Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manorville, United States

Singles in Manorville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maria , 53, Female seeking Male, Manorville, NY
More About MeI'm patient, caring and loving. I'm a good listener. I 'm extremely passionate. i love making others smile when they are having a bad day. What ever I do I give 110%. I love being in a relationship where affection is shown by both parties.I'm a feely touchy type of person. I can get along with just about anyone and don't judge others. I love to dance even after the music stops..I have no problem making fun or laughing at myself..I try not to be too serious because everything has a way of working out and I do believe you get what you put into any relationship. A relationship is fragile and should not be taken for granted; you need to work at it. I don't mind giving but I like to receive once in a while too.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who isn't afraid to show affection and knows how to put a smile on my face. I don't need fancy gifts just someone who knows how to give of himself. I want this person to really appreciate the time we spend together and to treat me right. I want someone who can laugh at himself as well and doesn't shut me out.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesthe avengers
Favorite Booksany Sidney Sheldon book, shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair. I am very giving and show alot of affection.
Favorite Foodmost italian food, don't eat any fish
Favorite PlacesManhattan, Cancun, washington DC,PR,just going for a ride anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere..I could be playing pool, at a concert, or curled up reading a book
Life Goalsenjoy life, appreciate what I have and don't spend time thinking about what nI don't have.Live every day like it's my last..
Dani , 52, Female seeking Male, Manorville, NY
Favorite MusicI love all kinds except heavy rap or real heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, comedies,ect
Favorite Moviesall varieties
Kenny , 54, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
Dating Statusmusic lover & vinyl collector
More About MeI'm a happy go lucky nice guy that doesn't take everyday for granted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicBeatles All the Way, Billie Holiday, Oscar Peterson, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald/Louis Armstrong, The Beatles, Paul Revere & the Raiders, Jazz pianist George Shearing, Unified Past, Unified Past, Blasting My Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, 2 and a half men, 2 Broke Girls, NCIS & NCIS:LA, The Mentalist, Blue Bloods CBS, All in the Family, Chico and the Man, Adam-12, "The Honeymooners"
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedMedford, New York
Others NoticeMy few extra pounds.
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesvermont or upstate ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome right now
Secretit's a secret
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
Favorite TV ShowsGREEN ROOM TV Pilot "Inside look at a Fashion Sales Agency"
Favorite MoviesNorth by Northwest
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown, Orange County, New York
Jim , 85, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
More About MeMy real age is 79 -- I wasn't able to scroll down that far and I am looking for a nice romantic partner to share life's activities with. A widower after a wonderful 50 yr. marriage, it is just no fun going places such as the movies or theater alone.
Political Affiliationindependent now
Who I Would Like to MeetI advertise B&B --" blondes who play bridge" --but either can easily be waived if I find the right companionship
Where You Were RaisedLake George area of New York State
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite Foodlike most foods -- from bacon-wrapped filet mignon to soft shell crab sandwiches
Favorite PlacesBeen to Ireland three times -- Italy, Spain & Hawaii once -- several spots in the Caribbean--would like to go anywhere we can enjoy being romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home now
Life GoalsI'm a retired HS Athletic Director baseball & football coach
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
More About Melooking for n.s.a fun. any takers?
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy voice...very deep
Tompson , 49, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
More About MeIm a very caring and down to earth individual. It takes time to get to know someone, but I think I have a lot to offer in a relationship.
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat but willing to hear anyone out
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicColdplay Fan, Joseph Arthur, U2
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe schopenhauer cure
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY and Milford, CT
Others Noticeeasy going and trustworthy.
Favorite FoodPizza and Steak
Favorite PlacesId love to go back to California. I was there this past July visiting friends. Like to go to restuarants , movies , ect....
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe past 2 years Ive been home a lot. I was going back to college. Looking forward to getting out again.
Life GoalsFind the right girl. I'm done with materialism. I had the big house and all the "stuff" thats suppossed to make you happy.
Dominick , 53, Male seeking Female, Manorville, NY
loretta , 69, Female seeking Male, Manorville, NY
Dating StatusWant My First Last Date
More About MeI dont feel like I am special, I am just a women who loves to laugh and enjoy life , smell the roses
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Crochet
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, oldies and some 80's music
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite QuotesScarlet I dont give a damn
Where You Were RaisedUp until age 17 in NYC then Astoria
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsWell I am a good crocheter and knittner...Make alot of blankets for family and for the new babies that come into the family.
Favorite FoodWell I am Italian so I like Italian food but feel I cook it better then some of the places, but my favorite is Chinese, or a good steak, oh dont forget shell fish.
Favorite PlacesSt. Maarten, Vegas and any place to relax in the sun.
Subjects You Think AboutThe way this country is going and how people my age are trying to live with what we have.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats a laugh I would not be on this site if my social life was that busy. Right now go out with some friends to dinner and a movie or just hang out.
Life GoalsNone at this point, been there done that...so to say...Just want to wake up every morning and see the sun and to thank god I am seeing another day....
SecretNone my life is an open book LOL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)