Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mc Henry, United States

Singles in Mc Henry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
More About MeI'm the best man you will ever find!!! Not many people like me left!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Enjoy Life
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA grown woman!!!
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy red hair!!! lol
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLove the beach!!!
Subjects You Think AboutWHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be and find my one true love!!!
SecretTHE LAST OF A DYING BREED!!!!
theodore , 57, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MD
More About Meim retired, have 6 children 14 grandchildren. try to sta active and enjoy each day as it comes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,painting,building engines
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeteventemperd, funloving, social
Favorite Musicall types exceptopera
Favorite TV Showsbston leagle, family fued,
Favorite Moviescomedy, adventure,sciencefiction
Favorite Booksmagazene
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesstate parks, museums
Brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MD
barb , 50, Female seeking Male, Mc Henry, MD
Dating Statussweet
Political Affiliationnon politcal
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
Favorite Musiclil wayen lil wyet but all types
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksdont read really
Favorite Foodi love food lol
Life Goalsto be rich one day
Deangelo , 23, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
Favorite Musiclil wayne, drake, wiz khalifa
Where You Were Raisedwiggins, ms
Skills/Talentscome find out lol
david lee , 36, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
Shawn , 39, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Jeremy , 31, Male seeking Female, Mc Henry, MS
randy , 60, Female seeking Female, Mc Henry, MD
More About Meim 56 and im not a player im to old i do like playing blue grass and rock and camping and fishing riding 4wheelers in the mountians enjoying the mountains i have alot of talents as far as building homes from the ground an up i worked up and down the east coast in construction in fl georgia north an south carolina alabama tenn virgina where ever my work took me i was in the navy in the 70,s im done worken on the road iv,e done enough running up and down the east coast im staying wher im at and want to enjoy whats left of my life im old school and as plain as dirt im a kind considerate helpful layed back person i have lived a hard life i just hope to be able to have some one i can please and make happy and wants to be loved and treated with respect this is the first time i have done this im new to this on line it takes me awhile to wright im just learning i have alot of talents i have learned in life and i learn somthing new every day i hope to meet someone my age or a little older for the companionship im bashful and not good at breaking the ice with women when you get to know me you will find out im a kind and caring person and layed back i dont play games with peoples feelings i hope there is someone out there who will be attracted to me i would hope to find a good kind women take care.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music camping fishing
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is my first time on line i hope to meet someone maybe 50 to 60 something who likes bluegrass and old rock music who likes camping sometimes riding a 4wheeler nice and easy through the mountains enjoying the sites cooking out watching old movies even new movies that is easy going im very easy to please i enjoy doing what you like to do not going out all the time maybe hang out on the back porch in the summer cooking out i enjoy playing bluegrass someone to come along for company that i can chill with or a rock concert now and then i dont mind care if you like to smoke or drink or burn one i like to party some myself a easy going kind and considerate women i hope to find someone who enjoys life and what we have left and do what makes us happy i hope some one is out there that i maybe lucky to meet and have a relashionship with
Favorite Musicrock bluegrass
Favorite TV Showsoldmovies educational
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescamping playing bluegrass and rock
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or playing music watching movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)