Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manheim, United States

Singles in Manheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shan , 38, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Abbie , 49, Female seeking Male, Manheim, PA
More About MeIm honest to a fault, I don't cheat or play games. Im young at heart and have high energy at times. Im always smiling but that doesn't always mean the day and life is perfect it just means I refuse to let things bring me down. I love life and Im able to enjoy pretty much anything with the right company. I like sports, music and long walks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBake for family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, doesn't play head games, knows what he wants out of life and a partner. Hardworking but is able to respect that his woman also has a career. Must me emotionally available!
Favorite MusicMaroon Five/Adam Levine, Bruno Mars, Fun, Adele, Rihana, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsRogue, Pretty Little Liars, Army Wives
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyers
Where You Were RaisedLebanon, Pa
Favorite FoodGrilled shrimp
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week
Life GoalsOnline classes for RN,
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Dating StatusLove
Favorite MusicRockNRoll
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Favorite Foodhot dogs
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Dating StatusSci-Fi geek seeks female of species
More About MeI've never been married. I'm a Christian and I like science-fiction, fantasy, and horror books, TV, & movies.
Political AffiliationConstitution Party
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Manheim, PA
Others NoticeNothing. I frequently blend into my surroundings.
Alexander , 42, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
More About MeI am a Full Time Dad, I have Three Business that I run in Manheim PA, I love to have a family and spend time traveling and going to beach and in joy our life together
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a women that will love me as much as I love her and some one that loves me for hue I am but not for what I have.
Favorite TV Showssopranos, ER, Third Watch
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedItalia / Long Island New York
Others NoticeIM Loving and kind
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAny ware she wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lol
Life GoalsFinding a Great Women and be Happy
mellinger88 , 25, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Tj , 21, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Favorite Musicrock ,80'srock
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsown my own buissness
douglas , 57, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
Dating Statusthe future has yet to be seen or fulfilled and doesn't need to be faced alone
More About MeI'm a 6ft 215 lb male who loves Jesus, has a strong body,a sound mind and a soft heart. n I've been self employed for 34 yrs.n I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren. I'm 54 with the energy of a 30yr old. I believe marriage should be a covenant before God and a deep loving, forgiving, uplifting, compassionate, passionate, sensual relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteer/mission work and short and long trips on my Harley, I also belong to the local VFW riders club and the Patriot Guard. Having fun doing all kinds of things together. Dancing, dining and what ever we desire. Spending romantic time with that special someone.
Political Affiliationrepublican who can think for himself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves Jesus with like interests and character traits
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music if it's positive and I can understand the words
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesThe romantic one we watch together
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesIf it's worth doing it's worth doing right
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticeman with a kind heart
Skills/TalentsMany God given gifts and talents to be shared with the right person
Favorite FoodI enjoy many different foods from various cultures
Favorite PlacesWhere it's warm
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I bring blessing to someones life today
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything from dancing, going on a benefit ride on my harley, or perhaps just watching the moon and all the splendor that God has created
Life GoalsTo fulfill my God given purpose here and leave with an honorable legacy
SecretNo secrets, I am what I am
Tabi , 24, Female seeking Male, Manheim, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out, My Two Lil Boys, Drinking Partying, Working Out, Cooking, Beach
Favorite MusicCountry, Pretty Much Anything I Can Dance To, Rock, Bob Carlisle, Theory Of A Deadman
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom 2, The Waltons, Teen Mom
Jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Manheim, PA
More About MeI am a male 74-- six one-- 250 lbs-- have had both knees replaced twice. I still can do many things.
Political Affiliationforget it!
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is very nice looking. Should like relaxing time at home and dining out. Need a loving lady and she will get a loving man.
Where You Were RaisedLANCASTER PA
Others Noticeprobably my age
Favorite FoodNICE TASTING LIP STICK
Favorite PlacesSHORE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME MOST LIKELY
Life GoalsGoals met now retired

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)