Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshall, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Marshall, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LARRY , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansascit mo
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the house
Benjamin , 25, Male seeking Female, Marshall, AR
More About MeI'm extremely out-going and I love being different!
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to laugh and how to take jokes as well as dish them out, I love someone who can make me laugh just as hard as I make them!
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Doctor Who, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMarshall
Others NoticeMy unwavering ability to talk to anybody
Favorite FoodPretty much anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really, just enjoy being out from time to time
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my Xbox
Life GoalsTo have as much fun and be as happy as possible, doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as I have a smile on my face!
Keri , 39, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MO
Dating StatusI'm out going and love to have a good time.
More About Mesingle mom, with 6 kids that are my life. Im down to earth , very nice, good hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and family. I love the outside
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice, good hearted person that loves kids,and knows how to treat a women
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, mike and molly, days of our lives
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, thriller and love stories
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedslater, mo
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsfind a great guy
jerome , 58, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MI
Dating Statusneed more horsepower
More About MeIm more of a stay home and play with things person,short trips and going to movies are fun,with animals I have to stay close to take care of them.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA life partner who enjoys similar things,to help take care of the house and animals
Favorite MusicRock, Alt Nation
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Top Gear, Pawn Stars, amerian pickers, American Restoration
Where You Were Raisedmarshall MI
Others NoticeNothing fancy,down to earth.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesmovies,swap meets,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo enjoy life with family and frends
tina , 39, Female seeking Male, Marshall, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping playing ball,watching movies.
Where You Were Raisedatlanta texas.
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Glen , 47, Male seeking Female, Marshall, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Wrestling
Favorite QuotesIf pll don't like u 4 u then 2 hell w/ em
Where You Were RaisedMarshall, Wisconsin
Nelson , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Dating StatusA movie, drinks, or a lite meal
More About MeTypical wore out blue collar worker, nearing retirement. Now I'm ready to open my horizons and do things for me and mine, be it you or my kids and grandkids. I'm fairly simple in the needs department, nothing fancy or grand. Blue jeans and tee shirts, no ties or suits except on "special" occasions.
Political Affiliationnone, might as well make a pact with SATAN hisself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like-minded
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesThe only foolish question is the one unasked
Where You Were RaisedMid West
Others NoticeI'm steady, solid
Skills/Talentswelding, home construction
Favorite FoodBacon, eggs over easy, fried taters, cream gravy, homemade biscuts
Favorite PlacesHome, on the lake, with my grandkids and /or kids
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy, gardening, fishing, work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually go out and eat, then turn in 'cause work comes at 4:00 AM
Life GoalsRetire and do all the things I want to
SecretIf You wanna know, ask
MELANIE , 29, Female seeking Male, Marshall, TX
More About MeI'm very laid back romantic type female that enjoyes good conversation
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookin for down to earth god fearing man thats hard working love to give love and wants to be loved
Favorite MusicRap blues and r
Favorite TV ShowsNa
Where You Were Raisedmarshall tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsLive comfortable and be happy
Terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Where You Were RaisedMarshall,Mo
Others Noticeprolly my eyes....
Favorite Foodroast beef then steak
Favorite Placesapple bees,coltons..float trip
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know
lisa , 40, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MO
Dating Statusvery charming
More About Mei am a very loyal and honest person i enjoy to be with someone ..i have beautiful eyes and a beautiful personality to match ..i am a very loving ,caring,and sweet woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi take all my spare time and spend it with my kids and grandkids they are very special to me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just looking for a honest and loyal man that wants to fall in love and be together for the rest of our lives
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite TV Showscharmed...law and order svu...law and order criminal intent and law and order la
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi read the bible alot
Favorite Quotesremember who you are
Where You Were Raisedsouth missouri
Others Noticemy fire green eyes
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find out
Favorite Foodmexican chicken...my own recipe
Favorite Placesthe lake camping and riding 4 wheelers
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at a friends house just hangin out
Life Goalsmy life goal is to get my degree in human services and to be the kind of mother and grandma that my kids are proud of..and to find that special someone and devote my life to being happy
Secretask me

By Languages
English (459)
Spanish (37)
Other (17)