Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medford, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Medford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stacy , 43, Female seeking Male, Medford, NJ
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI enjoy having a good time and making people laugh I like to show a woman How special she is
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite MoviesI'm down to watch any movie no matter how old but needs to be good to keep my Attention
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeTattoos on my arms
GLENN , 63, Male seeking Female, Medford, NY
More About Me6'2 eyes of blue a retired veteran ndid boat to helicopter search and rescue during Vietnam, serving in the Untied States Coast Guard.n I am compassionate always loving peaceful and romantic.looking to spend my life with that special someone, walking in thje park, holding hands or having candle-lite dinner. n want to travel ( and i don't mean by myself)
Political Affiliationnon-political Christian
Where You Were Raisedlong island n y
Others Noticemy height, my build and then my voice many say i am a spitting image of David Letterman
Favorite Foodnice juicy steak and lobster
Favorite PlacesNiagara falls , Lancaster pa. camping anywhere, on a cruise to Europe and to the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasically on the computer in my office waiting for you to contact me.
Life GoalsTo have a woman i love and make her my every desire and the reason i breath!!!
don , 72, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI am me.l
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetno comment
Favorite MusicCountry and Blues.
Favorite MoviesTo many to name.
Favorite BooksHistory Channel Magazine.
Favorite FoodFood.
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Susan , 47, Female seeking Male, Medford, MA
Dating Statusready for a new direction
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesready to try out some new things
Political Affiliationsad
Favorite Musicold rock,soft rock, 80's pop,old rap,trying out new pop
Favorite TV Showsdateline mysteries, forensic files, unsolved mystyeries, you get the idea
Favorite Moviespsychological thrillers, drama, and Edward Norton
Favorite Bookstrying to keep the reading light in the summer...back to text books in September
Favorite QuotesI'm not religious, but I like the poem "Footsteps in the Sand"
Where You Were RaisedRockport, Maine to Boston
Others Noticehair, eyes, dimples
Skills/Talentstoo many to mention! lol
Favorite Foodscallops and cole slaw
Favorite PlacesRockport, Maine and Bermuda
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my children's futures. I think about the state of the world and what I can do to help. And I think about who I would like to grow old with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican you recommend something?
Life Goalsto find a best friend and partner, and to make a difference together
Secretget to know me and you might find out
Luca , 47, Female seeking Male, Medford, MA
Dating StatusLove makes life so confusing but without love would you want to live?"
More About MeAbout myself: I enjoy music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me."About the one I'm looking for...Would Like to Meet: A man that has no desire for drama or games please... someone thats ready to enjoy life. can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I want someone sincere ... loving relationship. I'M READY--ARE YOU?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new areas, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA man has eyes for me
Favorite QuotesThere is only one happiness in life,to love and be loved. what happen's happen's 4 a reason
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Others Noticeoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Skills/Talentsmy skills is I cook very well, bake and I do decorations for talent is to learn fast anything and organizing partys and decorating.
Favorite FoodMany, I like to try new things
Favorite PlacesBrazil , Cape Cod
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Cape Cod.
Life Goals1- keep learning. Everything I can. It can only make me better in everyway. I was one of the those kids that always ask, "Why?" 2-grow my business 3-find my love
Buffi , 37, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejewled, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), I like watching my kids play sports., Scrapbooking When I Have Time
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Kinds of Music, I Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, FRIENDS (TV Show), House, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Reality TV, Ellen
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Twilight saga, ACTION MOVIES, Jeremy McLaughlin Official Fan Page
Favorite BooksBooks About Life
Where You Were RaisedCentral Point, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile or my boobs.
tristan , 30, Female seeking Male, Medford, MN
More About MeFun loving.... easy going... down to earth... honest... loyal... dedicated... AWESOME...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHOCKEY... ROLLERBLADING...Softball... volleyball... golfing.... movies... nightclubs... O AND SHOPPING OF COURSE!
Political Affiliationthe system in place is bunk!
Who I Would Like to MeetHard working... loyal... dedicated... honest... funny... dependable... entertaining... educated...
Favorite MusicEnjoy most music...
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA painted house...
Favorite FoodLava cake with ice cream
Favorite PlacesI enjoy anything entertaining
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclubs or on my couch
Life GoalsLive... laugh...love... happiness and success
Gregory , 60, Male seeking Female, Medford, NY
Dating StatusListener & Fun!
More About MeI'm considerate, kind and like to hear people out. (I already know what I believe). Can laugh and be sarcastically funny from time to time; there is no taboo subject with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI surf the net and go to Barnes & Noble.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a lady who is attractive physically and who is not too obtuse--yeah, I can too get too upset at other drivers.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and Documentaries, mostly; a smattering of other shows outta curiosity.
Favorite MoviesAnything but fright, moody or too sexy.
Favorite BooksThe Letters of Henry James; Scripture; Nat Geo; The Economist; Playboy.
Favorite Quotes"Beauty is for those who see; true beauty for those who truly feel."
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeEyes and complexion
Skills/TalentsI love to write and talk.
Favorite FoodJust about anything at least for a try. Basics are Italian & Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI go to the diners and Burger King--sometimes.
Can't Live WithoutMy Bible and laptop; my ol' car and some money to spend with beside paying bills.
Subjects You Think AboutVaried topics; alas, they may spoil my sleep.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. I'm off Tues and Wed.
Life GoalsIt's to contribute successfully to society by teaching and/or writing.
DomEnica , 46, Female seeking Male, Medford, MA
More About Meloving, honest, funny, lively, outgoing, traditional
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, hardworking, funny, kind, caring , loving , affectionate, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedSomerville, ma
Others Noticefun, loving, caring, generous
Favorite Foodbaked stuffed lobster
Favorite Placescapital grille, abe and louies , the mall marthas vineyard, islands, cruises, europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends in boston
Life Goalsto meet my soulmate

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (756)
Spanish (106)
French (28)
German (16)
Italian (19)
Portuguese (30)
Other (31)