Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manlius, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Manlius, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 45, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
More About Mevery personable ,get along with everyone
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and honest,big hearted
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Show, Saturday Night Live
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse,n.y.
Others Noticemy eyes and heighth
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesvirginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
Cindy , 59, Female seeking Male, Manlius, NY
More About MeI have 2 grown sons, 4 grandchildren and I'm a widow. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I like camping, fishing, swimming and spending time with family and friends. I can do anything crafty I set my mind to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Crochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Cookie, Baking and Cake Decorating
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is understanding, patient and enjoys life as I do. A person who loves to laugh and be silly, but can be romantic also. I love to dance so would want them to enjoy it too.
Favorite MusicR&B, blues, Jazz, Luther Vandross, Michael Bolton, Al Green
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Criminal Intent, comedies
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, NY
Others NoticeMy smile, hair and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home, maybe not!
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and enjoy each and every day.
buzzy9099 , 44, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
Singlecny , 37, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
More About MeI am new and trying to se if site is any good
Favorite Musicmodern rock
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, ny
skyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
Marlund , 44, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
Favorite Musicrap n what ever
Anthony , 52, Male seeking Female, Manlius, NY
More About MeTrustworthy hard working individual with good values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBird Watching and Feeding
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest woman looking for an honest man.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Nova
Favorite Moviesscience
Where You Were RaisedTexas & NY
Others NoticeNot sure have never asked the question!
Favorite FoodSeafood and Beef
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.
Life Goalskeep paying the bills. Aspire to meet a great woman with similar interests as I.
Kinsleigh Brown , 21, Female seeking Male, Manlius, IL
Dating StatusSerious Relationship :)
More About Me"Hi My Name Is Kinsleigh Marie Brown:)Aka (Country Girl) Twenty years old. I opened my brown eyes on March 27th ♥ I'm currently Single! I'm an Mom, March 27th 2011. I Have A Beautiful Daughter Savannah Lynn Brown= my life ♥ I'm a good girl. I try to live my life to the fullest. I have the best of friends. I dunno what I'd do without them, they help me through a lot.their always there for me. I let stupid shit get to me. I have a huge family. Honestly, I could care less about what you think of me, I don't live my life to please you. Rumors are rumors, ask the person before you go & jump to conclusions. Or just mind your own business. If you wanna know more, hit me up ♥. What I do for fun is I Like to Ride 4 Wheelers,Dirt Bikes,Go Mudding. During the Summer I Like to Go Boating,Camping,Hiking,Tubbing,Ride Jet Ski's. I like to hang out with my Family/Friends & When I Have A Boyfriend.. I Like to have Bonfires. I don't Drink Or Do Drugs Or Smoke. I Like To Play Sport's Basketball,Baseball,Softball,Soccer,Tennis,Cross Country & Sometimes Football.. I Am The Youngest Out Of The Bunch. I Have 2 Siblings A Brother & A Sister..... What I Am Looking For In A Guy..a guy that's not controlling,loving,caring,that will trust me,doesn't cheat,won't use me for just pussy,that's very respectful to me & my daughter,that likes to go camping,fishing,hiking,likes to ride 4 wheeler & Dirt Bikes & that likes to go boating & that will hang out with my family & friend's with me & that wont get jealous because i have guy's as my friends & that wont stand over my shoulder when ever i play the computer & that will let me go any where like go to the mall. So If U Got A Problem With That Then Don't Messenge Me How Simple is that. & If U don't like it then i guess it's tough shit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out wit my friends and spend time wit my Daughter & My Family & My Friend's and I like to play basketball in my free time and I like to party and I like to take my dogs for a walk in my free time
Political AffiliationNone:)
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Guy's That will Treat Me Like I'm Something & not a Peace A Shit.. & won't use me for Pussy & RUN
Favorite MusicCountry:Jason Aldean,Luke Bryan,Carrie Underwood,Miranda Lambert,Blake Shelton,Brooks & Dunn,Taylor Swift,Kenny Chesney,George Strait,Josh Turner.. & A Hole Bunch Of Other Singer's! :)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Got Talent:)
Favorite MoviesThe Longest Yard,Fast 5,Chicago Fire,Flicka,Law & Order,CSI,
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesNone:)
Where You Were RaisedSpring Valley,IL
Others NoticeMy Eye's & My Ass!
Skills/TalentsNONE:)
Favorite FoodApple Pie yum
Favorite PlacesGoing To The Mall,Shopping,Hanging Out With My Friend's & Family!
Subjects You Think AboutMy Daughter :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay Home With My Daughter=My Life:)
Life GoalsBuy My Own House & My Own Car & Then I Won't Have To Worry About No Payment's
SecretI have a Daughter:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)