Online Speed Dating » Singles in Massapequa, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Massapequa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
More About MeI am I'm Anthony and I'm looking you very good girlfriend that is going to love me :-) and treat me rite don't have time For childish games I want me faithful woman !!!
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV Showsboondocks
Favorite Moviesfast five
Favorite Bookscars
Favorite FoodWendy's
Favorite PlacesCity
Life Goalshave a family on my own wife and kids
dina fara , 40, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
More About Meim hardworking with a huge heart....i love to give and im looking for a friend,,a partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearch
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect...hard worker...strong..a believer in god...honesty...funny
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, Pop Alternativo, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite MoviesVince Vaughn sarcasm :)
Where You Were Raisedmerrick, ny
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodpizza and addicted to birthday cake icescream
Favorite Placeschurch,,dinner,,beach,,,hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids or out with friends or church
Life Goalspeace
Dominic , 45, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating StatusSexy Fun Dr and Bartender
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, though things are crazy right now..When will the madness end????
Where You Were RaisedLong Island NY
Others NoticeMy thick full head of hair
Cornelius , 41, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Marion , 54, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Roseanne , 50, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedLong island
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes. Or my personality I am a very friendly person
Favorite FoodItalian, Sushi, Seaford
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is smart funny loves having a good time
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticei am funny outgoing and love to have a good time
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars
Life Goalsto become successful with a nice family and kids
Kat , 49, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
Dating StatusIt may be you!
More About MeI am a hard working professional lady who is very affectionate and loves to do things spur of the moment..
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest man who is sure of himself and can take the lead..someone who is financially secure and has a good job..someone who is intelligent and affectionate and very romantic..
Favorite MusicPop, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dancing With The Stars, The Voice
Where You Were Raisedin New York
Others NoticeI think others notice my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsplay the piano love ballroom dancing
Favorite Foodshrimp scampi Italian and Greek food
Favorite Placesupstate the beach AC
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT WITH MY GIRLFRIENDS OR STAYING HOME RELAXING
Life Goalsto meet and spend the rest of my life with a wonderful man so we could fulfill each others wishes and desires
Nick , 38, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statusseeking cuddle buddt
More About MeI dunno what to say here really but i guess ill start out by doing something rare on these sites and that is being honest. I don't drive due to medical reasons and I am far from wealthy but i take care of myself always have always will..So if your looking for a solution not love then keep it moving.....With that said... I am a very laid back caring compassionate person that likes to listen to music watch movies and go for walks on a a nice day. I play guitar and sing under the name River Kelly. I also love to cuddle and show affection. I have been through a lot in my life and its been tough but i always stay positive...I am just looking for the one girl that will love me for who i am not what have... Unconditional love is what i have to offer...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play music under name river kelly
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetunconditional love without stipulations
Favorite Musicjack johnson ben harper sublime
Favorite TV Showscalifornicatiob cold case
Favorite Booksschool book
Skills/Talentsplay guitar sing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescliffs lakes
Life Goalsgraduate college
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statuslooking for friendship and who knows .
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to do something exciting.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (124)
Spanish (16)