Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
HARDY , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Others NoticeI am responsive and caring and respective and positive
Mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Playing Video Games, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Metal Gear Solid 1, Metal Gear Solid 1
Favorite MusicEighties Music, BRYAN ADAMS official, The Dreaming, Stabbing Westward, Nine Inch Nails, Three Days Grace, Simple Plan
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The X-Files, Angel, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite MoviesScott Pilgrim vs. the World, Tron, Man on Fire, The Crow, Apocalypto, Star Wars (Australia)
Favorite BooksImajica
nick , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEasy to get along with. Not narrow minded. Funny and outgoing depending on the sesson.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing particular. To just have a good hed on their shoulders. No polyester girls
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesart house to action
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne victoria
Others NoticeMy build, green/hazel eyes.
Favorite Foodt-bone steaks and salad
Favorite PlacesBroome Western Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going on that night.
SecretIf I was to share it it would not be secretive. None of should jude other's, cause who are we to do so. But how writes this stupid s..t.
Thom , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite BooksRama Revealed, Rama series
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesthe beach, movies
Ruby , 29, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI am tall, lead a healthy lifestyle. I am communicative, I love new acquaintances, I have many friends. But a loved one is still not found. I love dogs. In the future I dream to have a big happy family. Want to live in a large country house! I want 2 children. I'm very kind, cheerful, faithful, and I monogamous! I am very caring and my man with me will be the happiest person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is tall, charismatic, cheerful and caring. I want to find a faithful man. I am not going to survive and be confident in tomorrow, for me it is important that the man has no bad habits. He has a good education and loves children.
Favorite MusicDido
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHome Alone
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Favorite Foodsea food and pasta
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Muaz , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a good guy, funny as well.. Quite a polite person, definitely will understand you and i'm very professional guy.. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies, reading
Political AffiliationNot interest
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to understand me, thats all
Favorite MusicAnything latest
Favorite TV ShowsRunning Man (korean-show)
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeHaving fun
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMalaysia, Indonesia, thailand,
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust give me a call ;-D
Life GoalsTo be a healthy person
Stefan , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a caring, sincere and down to earth person.I value family and friends and appreciate time spent with them.I believe in treating people with respect and expect the same in return.I have no regrets in life. I have an appreciation for good food, good wine, good friends and good timesIf this is something that sounds appealing to you then let's meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new places
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, social
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, soprano, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksWealth creation
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeDown to earth person
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesGreek islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or my favourite restaurant
Life GoalsRetire in 5 years
Candy , 66, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys going out dancing and having fun and taking it one day at a time.
Favorite MusicCountry, Southern Rock, Some Rock, Green Light
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI: Miami
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesa trip to hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing with my BFF
Life GoalsMaking sure my grandkids are taken care of my partical handicap son which lives with me.
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAviation
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, honest, open etc
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite MoviesAction
Life GoalsTo be happy
Sylvia , 69, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeHappy, friendly and outgoing. Love life and try to live it to the fullest.
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedOn a ranch in Wyoming
Others NoticeMy smile and hair!!
Favorite FoodI love salads and a chocolate treat sometimes!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (8015)
Spanish (336)
French (269)
German (144)
Italian (435)
Portuguese (57)
Dutch (36)
Chinese (243)
Japanese (73)
Arabic (259)
Russian (79)
Hebrew (27)
Hindi (454)
Tagalog (60)
Urdu (178)
Other (1250)