Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 45, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and spontanious
More About MeI am easy to get along with. Love to conversate with others and spend time with my children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are working out, diving, fishing and boxing
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and carering person
Favorite MusicR&b, rap, jazz, raggae
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesHorror, sci-fi
Favorite BooksThe secret
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsmaking people happy
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutworking out
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo make more money and rais my children
Secretnone
Dmarcus , 21, Male seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, T.I., Eminem, Kid Cudi, DJ Phenom, The PF Flyers, True Ambition Ent, True Ambition Ent, Panic! at the Disco, Waka Flocka Flame, Alicia Keys, The BeAChBoyZ, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Michael Jackson, Will the Spacekid, Nerd Boyz, Petition To Shorten Lil Wayne's Jail Time. (NEED 1 MILLION), Doe Boy, BMP, Michael Jackson - This is it, Gucci Mane, Drake, Jamie Foxx, Game
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Jersey Shore, TINY & TOYA, "The Game", "The Game", Family Guy, Hey Arnold!, Yes I still watch Sesame Street so what?, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Glee, The Game
Favorite MoviesRock Star, Takers, Orphan, Michael Jackson's This Is It, 2012, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite BooksFire From the Rock
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am a very down to earth person who knows what he wants out of life and is very much living life to its fullest . I am very affectionate , loving and caring person with a hardworking background and a great sense of humor.. looking and hoping to find someone nice that is easy to get along with ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy clubs , concerts , play pool , good movies , walks on the beach or in the park I have dogs so I usually take them ... I like riding motorcycles. but most of all I miss sharing life with someone special....
Political Affiliationthe more you think you know the less you really know
Favorite Musicto many to list I am very versatile with my music it would be better said to say I DONT LIKE RAP ..
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesnova, nature, how it was made
Favorite BooksI dont read very often
Skills/TalentsElectrician , plumber , carpenter, landscaper, painter and building inspector
Favorite FoodSteak & Lobster , shrimp , stuffed cabbage, spaghetti
Favorite PlacesHawai
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest
jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
demond , 35, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statuslook for a friend maybe more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNon-Fiction, Poetry, Grandfather, Cavs, Jogging
Favorite MusicStacey Solomon
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, I Love Lucy, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Fear Factor
Favorite Bookspeom, Amanecer, Romeo and Juliet
Favorite Quoteswhats goood
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbeef ribs rockyroad ice cream
markitalbert , 25, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am an extrovert and an introvert. I like interacting with people but I like my nspace. I do not like wasting time. I am a positive person and I like using my energy to go after what I want.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is clean and takes care of herself. A woman who is caring but a little independent. Someone who is not rude or self-centered.
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeEyes. hair, face and over all look of the woman
Favorite FoodHealth food, I like lots of fruits and vegetables. I grow a garden in the summer
Favorite PlacesThe metro Park Drive around the country sites. I lived in Florida for ten years, so anything near water.
Life GoalsRun for political office, write a screen play.
sean , 39, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
fireboy , 28, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite Musicjay z ll cool j run d m c me mo z fire, Young Money, 5o Cent, T.I., Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, The Game
Favorite MoviesLife, Like Mike, Saw, Gamer
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (119)
Spanish (18)