Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshfield, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Marshfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 38, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
Dating Statusadventurous...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, faithful, who can hold their own in a conversation and debate, have fun no matter what goes on, and is family oriented.
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showshouse csi svu...
Favorite Moviesjust about everything
Favorite Booksi read just about anything, i dont really have a fave.
Favorite Quoteslife is what u want it to be
Where You Were Raisedmostly missouri
Others Noticemy eyes, ass, smile.....
Skills/Talentsi have many skills & talents depending on the subject
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placescharleston, sc & hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutvisiting italy, men, ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave family time with my 3 children, dating...
Life Goalsto own my own shop
Secretwouldn't you like to know....
deroldj , 51, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeI think my biggest attribute is just being a good guy with a heart. I can be a softy at times. Been called a big teddy bear. Since I am retired from the military I have the needed to spend with others, just haven't found the "ONE" yet. Like to volunteer.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. I don't like boxing myself into a corner, everyone has good and bad traits and eich has to be judged on their individual merits.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for the one that flips my trigger, not really sure what it is though. Don't want a clone of myself, I want an individual that already has a life of their own but is willing to share their fun with me or interested in hearing what I did for fun while they were having fun without me but anxious to see me and share their day with me.
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield, Wis. among the farms but not raised on a farm
Others NoticeI seem to always get the "He's a nice guy but quiet" response. Yes I am quiet because I don't have to be the center of attention, but at times I have been known to be the life of the party.
Favorite FoodAmerican food and Chinese. Love a good pizza or burger or prime rib steak
Favorite PlacesWould like to go somewhere warm and exotic but the person I'm sharing it with is more important than the place so it could be the couch or backyard too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, with family or maybe visiting my brothers bar to shoot pool
Life GoalsMy only real goal is to be happy and hopefully sharing it with the right person. Money and power are not of interest as long as the bills are getting paid.
Christine , 46, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out with my critters, enjoy being around water, and nature, barbquing, camping, checking out new places.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Heart of dixie
Where You Were RaisedWausau, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh.
Skills/Talentscooking, baking, gardening and home maintenance, great cuddler,
Favorite FoodDid you say you liked to cook? Is there sugar in that?
Favorite PlacesOn a lake for the serenity, up north during the fall to see all the radiant colors of fall! Places where I don't have to cook that have good food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat would you have in mind?
Life Goalsto find my best friend and soul mate, eventually, and just be content with life!
SecretThat's an ancient Chinese secret
Ronnie , 36, Male seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
More About MeI am a down to earth guy that loves the out doors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt an fish
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone that loves the outdoors as much as I do
Favorite MusicI lessons to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite BooksMy CDL book
Favorite FoodDear, fish, turkey
Favorite PlacesI want to go back to San Francisco, I went there 2 years ago an want to go back
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I got the money ridding my 4 wheelers
Life GoalsTo get my parents place paid for so I can build my own house
Deb , 59, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MA
Dating StatusHAPPY
More About MeI'm just happy and want to stay that way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, reading, dining out or cooking in, baseball (RED SOX), long rides to nowhere, beach, mountains, animals
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and honesty
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsbones, csi, desperate housewives
Favorite Movieshorror or thriller
Favorite BooksSwan Song by Robert McCammon
Favorite Foodseafood or Italian
Favorite Placesthe mountains in Vermont
Life Goalsto find a partner and live a healthy and happy life
Travis , 27, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Dating StatusIm looking for a long term relationship
More About MeI am a down to earth person, vary relaxed and unerstanding person/ im a good listener, honest person. In the summer time I like to be outdoors and enjoy nature. I love to spend time with my daughter when its my weekend to have her. If you like like to know anything else just let me know and I would be glad to tell you!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, honest, likes to spend time together.
Favorite MusicSimple Plan, Lynard Skynard, Black Eyed Peas, Green Day, Nickelback, Creed, blink-182, Shinedown, Uncle Kracker (Official Page)
Favorite MoviesFast Five, Zookeeper, 50 First Dates
Where You Were RaisedLoyal, WI
Others NoticeMy Big brown eyes
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite PlacesBowling,camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out/hang with friends/stay at home and watch a movie/visiting with my daughter here at home!
Brendan , 26, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
More About MeFun, chill, good sense of humor, can fix almost anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget shooting and vehicle customization
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone driven and fun to be with and willing to explore new things
Favorite MusicEric Church, Blake Shelton, Journey, The Doors, Luke Bryan, Bob Marley, Reba McEntire, Alan Jackson, Taylor Swift, The Beatles, Queen, Sublime, Michael Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Sugarland, Linkin Park, Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, AC/DC, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Nickelback, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns N' Roses, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, gold rush alaska, NCIS, Doug, Tosh.0, The Office, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints, The Hangover, Jackass, monty python
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or around a fire
Jim , 70, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
Favorite Music1950's, Celtic
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedSouth Shore of Massachusetts
Favorite FoodAnything good
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Gin , 45, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
More About MeNot sure i good thia will be. I have been told by many rhat i am a sweet and outgoing person. I am about my kids and grandkids. If they need me i am there for them so if ny ohone rings and it is them I'm answering it they are grown but still need Mom even if it is something small. I love kids and animals and the outdoors. I have t gotten out alot in the past but am hoping that will change. If you want to know more juat ask because i am not good at this.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, watching movies, swimming and i am open to trying something new
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a romantic, family oriented man. Don't want drama. I want honesty and to be treated with respect. I want to be spoiled but not to the extreme so a man that knows how to do that. Also someone that don't mind that i have guy friends. I am sure there is other stuff i forgot to mention but I would like to get to know a person to figure out if they are there.
Favorite MusicI perfer country but i like alot of different types. I guess it depends on my mood or which one of ny children that i am with.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite i watch a little bit of everything.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies.
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes maybe
Favorite FoodBlue bell mooolinium ice cream
Favorite PlacesHonestly not sure around here but ehen i was in Michigan it was McDonald's with my grandbabies
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home right at this point because i am new to the area
Life GoalsI would like to become an RN
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Dating Statuslooking for a friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish camping,4 wheeling and garage sales flee markets
Political Affiliationother
Favorite Musiclike 80's music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS 2 1/2 men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookspeople
Favorite Quotesreally
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodmexican
Can't Live Withoutfamily dog diet coke
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
SecretI'm a shy person

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (201)
Spanish (10)