Online Speed Dating » Singles in Media, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Media, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronald , 50, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Dating StatusGuaranteed more fun than your ex!
More About MeI keep looking but haven't bumped into you yet. Life is too short and too much fun to go it alone. I'd love to have a partner by my side, a woman who can show me things I haven't seen and who can enjoy my world as well. I am a pretty active man and would love to find a woman that can not only keep up but would join in. I also love being with a partner who enjoys being spoiled in every way, as I'm a very giving and affectionate person. If you golf and are a Wings fan, you score extra bonus points! I'm the type of person that laughs often and smiles even more!! I'm playful and I have an outgoing personality. I'm easy to get along with and easily entertained. I can have fun doing just about anything. I'd simply rather enjoy life and be positive than to dwell on negativity. Life's a journey and I choose to enjoy the ride! looking to develop a strong friendship that may lead to romance. I am not in a hurry. You must have integrity, a sense of humor, and live a grown up mature lifestyle. In other words, I am looking for a woman--not a little girl in a woman's body. I will be more impressed with the character of your soul than the toys you have accumulated. I am positive person who enjoys intelligent conversation, and enriching experiences. I would like to find a kindred spirit and a soulmate. I find myself migrating to those who embrace life to the fullest and understand the importance of finding the balance. Every day has so much to offer. Life is a gift! Looking for someone who would like to enjoy the journey with me. I truly value and appreciate my Daughter and friends. I'm a good listener and very easy to talk to. I care about the people in my life and I don't miss an opportunity to let them know that they are special to me. I am sensitive to other people's feelings. I'm very fortunate and thankful for all that I have. I am an extremely loyal and loving person who expects the same from her partner. I can be serious at times, but mostly I am alot of fun to be around and love to laugh. I say what I mean and mean what I say - and that is something I hope to find in my partner as well. Games are not something I choose and you will always know where you stand with me. Hmm OK to the hard part. I am not very good at writing these things but here goes. I am a single parent of a 17 year old daughter that lives with me. I have had primary care of her since she was a year old and for the past eight years she has been my life. I am not looking for a mother for him. Although I feel that a female figure in her life would be as good for her as it would me. I have had one short term relationship in that time and as he gets older it is time for me. I am very affectionate and caring and never afraid to show my affection to the one i care about. . I am a simple man that isn't materialistic. I have worked hard to be where I am today and know what I want out of life. Hopefully one day i will find that person. She has to be someone that is open and honest and willing to work around my daughter at first until we get to know one another. Someone that wants to spend time together doing about anything. (Not about what you do as long as you enjoy the company.) She must like kids as my daughter and I are a package deal. All in all I thought i would give this a try. Not sure if I will find that right person here or not, but I am always hopeful. I guess that is all we can be and one day we will find what we are missing in our lives. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and if you like what you read, then by all means, drop me a line or send a wink!
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a Fun loving,attractive,Intelligent,honest,loyal, dependable,sensitive, loving,comfortable in lingerie and enjoys outdoors, likes action & adventure woman. she should enjoy some of my interests or be willing to explore them, but would also expand my horizons with her own interests, having self confidence and knowing who she is and what she wants from life. should like massages and bible to relax and savor the talents of my strong and very tactful hands, blended with a mild introduction of sensuality joined,with heated massage oil causing the departure of tension and stress.the results are therapeutic and rejuvenating and may help strange then our bond and facilitate being more comfortable with each other.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Spain
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodLove Mexican and Italian food
Favorite PlacesWell my favorite place are, going to the beach. I remember back in 2003 when I went to Barbados, it was really nice there and I would say Barbados and Paris is my favorite place so far, but I still love my home town Spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsSearching to find the one am going to spend the rest of my life with
ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
austin , 33, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Rob , 32, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Political Affiliationliberal
Robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Favorite MusicCountry is most and rap to opposite but my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,comedy
Favorite BooksHunting magazine
Where You Were Raisedmedia pa
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesMountains the most
jessica , 37, Female seeking Male, Media, PA
Dating Statusready to exploit new sexuality
More About Meself disciplined and well cultured
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationstationery
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is very decent,sensitive,submissive,emotional,caring,God fearing,honest,disciplined and knows how to take good care of a woman in bed
Favorite MusicNeYo
Favorite TV ShowsTYRANNY THE SERIES
Favorite BooksArtic Dreams
Favorite Quoteshard work is the only way to break the yoke of poverty
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsplaying golf
Favorite Foodburgerking
Favorite Placeslondon tower
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsi hope to become an advocate of law enforcement
Secreti am quite addictive
beth , 24, Female seeking Female, Media, PA
More About Meheyy i'm beth i'm not a very picky girl just as long as i am not boreedd to death
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticesmile or eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Secrethmmm you'll have to ask :)
Keith , 20, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeI am very fun, outgoing, funny, and get along with everyone. I'm the guy everyone goes to for advice and I put a smile on your face even when you say you can't.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, videogames, Hang With Friends, Eat, Party, Sports, Movies, sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeping, girls, Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to spend time and hang out with me, likes movies, music, sports and trying new things.
Favorite MusicLost Prophets, Emiem, Escape the Fate, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsInk Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike, Family Guy, NCIS, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesHorror film, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIn my house
Others NoticeMy bright smile and personality
Favorite Foodice cream, cheese steaks, pickles, shrimp, lobster, steak, and pizza.
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Sporting Events, Cross Country
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Out to dinner, hanging with friends, sports events
Life GoalsI want to be an author of short stories, books, and poems
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Dating StatusSoulful need apply!
More About MeTruth, health, spirit & continual learning are keys to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Dancing, Hiking, Family and Good Freinds
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, health, spirit & continual learning are key.
Favorite MusicBill Evans, Billy Joel, Charlie 'Bird' Parker, Stanley Turrentine
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, Documentaries
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, thinking fast and slow, how my heart Sings
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeHeight
Skills/Talentspiano, woodwinds, vocals, hiking, biking, thinking, writing
Favorite FoodFruit, Veggies, Fish, Nuts
Favorite PlacesState/National Parks, small towns, Philly, New York, Toronto
Subjects You Think Aboutnutrition, astronomy, psychology, science, music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert, movie, dancing or quiet at home
Life Goalslife-long learning, health, helping others, entrepreneurship
gabi , 25, Female seeking Female, Media, PA
More About Meim meee
Favorite TV Showsbet,first 48
Favorite Moviesscary, funny, action
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
Life Goalsto become a homicide detective

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)