Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
clay , 64, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
angelo , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Sassssss , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHellllllloooo :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing All Night Long, Camping and Family Time, Movies, Going Out for Dinner
Political AffiliationWhoooooo????
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, Honest, Fun, Strong & assertive..... Some one who is sure of himself & what he wants out of life..... NO GAMES NO BULLSHIT!!!!
Favorite MusicHip Hop, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, True Blood (D), Modern Family, Cops theme song, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesBlow, Scarfaceâ„¢, The Wedding Singer, Kickboxer, Whip It, Rocky, Coming to America
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, The divinci code, Green Eggs & Ham
Favorite QuotesWhen you have money$$$ you find out who YOU are....... When you have NO money$$$ you find out who your friends are...
Where You Were RaisedRaised in hell & live in heaven hahaa
Skills/TalentsPro skills & hidden talents :)
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI love being at Home...... But if not i LOVE to travel, no matter if over sea's or camping in the bush :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything from kicking bak with my kids or Hitting the clubs & pubs..... Camping?? Anything goes :)
Life GoalsTo make as many GREAT memories & fun times as i can in ONE life time....
SecretI keep REALLY good secrets...... is the secret lol
Paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeHi, im honest, genuine, enjoy a good laugh, and come to this site without hangups, im looking forward to meeting people who dont take life too seriously and are looking for more than they have right now, ie company of some description. I run my own business which takes a considerable amount of my time, but i,d like to have some time for fun aswell!
Where You Were RaisedMelbournes outer east
Skills/TalentsMaybe these may surface later??
Katie32935 , 55, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeIam honest to the point ...maybe to truthful..seperated n divorcing...yes Ive taking time out n think Iam ready to date.I enjoy simple things sunsets ,moon n.stars like the water ,surf fishing, jumping waves ,swimmer ..took dive class ,but havent finished paid for butt equipment is costly...getting my finances wrapped up ..looking for a home to buy asap..have a handicap special son 27 ..hes a joy ,funny n a Great dane ,STELLA . N a blue n gold Macaw Shiloh 22 ,had since a baby ..n two other bratts ..that r grown ...T.G. !! Looking forward to traveling alil ..n Me time ..If u like to join me ...txt me..Iam busy girl n want to hit the gym ..rather than a bar ...but I like Grills in melb.or Capt .Katannas I enjoy music ..also while iam rambling on.. I'm trying to get started w aquaponics ...my new dream besides a hot date ..n some good laughs ...
Russell , 67, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusTry anything
More About MeI am a tall person thats is a hard worker, honest, loyal, trustworthy, call a spade a spade, love to make people laugh, have a GSOH,always willing to help others, and would give you my shirt of my back if I had to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into making model planes, and my gardening
Political Affiliationnot into it really
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that can mix in, rnbe her selfrnknows what she wantsrnwilling to try anything at least once.rnfun to be aroundrndoesn't mind holding hands or kisses in public
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany movies I don't mind expect real scarery ones lol
Favorite BooksAustralian Traveller
Favorite Quotesyou never know what lies around the corner
Where You Were RaisedFlinders Island Tas
Others NoticeHow easy I am to get along with, always making people laugh
Skills/Talentsmaking model planes, state manager transport. driving instructor
Favorite FoodI will eat any thing and enjoy it, once again depends on the mood
Favorite PlacesTassy, Cains, Perth, Darwin
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen with some onernhaving a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome by my self
Life Goalsto find my true lovernbe happy for the rest of my lifernnot to have to many worries in lifernmake every day a bonous
Secretnot at this stage
james , 77, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusrusty knight seeks shining damsel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvintage cars tractors travel dancing dining tattoos piercings
Political Affiliationright of ghengis khan
Favorite Musiccountry rock spiritual
Favorite TV Showsthe off switch
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslife is either a daring experience or nothing
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom & australia
Others Noticemy smile & my wallet
Skills/Talentsretired now was a farmer jack of all trades master of em all
Favorite Foodroats beef & veg
Favorite Placesthe beach mountains rivers overseas
Subjects You Think Aboutlove sex women money life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home
Life Goalsto live quietly cleanly to love & be loved
Secretif i tell you here it wont be a secret
zellmareis , 28, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetbrain
Favorite TV Showslaw order
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
john , 59, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike AFL motor sport horse racing cricket rugbyrnTennis
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon, AC/DC, The Beatles, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Meat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Top Gear, Hey Hey It's Saturday
Favorite MoviesGreen mile ,davinci code,ghost ,angels and demons
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne vic
Skills/TalentsTo many to list here
Favorite FoodChinese thai mexican love seafood love chocolate
Favorite PlacesAny where but home
Friday or Saturday Nights IPUB OR CLUB WATCHING TV
Life GoalsBe happy and enjoy life with someone special
SecretDont believe in secrets in a relationship
PETER , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm a very friendly guy that loves to dress sexy in tight jeans and Gstring.I like dancing,nparties and I work 40 hours a week
Others Noticecute and sexy ass

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (8334)
Spanish (352)
French (274)
German (146)
Italian (451)
Portuguese (60)
Dutch (38)
Chinese (254)
Japanese (80)
Arabic (272)
Russian (81)
Hebrew (28)
Hindi (471)
Tagalog (66)
Urdu (183)
Other (1285)