Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lee , 39, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusloving tender care
More About Mei am a sweet woman and mother who enjoys the movies and enjoys to cook and like to take walks around the duck pond. i believe that communication is the one thing that make a relationship work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, commuincation , faithfulness
Favorite MusicR&B music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Crime with Aphrodite Jones
Favorite MoviesAt the cinema, I always say "I want to see that" but never go watch it.
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Favorite Quoteswas that me
Where You Were Raisedin cleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsvolleyball,singing
Favorite Foodpasta ,peach cobbler
Favorite Placesmovies, pLays,sports events
Subjects You Think Aboutromance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie
Life Goalsto become a medical asst.and own my own house
Secretwell if we are able to meet you can find that out .
Jennifer , 47, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mehonest and faithful
Where You Were Raisedborn in Illinois, raised in Mississippi and now living in OHIO
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time but sometimes I may go to a sports bar
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating StatusWRIGHT
More About MeI'am very down to earth I would not turn my back on a friend in need.I'am full of energy life always doin something.I been told that I look kinda intimidating that maybe true but so far from the truth.any ? just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball, Motorcycle Rideing, Working on Cars and Trucks, Work Out at the Gym
Political AffiliationThey are all crooks lol how about that.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyality, funny, silly, goofy, responsible and down to earth simple.
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Jerry Springer, Ghost Whiperer
Favorite Movieshunger games, Fast & Furious, Nascar 3D, Shattered
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticeeyes chest tattoo
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesRedlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends depends on whats going on
Life GoalsContinue to grow at my job,back to school,It's the simple things you know be happy.
SecretIt's a secret I will tell you later :)
jay , 41, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About Meim very honest thats all i ask in return
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust relax movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and respect
Favorite MusicR B, gospel some rap and r.b, gospel some rap and r.b, gospel some rap and r.b
Favorite TV Shows24 jack
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Bible
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak lobster
Favorite Placesbenni hana vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishooting pool
Life Goalsto be finacially set
don ralston , 59, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusjust and honest guy with manners
More About Mei'm just an honest guy thats pretty simple. not like most of the guys i hear women talk about. i'm a guy for sure and i like guy things. but i think a lady should be treated like a lady.i'm from the south and i have manners. i say yes sir, and yes ma'am. more someone will have to ask there is more to me then one can type.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, concerts, riding my harley, anything fun, i'm up for about anything. like to try new things and go to new places
Political Affiliationi hate hate all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musici love going to concerts of about any kind but crap....l!!!! oh sorry that's rap, but that is not music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang theory, and almost anything on true tv
Favorite Moviesfor love of the game. top gun. christmas story
Favorite Booksmy playboy. it's more then just photos promise!!!!
Favorite Quotesdo you like apples???
Where You Were Raisedi grew up in eastern kansas then moved to texas
Skills/Talentsi'm pretty good at electric work, i can make anyone laugh
Favorite Foodlove mexican food or sea food anything spice. anything i grill
Favorite Placestexas, vegas, any place in the country
Subjects You Think Aboutlife is short and you have to make the best of it. enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither. i can stay late and go early the next day. life is to short to miss it.
Life Goalslive a long long time, have all the fun i can , and make all the money i can. hope i can find someone to share it all with and make them very happy.
Secretdon't think i have any. i can keep one if someone tells me too.
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Where You Were Raisedqueens,n.y.c.
Others Noticesmile
Vincent , 39, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am a God fearing man in search of my true soulmate. Life is too short to spend it with the wrong person. I am a Father and Dad too 2 boys, I have them every other weekend. A big part of my life is missing, my strength, missing link to my spine, my soulmate. I need and want to be with a woman who wants to be treated like a QUEEN. not just some of the time, but ALL the time. A woman I can open up my feeling to. Having so much to give from my heart and not having she in my life is very difficult, but I know one day soon, she will apear, where are you? I am Blessed with all I have, even though material things are not really important. I am a very grounded man, but I need to be uplifted by miss right...........
Political Affiliationneither side
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotes"Life here on Earth is like a grain of sand on a beach compared to Eternity". This is my own quote.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Skills/TalentsMaster Carpenter, Heavy Equiptment Operator, Mechanic.
Favorite FoodPizza, Steak.......
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, this is where my Mom and Dad live.
Subjects You Think AboutBuilding and drawing, along with growing in my Faith.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on something, after I workout, very, very, important is my fitness, as well as being with someone who takes very good care of herself.
Life GoalsBeing the best friend to my companion, that is, when I meet her.
SecretThose are things only my soulmate will know.
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am an extrovert and an introvert. I like interacting with people but I like my nspace. I do not like wasting time. I am a positive person and I like using my energy to go after what I want.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is clean and takes care of herself. A woman who is caring but a little independent. Someone who is not rude or self-centered.
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeEyes. hair, face and over all look of the woman
Favorite FoodHealth food, I like lots of fruits and vegetables. I grow a garden in the summer
Favorite PlacesThe metro Park Drive around the country sites. I lived in Florida for ten years, so anything near water.
Life GoalsRun for political office, write a screen play.
Rainbowlady101 , 31, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am a down to earth, honest person, I am nice and polite I get along with people ( I have been told I am to nice ) I am interested in other cultures, I believe communication is key in any relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, going to the movie theater, golf, bonfires
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who has some of the same interests and who can also show me some of their own. Someone who is willing to put some work into a relationship and who will be honest.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds NCIS Sports Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAction Thriller Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLamb Chops, Steak, Pizza
Favorite PlacesOur cabin in the Alleghany Mtns in Pa, The beach
Life GoalsTo be able to live comfortably, to raise my kids the best that I can, to further my education, to fall in love.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (18)