Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshfield, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Marshfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry,old 70's and 80's, pretty much everything
Favorite TV Showssurvivor,csi, ncis, who's line is it anyway.
Favorite Movieswesterns, comedy, action, mystery.
Favorite Booksnewspaper mostly
Where You Were Raisedstarted in Oklahoma, ended in Missouri
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodgirl scout cookies in moderation, pork steaks or steaks, fried potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home, thats all i do mostly. one full time job and two part time jobs, enough said
Life Goalsto find true happiness and unconditional love
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Favorite Musicrock, oldies
Favorite TV Showscomedy and reality shows
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedA few different places, my dad was in the service
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV with my kids sipping on my homemade wine or in the hot tub when the kids are at their moms
tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that would like travel see the U.S
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in my shop working on cars
Life Goalsto work and have some fun settle down right women
shawn , 41, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, VT
More About MeI am a hard worker,a mountainman,I do everything I can outside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuntin and Fishin, Spend Alot of Time Outside, Going Places
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows what she wants in life.please someone that is looking for love an to be with one man.
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, Old 80's Metal, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAxe Men, Deadlest Catch, CSI - (All Three Series), Swamp Loggers, Outdoor Channel Outfitters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, SciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Favorite Foodhomemade
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking the farm?That is why Iam on looking for some one to spend time with an have a life.
jm , 38, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy many things, and enjoy learning new things
Political Affiliationmy very own business
Favorite MusicI enjoy a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch much TV
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance Movies, adventure movies
Favorite QuotesIn this home... we do second chances. we do grace. we do real. we do mistakes. we do I'm sorry's. we do loud really well. we do hugs. we do family. we do trust. we do respect. we do responsibility. we do honesty. we do love.
Where You Were Raisedhere and there
Others Noticeguys say they notice my eyes or smile first but really I think they r all liars and first really notice my ass or boobs.
Skills/TalentsLove to cook, and I am good at it I hate to bake so I leave that to others to do.
Favorite FoodHey I have been a fat girl and love all kinds of food, that is why I work hard to work off the calories I consume
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed living in hawaii, connecticutt and south carolina
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat means the most to me; my children, my business, my friends, my family, my God, my future and my present.
Life GoalsI am accomplishing my life goals and aspirations, next on the list is to continue to be happy and find a good man that is ready for a ltr and ready made family, there is a lot more to this but details later.
Secrethmmm..... if u get to know me nothing will be a secret....
golberto , 26, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
Kristina , 42, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, WI
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy friendliest
bahrly , 37, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Favorite Musiceric church, brantley gilbert, chris ledoux
Favorite TV Showsswamp people, swamp loggers, irt, american pickers, true blood, hung, teen mom lol, all kinds
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, racing,
Favorite FoodCHINESE!!!! cheese cake, and a cold dr.pepper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium at my house, lol i dont go out, im a home body
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Favorite MusicRap cohntry rock

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (210)
Spanish (11)