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI am very energetic and outgoing. I love to laugh and have fun. I am a caring person who seems to get the most out of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and love sports... play alot of golf
Political Affiliationwhoever is the best man for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be attracted to them..want them to be honest and fun to be around..we need to have a connection so we enjoy our time together
Favorite Musicanything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, Friends, Everybody loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Favorite BooksBackspin (Harlen Coben Novel)
Favorite QuotesFailure to Prepare is preparing to fail
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Fooddepends on the setting...love Wings, but cant beat a good steak off the grill...or Crab Legs...
Favorite PlacesLove going to the boat, Love a nice fishing cabin in Canada, Love anything on the beach..just love to travel or do getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights IFrickers, a concert, a festival, maybe home, etc
Life GoalsI am a teacher and coach...love it and do it well
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeIm an easy going guy with a big heart. I wanna get to know someone for their inner beauty as well as the outer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and see the world
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for my soulmate that is outgoing, fun and adventerous
Where You Were Raisedmiamisburg, ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club or with the kids
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest
Dalton , 23, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI am a nice guy I like to hang out with friends and the family. I like to ride my bike when it is hot out. I race cars on the side when I am not working. I work on cars for a living and other thing. I have a 2 pits and they are nice dogs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, Football
Favorite MusicLil' Boosie, Reckless, Trey Songz, Katy Perry, Lil Kim, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Friends with Benefits, Faster, Bad Teacher
Where You Were RaisedMiamisburg, Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to the track and have fun
Victor , 21, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
vonda , 39, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About Memy kindness and careing attitude and BIGG HEART
Favorite MusicStr33t Lyons Ent., Young Jeezy
Where You Were RaisedMiamisburg, Ohio
Others Noticethat would def be my green eyes and long legs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me and u will find out
severo , 39, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About Mesoy onesto y muy sincero
Favorite MusicLa Cumbia
Where You Were RaisedOaxaca, Oaxaca
Mslady , 20, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI'm liz :) Young girl , but love to have fun . Pretty open minded . So just hit me up (: I don't bite .. To much .
Favorite Musicanythin really . mainly hip hop , rap , and r&b
Autumn , 34, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
Dating StatusGodsGirl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Guns
Political AffiliationRepublican Baby!
Who I Would Like to MeetA godly man who can easily lead a household.
Favorite MusicI prefer christian music, but I do listen to a variety.
Favorite TV ShowsWhitney, Survıvor, Big Brother, Top Shot on History, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"If you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got!"n"Don't argue with an idiot. He'll drag you down to his level and beat you with experience!"n"Children: You spend the first 2 years of their life teaching them to walk and talk. Then you spend the next 16 years telling them to sit down and shut-up."n"Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm your heart or burn down your house, you can never tell."
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeWho knows? I don't usually ask them. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat's so big about those night? lol
SecretHa! Yeah right. lol
Ashley , 24, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeIm Ashley. i live in miamisburg ohio. im a shy person until i get to know you. i come from an airforce family. i have an older brother. family is very important to me. im close with everyone in my family to. i love talking to my nieces and nephew. i work at joann fabrics. i love my job most of the time. i love dogs and being outside. if its not to hot. i love spring time. because it rains. if i could i would be out dancing in it. lol. i know sounds weird. i love tattoos. i have one and want more. i love watching movies and listening to music. love going out with and hanging with my girls.
Favorite Musici love music. i listen to all types. just not that much into jazz and blues. ill listen to anything once
Favorite TV Showsto many to list. mostly drama
Favorite Moviesi love going to the movies. ill watch any movie once. most of the time ill watch scary movies and of course girly movies.
Favorite Booksi have to say thats i am a twilight nerd. im into reading the vampire diaries and a bunch of other stuff.
Favorite Fooditalian

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (101)