Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshfield, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Marshfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeAlways looking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and enjoy the nice weather
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be easy to talk to and easy to compromise with
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything
Favorite TV Showssports and comedys
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is how outgoing and nice i am.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the bar and have a good time. I also go fishing a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out to the bar or out fishing somewhere
Life GoalsI just want a life of happyness and my partner by me side
Karen , 62, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MO
More About MeI'm very honest, I don't cheat, I always look for the best in everything and everyone. God is very important in my life. I'm not looking for a fling I want a serious relationship. So if a man wants just a bed partner please keep looking. I will also never be a mistress. I hope this is palin enough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a seamstress and I'm a sewing instructor
Political AffiliationWho ever I think is right, I'm neither Republican nor Democrate. I just listen and try to make a good decision, Lol if there is one
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek just what I give in return so please refer to my qualities
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksI Haven't Had Time to Read Lately
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise or any where traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date I hope
Life GoalsTo just enjoy the rest of my life and have fun. Do things I haven't done before
Jarrett , 35, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
Dating StatusTime to rock and roll
More About MeI like dogs. I also like to cook. In my spare time I play electric guitar, keyboards, and drum machine. I listen to 80's rock and roll. I work very hard. I am also highly trained in music and have taken many lessons and classes music theory. I'm not too religious and I like learning about government and politics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play electric guitar, I Like Shopping, I also like camping, Traveling
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is open to new ideas and likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, The Police, U2, Rush, Britney Spears, Asia, Live (Band)
Favorite TV Showsrevolution, Under The Dome On CBS, The X-Files, 24, touch
Favorite MoviesLimitless, Adjustment bureau, Rush, Source Code, Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Matrix, The Village
Favorite BooksSphere, Timeline
Favorite Quotes"I feel like a running politician just trying to please you all the time." Sammy Hagar
Where You Were RaisedIn Connecticut
Others NoticeHair, Face
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodCheese enchalada
Favorite PlacesThe North End
Subjects You Think AboutReligion and Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing video games
Life GoalsI wish to complete college and work for the government
SecretI like going to strip clubs and I watch porn.
irishladd2020 , 33, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMakn my life worthwhile, Making My Girl Smile
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedchicago/wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile..
romanticteddy , 52, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide off into the sunset go where ever the road takes me walks on the beach spend time with my grandchildren
Favorite MusicAll diffetent ones eccept for rap
Favorite TV ShowsCops and coming homing home and NCIS and 21/2 men
Favorite MoviesNot really sure all kinds
Favorite BooksNews paper woman magazines guarding
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield Mass
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream pizza Italian prime rib
Favorite PlacesThe 99 b and the Bahamas and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IEigher home or with family or out with friends
Life GoalsThey are to continue to be successful and try to help the people that are om need of my seveis that can't afford them when it comes to taking care of their loved ones so they can stay at home with them were the family would like them to be
Kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Dating Statuscountry boy looking for country girl
More About MeI am 21 years old i got a really good paying job i am really nice and friendly easy to talk to. I love to joke around and just always have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors i do basically everything there is to do in the outdoors. i also have a party side i like hanging with friends and having a good time around a bon fire.
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musici listen to anything
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksoutdoor news paper
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesi like to go up north in the north woods
Life Goalsi dont no just wanna have fun and keep a steady good paying job
Mary , 49, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MA
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a caring, honest, calm, understanding and fun loving person to share time with and to do things together. Someone I can feel comfortable around having a conversation with or saying nothing at all and still knows what the other feels. Dinner out or just being my silly self hanging in. I love to laugh and want to just enjoy life-my kids are pretty self suffient now- its my turn!! I am looking for that mutual respect and honesty in a man. One who will be there for me and I for him. That glance across a crowded room that says more than words could say. Someone that when I look into his eyes I will see and feel his soul. These are hard things to find but hopefully you are out there looking for me as I am looking for you!! :) If you don't have a recent picture - I probably won't respond...sorry..........good luck!
Favorite Music70 and 80
Where You Were Raisedscituate, mass
Others Noticemy dark eyes and long legs
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesToo many to mention
Nicole , 37, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, WI
More About MeI am a Strong, Confident Woman and hope I can find the same in a Man and NO, I will not sext you or send you dirty pictures. Not my style. One more thing, if your profile picture is of your private parts or of you with your shirt off, Don't waste your time with me, no offense.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Fish!
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong, confident, spontaneous, considerate
Favorite FoodChinese
Life GoalsFind a decent man who isn't a pervert.
Fitzgerald1013 , 43, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Sports, Wine Tasting Events, Concerts
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, homeland, The League
Favorite BooksBig Brother
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy humor and easy personality.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOuter Banks, the Cape, Sunday River, Loon
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a weekend night in the summer, I am at the beach or with friends cooking outside. In the winter, at a ski lodge.
Life GoalsEarn my masters in guidance counseling and work again in high schools.nWrite a book
tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that would like travel see the U.S
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in my shop working on cars
Life Goalsto work and have some fun settle down right women

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (206)
Spanish (11)