Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jhony , 35, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad
Skills/Talentspainting
Favorite Fooditalian food, america food
Joanne , 71, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI don't look or act my age. . .thank God. I'm a fun-loving, positive person who can be very serious when needed. Also considered a good listener and a rock to lean on, but laughter needs to be part of every day. After all, a giggle a day keeps the glums away! I'm a romantic at heart, fun to be with, and very caring. Been told I'm a great kisser and cuddler. I hope you'll click on the tab above that says: "Who I'd Like to Meet" for more info.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVariety of Things
Political AffiliationAlways vote for the person I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would value family connections and believe in a God. I'm looking for a special someone to grow "older" with. . .someone who is, above else, honest, and has a good sense of humor. A compassionate, sensitive person who is also playful and spontaneous. A good kisser, hugger and cuddler are definite pluses. Someone who is confident in himself, and not afraid of a woman who has some smarts. Prefer a non-smoker and definitely no drugs.
Favorite Music50s 60s 70s music - Gilbert O'sullivan, The Carpenters, Oldies Gospel just groovin music. My favorite 70s artists are:Eagles, Bread, Carly Simon, Beatles, And a few artists who made other songs. 50s, 60's, 70's music was the most beautiful. Mellow Music,
Favorite TV ShowsHawai 5-0, Blue Bloods, sports, Hallmark Movie Channel, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Mysteries, Action
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things.......
Favorite QuotesAuthor unknown -- ". . .today is all mine -- it is here -- it is now, Just waiting for all I can give it, And at dawn I wake up with a heart that can't wait, To get up -- to get out -- and to live it!"
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscooking, sports, writing, singing, volunteering, being a good listener and friend.
Favorite FoodItalian especially my lasagna and spaghetti with hand-made meatballs and Italian sausage
Favorite PlacesVisiting friends and family all across the country.
Subjects You Think AboutYou name it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere's no telling. . .could be anywhere
Life GoalsLive, love, laugh, and be happy.
SecretI'm an open book--don't like secrets. I value communication.
needlovenow10 , 59, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI love the mountains, hiking, and spontaneous travel. I do like to shop for clothes, and dress well. I am old school and believe in respecting woman and opening doors for them. I love to cuddle, and kiss, and keep an open ear and open form of communication. I am kind, caring and sincere, and love animals. I own 2 huskies and they are the joy of my life;I have been self-employed since 19 years of age, have enjoyed learning the ups and downs of problem solving throughout my working life.Being a "class clown" is one of my favorite traits.
thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite Bookslove
Courtney , 21, Female seeking Male, Matthews, GA
More About MeI'm the oldest of six kids.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshouse, CSI, bones
Favorite Moviesremember the titans
Favorite Booksthe notbook
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch my brothers.
Marty , 29, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Mehmmm....what makes me special? I have a tendency to be greatly empathetic. I tend to be the one that everyone tells their secrets to. Its a curse and a blessing but it's great to have people trust in me. It does make me feel special :) I Play guitar, I can cook VERY well!! I reference movies a bunch and I can make you laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play guitar, cook, watch movies, see live bands, eat out, go to the gym,
Political Affiliationhmm...never considered it
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek activity. I do like to watch movies but i'm an avid believer that if you don't use it, you lose it and that includes health. I'm not saying my girl should be gymin' it up everyday but she should be health conscious and good to her body so i can be good to her body too! A sense of humor is always a plus too. I'd just want her to caring and loving...i guess those are pretty usual things guys look for. If she's into art and music i think that we'd get along. It's a great venue for expression.
Favorite MusicRock n' Roll, blues, dubstep, trance, dance,
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much TV. More of a movie guy.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror.
Favorite BooksAnatomy and Physiology...i'm in school for nursing.
Favorite QuotesNo risk, no reward.
Where You Were RaisedQueens,Brooklyn,SC,Georgia,L.I.
Others Noticemy height and my build, and then of course they stereotype my intelligence which is in actuality, a true judgment of theirs.
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite Foodmmmm...food. I went to The Culinary Institute of America. I love italian. Chicken Parm is soooo good!! I like Strawberry ice cream and hard candy like sprees...yum!
Favorite PlacesTheres a park near me that i like to run to and chill. I bring my guitar there to write too. It's a peaceful place with not so many people around.
Subjects You Think AboutMostly my concubines are my subjects i think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd be out seeing some live music or possibly working :( Out exploring Charlotte and it's many possibilities for fun.
Life Goalsmy current goal is to become a nurse. In 5yrs i'd like to own a house and hopefully see Spain by then too.
SecretI'm taller than you think I am ;)
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Matthews, GA
maxo2424 , 40, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusEasy going & adrenalin seeker
More About MeI'm here looking to find a friend that may lead to a LTR. Humor, intelligence , common sense, and the ability to communicate and have stimulating conversations are attractive characteristics. I like to laugh a lot and I can find humor just about everywhere including myself. I'm divorced and have 2 great kids who live with me 50% of the time. I'm an active dad who enjoys spending his time with them. I have a variety of interests but very much enjoy outdoor activities, art, hiking, and sports (playing & watching), also a bit of an adrenalin junkie. I know I'm a little unusual but that's what makes life interesting. :)
Political AffiliationIs this important?
Favorite Musicclassical and instrumental easy-listening, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSouthern CA, Arizona, Las Vegas, Charleston SC, Washington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends or chill at home
SecretNone
Danille , 25, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
mrjerseyjames , 28, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Political AffiliationHuman
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (130)
Spanish (13)