Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mequon, United States

Singles in Mequon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lavoka , 34, Female seeking Male, Mequon, WI
DARREN , 59, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
Alyssa , 25, Female seeking Male, Mequon, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Working on Cars and Trucks, Kids, Relaxing, working out and doing physical therapy
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anthing
Favorite BooksThe Help, 50 shades of grey, 50 shades freed, 50 Shades Darker, Cook Books, Cosmopolitan Magazine
Where You Were RaisedCedarburg, WI
Others NoticeEye, smile, natural redhead, breast/ass
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
Political Affiliationcons rep
Favorite Music70's, country
Favorite TV Showsfriends, 2-1/2 men,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Bookstodays paper
Where You Were Raisedfarm in Belgium
Others Noticetall dark and handsome
Skills/Talentsconstruction, engineering, survival
Favorite Foodribeye steak
Favorite Placesmontana mountains, mexico, canada
Subjects You Think Aboutwinning the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost people won't find me. Unless I'm watching my kid play football or hockey
Life Goalsretire happy
Secretdo unto others
andy , 21, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
More About Meathleticnkindnfunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetatitudenfunnynsexy
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsViva La Bam
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWI
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placescosta rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalsplay football in collage
Andy , 19, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
deblc0210 , 52, Female seeking Male, Mequon, WI
Angelo , 26, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,etc
Where You Were RaisedMarinette,WI
Others NoticeMy lips
J.d. , 26, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
Scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Mequon, WI
More About MeI really don't know what to say that I haven't already answered in the previous questions... Basically I'm a good guy with a big heart. I'm looking for someone special, someone who will make me laugh and who can challenge me intellectually. I like to have a close friendship with the girls I date and it is important to me that we can each trust each other fully. I'm not sure what else to say! lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really don't get much spare time with everything in my life, but when I do I have varied interests. I will watch tv to unwind, play video games once in a while, hang out with friends, help maintain my grandma's house, go to the shooting range, and if its summer spend time outside enjoying the sun. When I can I like to work with my hands building or fixing things, but thats only when I have lots of extra time. I also enjoy cooking and I like to perfect my recipes.
Political AffiliationEhhhh..... I'm on the fence really, but if I had to lean one way or the other I'd say republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart and witty, intelligent and perceptive, funny and fun-loving. Someone who will be my best friend and my partner. Someone who will let me spoil her, but spoil me just as much in return. I love to make people laugh, so she must have a good sense of humor, but I need to know that you can make me laugh too. I like to have deep conversations and be able to debate almost any issue. I need a girl who has moral character and can be trusted. Preferably I would like a girl who has a good relationship with her family and will be able to get along good with mine. My family has always been very important to me and I want a girl who understands that.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.o, simpsons, family guy, Conan O'Brien, Scrubs, Futurama, American Dad, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, The Game, Judge Judy, Judge Alex, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Porn, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, South Park, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama, Suspense
Favorite FoodProbably pizza... I love italian food
Favorite PlacesThere are several places around town that I love to go and eat out. Besides that there are a few bars that I meet up with people when I can. Every few months I head to the shooting range and get some quality time with my glock... Those are the best days lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately.... working 4pm-12am.... I have a horrible job with crappy hours... but its paying the bills

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages