Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mays Landing, United States

Singles in Mays Landing, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City, New Jersey
Others NoticePeople seem to notice my bald head!
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, Mashed potatoes, and Corn
Favorite PlacesI'm pretty open
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Daughter
johntibbs , 29, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI care about who is important to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv read at night
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will be with me through anything.
Favorite Musiclisten to everything love 80s
Favorite TV Showssports, discovery, travel channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookslove true crime books
Where You Were Raisedmays landing
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Favorite Placesfamily taverns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget a job like I had before. Have a happy family.
David , 80, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI am a honest and loyal person to my friens and family. I need a woman to fill the void since the loss of my wife of 53 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, swimming, wishing I could find the right girl
Political Affiliationrepublican/independant
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest careing woman that can fill the void in my life. Shoud be able to cook, and do housekeeping chores with my help of course. I am willing and able to do for myself but would like to have a woman's touch and expertise where I need help.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Daily Show, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite Moviesdon't watch many movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOutback Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find the right woman and live out the rest of my life with her and try to make her as happy as I can possiby do.
osiris1492bc , 33, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Charles , 59, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating StatusLoving and caring person
More About MeI like to think that I am a caring person and that I gert along pretty much with anyone. I am a good listener and I am a Literacy Volunteer and hoping to become a CASA Volunteer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Listen 2 Music, Chicago Bears football, Womens Professional Soccer, World Cup Soccer, Phillies
Political AffiliationDo not really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one who is caring, and is not afraid to voice her opinion. Some one who likes to laugh and jsut to enjoy what life has to offer.
Favorite MusicFlogging Molly, The Pogues, Dropkick Murphy's
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Underworld 2, Underworld 3, Underworld 4, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, 5 Days of War, Battle Los Angeles, 2012, Boy in striped pajamas
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books, History, World Religions
Favorite QuotesDo not judge a book by its cover, as well as a person by their appearnce.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy shaved head and the tattoo on the back of my head.
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener if you need some one to talk to. I like to work with my hands and fix things around the house or built things out of wood.
Favorite FoodI really do not have a favorite food. I am willing to try any type of food.
Favorite PlacesGo for a walk in the woods and enjoy nature. One day I would like to visit China.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to better treat people who are addicted and abuse alcohol and drugs.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be almost anywhere from being at home relaxing or going out somewhere to enjoy what the area has to offer.
Life GoalsRight now my life goals is to get my CADC (Certified Alcohol and Drug Couselor), a bachelors degree in social work and then a master s in social work and then my LCADC (Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor). To eventually become a deacon the Orthodox Church. Also to open my own alcohol and drug long term facility based on scientific mehtods as well as spiritual.
SecretNot at this time.
sergio pankrat , 53, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Favorite Musiclove rock but I listen to a viriety of musis c
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesSG
Favorite Booksrather watch good movie or go outdoore
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything fun
Life GoalsTo have a great time
Kara , 33, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About Meim a great listener...im always smiling...i love my family, esp my children...im funny and will be the first person to introduce myself to someone new...im friendly..honest..faithful...loving..forgiving..understanding...i love to laugh and will cry at a movie ive seen a thousand times..lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw but im not great at it..i like to do my daughter's nails..i enjoy cooking and baking and being outside
Political Affiliationuh no comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be a role model to my children..someone who is clean from drugs, i will not tolerate it...honest..supportive...likes to cuddle..looking for the one i cant live without
Favorite Musici really do listen to everything...country, gospel, r
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead, sons of anarchy, big bang theory, face off, helix, csi, ID channel, mom, cartoons..lol
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedby my parents
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfilet mignon, reeses peanut butter cups but not together..lol
Favorite Placesthe beach, boardwalk, amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home spending time with my kids
Life Goalsi only want to be happy...i constantly change my mind on things...as long as im happy with what im doing and am where God wants me...then thats good with me
Nnamdi Oraegbu , 22, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI really don't know how to give a fuck. I do whatever I want and live life to the fullest. I love to think am fun and I obviously love to have fun. Again maybe that's my problem but I don't give a fuck but I care about what makes me happy; Family, friends, soccer. I do a lot of charities back home and I believe in God. Everyone says they are different but am truly different. S/o to Lil wayne and fuck the dude that made Mathematics!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies on Netflix, playing Call Of Duty and FIFA 13 on my playstation. Going to the gym, playing soccer, going shopping, going to the movies, chilling at a bar drinking vodka.
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetJust being you.
Favorite MusicRap. Lil wayne!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, pretty little liars, orange is the new black, house of cards, gossip girls.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action, thriller.
Favorite BooksA French Affair. (Book)
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeThe way I dress!!!!
Favorite FoodRed potatoes with steak or ribs and Vodka.
Favorite PlacesDubai, Amsterdam, London, AppleBees, Buffalo Wild Wings.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsTo be a professional soccer player. I know am that good...pause!!!
vern , 40, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving fellow!
More About Mei love to cook,laugh,cuddle,and be romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook,read
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is open and fun.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesaction ,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsyou'll see!
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (71)
Spanish (12)