Online Speed Dating » Singles in Meshoppen, United States

Singles in Meshoppen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthew , 33, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars ride four wheelers listen to music any thing fun i gess
Political Affiliationnone its bull shit
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a girl that's down to earth and knows what she wants in life and not about any drama and is fun to hang out with and has tats big turn on
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedin north carolina
Skills/Talentsworking on cars
Favorite Foodjapanees
Favorite Placesthe beach
Secretnone I;m to open and blunt
Kayla , 19, Female seeking Male, Meshoppen, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitaire, Spider Solitaire, Red Rover
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Nickelback, Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Madonna, Kesha, The Bangles, Tim McGraw, Rihanna, Conway Twitty, The Highwaymen, Johnny Cash, Rascal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, The Simpsons, Family Guy, America's Funniest Home Videos
Favorite BooksBlack Beauty Book, Harry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedMeshoppen, Pennsylvania
Denny , 34, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
Bettyann , 42, Female seeking Male, Meshoppen, PA
Favorite Musici like must music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my children
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have any
Favorite Musicrap n rock
Favorite TV Showsdont have 1
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesidc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goals2 be rich
clint , 50, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
Dating StatusToday could be the day
More About MeLife is short. I am trying to find someone who I like and can continue to like. I have a simple approach to life. Looking for the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to golf and also do things I have never done before.
Political AffiliationThe one that serves me best
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, inner beauty, niceness, kindness, working, own income
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily
Skills/Talentshumor, intelligent, loyal, handle pressure,
Favorite FoodLobster or steak
Favorite Placesouter banks, wildwood
Life GoalsHappiness, financially secure
minerap , 27, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
More About MeHey,My name is Andy. I live in the hills of Pa, but its not too far from anywhere. Im a college grad with a degree in machine tool tech. I have a pretty good job at night and during the day I work in my own shop. I care alot about my friends and family. I would do anthing for them. Im always full of surprises :-) If you would like to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm up for anything outdoors. Skiing, camping, hiking fishing, swimming, boating, kayaking, i also make homemade jewelry
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that isn't going to try to change me.
Favorite MusicMostly Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch too much TV. Just the news.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action
Favorite BooksNot a big reader
Where You Were RaisedTunkhannock, Pa
Skills/TalentsI am a machinist. I have my own shop.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors where there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out at home
heather , 38, Female seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
ed , 51, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
Dating Statusif u want some fun and danger than lets do it girlfriend
More About Mei am how i am no changing me that hoe good i am
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is there self and is loving thinks work to be there self
Favorite Musicall *ROCK* hard n heavy, Rock and Roll Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedplila pa
Others Noticeu like or u dont very funny like to joke around and just have fun but better with someone else that u care about job phila floor layer unionlove my job have six kids one boy love my girls
Favorite Foodpick and peel shrimp
Favorite Placesnevr thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsnot to die alone
travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Meshoppen, PA
More About Meim son to be 20 live at home with my parents tryin toget my own place sometime wanna kno more just ask.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsthat sevendys show how high half baked anything really im not picky

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)