Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mc Minnville, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Mc Minnville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 40, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
Katherine Griffith , 59, Female seeking Male, Mc Minnville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles riding, Reading, Concert All Kinds of Music, Hanging Out Friends, Family and Fun
Favorite BooksPat Conroy
Where You Were Raisedmcminnville, tn
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnascar races, mlassic car shows, movies, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner,movies, haning out with friends or being at home
Life Goalsto be a good person and be happy
jd , 46, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
More About Mei.m a nice badboy
Who I Would Like to Meetbi ok
Where You Were Raisedmcminnville tn
Others Noticehands an lips
Favorite Foodif i tel you i would have to eat you lol wink wink
Favorite Placesto bed lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Inaked in my bed unless i'm out on a date duh lol
Life Goalsa good woman that knows how to be a bad girl
frederick , 23, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
More About Menice funny out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to run and wotk on carz
Who I Would Like to Meetnice funny out going
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Bookshot rods
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsown my own bissnes
angela0849 , 70, Female seeking Male, Mc Minnville, TN
More About MeCompassionate, educated with many extaordinary life experiences and challenges. God fearing . A good friend that is loyal, trustworthy. I love life and all its adventures and beauty for us to experience and behold.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is aligned with me in some interests that can be shared and active with life goals and self improvement on this journey called life
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite QuotesBe glad in life, because it give you the chance to love and to work and to play and to look up at the stars. Quote Henry Van Dyke
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentscreativity with my hands
Favorite FoodSeafood, Ethnic foods, Chocolate Mousse
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden, Fine Dining. Carribean travel, Hawaii, Bahamas, Alaska. Europe. Enjoyed all these places. Water sports, fishing, boating, jet skiing, Love my kayak I like fun activities and cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing since being in Tennessee learned line dancing
Life GoalsEnjoying my retirement years fulfilling my bucket list
SecretIf I tell you my secret it wouldn't be a secret any longer
Osvaldo , 34, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
scottjam42 , 42, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
Where You Were Raisedwarren county
Joshua , 39, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
Favorite MusicPuddle of Mud
Favorite MoviesSuPeR NaTuRaL FiNaL.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessmokie moutians
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what im doing
Life Goalsmy music and my unicqe still
Laura , 31, Female seeking Male, Mc Minnville, TN
Favorite MusicListen to just about everything
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Nurse Jackie
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, 50 Shades of Grey
Favorite PlacesPanama City Beach
cellopettiford , 55, Male seeking Female, Mc Minnville, TN
More About MeI'm easy going, love to cuddle and enjoy every day to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake models. Sex.
Political AffiliationI'm a social-democrat who believes that everyone is entitled to an education, a roof over their head, medical/dental care and the right to practice their religion of choice.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who dosent mind sharing, romance and the out doors. Someone who is willing to give as much affection as I like to give.
Favorite MusicJazz, Salsa, Reggae, R&B, Country, Modern Christian
Favorite TV ShowsVarious sports and news programs. Sci-fi.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci-fi, comedy, Dramas.
Favorite BooksA book-"Love in the Time of Cholera"
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New York, lived in Germany, France and Denmark between the ages of 1-9. Lived in Chicago between the ages of 9-17 and then joined the Army.
Others NoticeMy eyes. I've been told that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite FoodRib eye and T-bone steak. Strawberries and whipped cream. Any fruit and whipped cream!
Favorite PlacesI like to swim and canoe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsActivism. Advocate for human/civil rights.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (10)