Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miamisburg, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Miamisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 68, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Zogbar , 34, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeIm from Sudan
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread book
Favorite Musicbob
Favorite TV Showscool tv
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksjane yare
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finsh my school
praveenkumarben , 30, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Where You Were RaisedIndia
wellaz , 28, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
chase , 23, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About Mefun happy outgoing tall dark and hansome man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game player
Favorite Musicrap, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Divine Comedy
Where You Were Raiseddayton, ohio
Others Noticethat im a very outgoing person.
Favorite Foodchicken cordon blue
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsi would like to write a book
vonda , 39, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About Memy kindness and careing attitude and BIGG HEART
Favorite MusicStr33t Lyons Ent., Young Jeezy
Where You Were RaisedMiamisburg, Ohio
Others Noticethat would def be my green eyes and long legs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me and u will find out
girly49 , 27, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
Where You Were RaisedKathmandu,Nepal
Others NoticeI am patient and kind to animals.
bess , 46, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeMy friends would describe me as being a positive, upbeat person even when things aren't always great. I'm very loyal, honest and don't crave a lot of attention in any way. My son is a freshmen at IU so I have way too much free time and rediscovering what it is that I now want out of life. My main goal was to raised a happy, healthy, successful and independent son - and I have! Looking forward to this next chapter of my life whatever it brings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working out, reading, cooking, movies and casual get togethers with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould love to meet a fun, non-judgemental (in any way) man who is successful, happy, family oriented and ready for a commitment. I'm never opposed to making new friends but no casual encounters - just not my style.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesDramas, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksI read ALOT! Basically anything that sparks my interests.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeProbably I still have a slight WV "twang" that hasn't left even though have lived in Ohio half my life.
Favorite FoodPasta, steaks, hamburgers - I'm not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesLove road trips in WV. Gatlinburg, Northern CA, anywhere interesting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home! Out to dinner with friends - I have a pretty simple life and enjoy it.
Jesse , 29, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI'm a down home country man work full time spend as much time with my kids as I can I go to Kentucky a lot to ride horses and help my grandma n a good friend in his farm family is very important to me cause friends well they r very undependable family I can count on no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping riding horses riding bulls shooting guns and my bow and enjoying time with my kids n family
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsVery few
Favorite MoviesCountry old southern rock
Where You Were Raisedcountry life style
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodWild game
Favorite PlacesKentucky out in the mountains riding horses
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround a bon fire or in horse back on a trail
Life GoalsOwning a small to medium size farm where I can have horses n a few other farm animals and make a good life for my girls
KC , 24, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeMy name is KC. I am 23 years old and I'm going to the Art Institute for Baking and Pastry. I am the youngest of 6. I have a 1.5 year old son who is freaking awesome. Sometimes I attempt to draw. I love music, primarly punk. I play bass guitar. I love Dr. Who and Sherlock. Im always down for just chillin or going out to a bar. Im very outgoing and spastic. I will bend over backwards to help someone. I tend to be very energetic and a social butterfly but i'm always down for just chillin with a couple of friends. I like to always look for the best in people, even those that have wronged me. Im currently working on losing weight...down 57lbs so far :) Im not quite sure what to say here...so ask away :)nnI am looking for someone who can make me laugh, honest, caring, down to earth but not afraid to be spastic every now and then. I don't want someone who is just looking for sex. Im looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Im done playing games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Bass guitar, Movies, Shopping, Hanging Out, BARS
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is awesome. Hopefully has a sense of humor and a taste for adventure. Honesty is a must.
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Misfits, Bad Religion, Black Flag, Anti Flag, My Chemical Romance, Simple Plan, 650north, Queen, LeATHERMOUTH.XO, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One), Dr.Who, Supernatural, The Big Bang teory, Family Guy, American Dad , Bob's Burgers, Shark Tank (TV series), How I meet your mother, Lost (TV series), Biggest Loser, Pawn Stars
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my eyes and bubbly personality
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, Mexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesConcerts, mall, movies, florida, chicago, comic book stores, anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither chillin at home watching a movie or out at a bar
Life GoalsI want to make a name for myself in the specialty/wedding cake industry

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (10)