Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manhattan Beach, United States

Singles in Manhattan Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bnaew , 65, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
jeff , 45, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
More About Melooking to hang out with cool people
ROBERT , 45, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
Favorite Quotestreat people how you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedGardena, California
Others NoticeQuiet, reserved, a nice guy,
Skills/Talentshome repairs , working on cars , & well i would have to show you .
Favorite Foodmexican , chinese , italian .
Favorite Placescasinos
Subjects You Think Aboutlifes to short to be unhappy, so live it up.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy home , but looking to change that
Life GoalsRetire in style with someone to spend the rest of our lifes together
Secretwouldent be a secet if i told you.
Andrew , 45, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
Dating StatusAnyone Up For Fun?
Political AffiliationDemocracy is a noble idea, but it only works on a small local level. Constitutional dictatorship!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out and dance.
milt , 73, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography--canines--eg.yorkies--moose==garage sales--dvd's
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicclassical' rock and roll, doo wop' barbershop
Favorite TV Shows24,burn notice, in plain view, house
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookspatterson, cornwell, etc
Where You Were Raisedbeverly hills
Skills/Talentstrial criminal law--chiropractic
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmaui
Life Goalsto be happy with a partner
Secrete.t.
Cheryl , 56, Female seeking Male, Manhattan Beach, CA
Dating StatusDynamic on the outside, sexy on the inside.
More About MeI am independent and will make you think, in a good way. I have a dry sense of humor. I am loyal and honest in my personal and professional life. Having a balanced life is important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Beach, Camping, Golf, Wine appreciation, Gardening, Cooking
Political AffiliationI've always been in big business so I have to be Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that makes me laugh, makes me think, and knows how to talk honestly. Will you be interesting to be with when all we have left are our minds?
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes, National Geographic, Nature | PBS
Favorite Moviesdrama, Comedy, Foreign Language Films
Favorite BooksThe night circus
Favorite QuotesBe yourself. Everyone else is already taken. by Oscar Wilde
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC area
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite Fooddark chocolate in any form especially Ethel M
Favorite Placesbeach, Santa Barbara, SAnta Ynez valley, Central Coast, St. John USVI, Lake Tahoe,....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking dinner at home, movies, relaxing in some manner.
Life GoalsTo be fulfilled and happy with someone special to share it all.
SecretWhen I know you better.....
Kyle , 35, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey,gym,
Favorite TV Shows24
Where You Were RaisedManhattan Beach Ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying hockey or hanging out with my friends
john lopez , 58, Male seeking Female, Manhattan Beach, CA
Dating StatusIf you want a boring time see somebody else
More About MeI'm a diversified, well mannered, easy going type of guy. I have strong passions for food, music, camping.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, dancing, opera, cooking, camping, reading, and the blues
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a best friend, partner, companion, lover, and soulmate forever.
Favorite Musicrock and roll and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsIron chefs, ncis, the mentalist.
Favorite MoviesSpy movies, action/adventure, Movies that touch the heart.
Favorite BooksDan brown Symbology
Favorite QuotesWhat day of the dead was it when you were born. Abbby was asked this question from a mexican lady during a lecture on forensic science.
Where You Were Raisedtexas and Ca
Others Noticemy eye lashes
Skills/TalentsI have degree from a tech school in recording Engineering
Favorite FoodCoquiles st Jacque in a crepe
Favorite PlacesBig sur Ca, Muleje mexico, hawaii, Laguna bch, Kinkaids on the Redondo bch pier.
Can't Live Withoutgood friends, good coffee, dark choclate, great live msic , a touch of a beautiful woman
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and food
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe Boogaloos Hermosa bch
Life GoalsTo leave this planet a better place. To have good manners and be polite
Elvia , 53, Female seeking Male, Manhattan Beach, CA
Dating StatusLife's a one-way ticket...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy relaxing before a warm fireplace, the view of a beautiful sunset, connecting with nature, and outdoor activities. I enjoy reading and learning as I strive to be the best person I can be. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and being active.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a partner who is family-oriented, intelligent, educated, self-directed yet gentle, caring & compassionate. I'd like a man who is mature, loyal, honest, goal-oriented and financially secure. My ideal partner is modest, generous, very thoughtful and respectful and enjoys a healthy and active lifestyle. He believes in God and will join me to an occasional Catholic mass. My ideal partner is flexible, patient, and understanding; balancing the co-parenting (1/2 time) of my two children (9 and 12) with work while taking care of myself allows me limited relationship time. My children are my greatest joy and my highest priority. I'd like a partner with whom to enjoy the simple as well as the nicer things in life.
Favorite MusicI enjoy music that touches my soul and spirit like smooth jazz, latin jazz, some instrumental music, mellow rock, and select romantic latin music.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy a good interview (Piers Morgan), informational programming (CNN, 60 minutes, 20/20, etc.). I also indulge on some reality tv (ultimate indulgence is The Bachelorette).
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movie genre is drama. I enjoy quality suspense, action and an occasional romantic comedy.
Favorite BooksI read online newspapers regularly. I'm currently working on "A Mother's Legacy", a family keepsake journal. I enjoy psychology, personal development, health and fitness, and indulge in an occasional Oprah issue.
Favorite QuotesRecent quote I came across was "When you know better, you do better...".
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Mexico and raised in So. California
Others NoticePeople compliment my smooth naturally-tanned skin.
Skills/TalentsI'm analytical by nature and profession and have a good idea of what I'd like for myself and in my life.
Favorite FoodSeafood, champagne, dark chocolate and a glass of wine (make mine red). I enjoy dining alfresco.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy weekend get-aways and traveling to local and not so local destinations, especially the tropics. I'm able to travel some now and look forward to traveling lot's more once my children are grown.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the future and what I'd like to enjoy in this journey we call life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie theatre, a local restaurant, a happy hour, enjoying quality time with friends, and oftentimes re-energizing at home.
Life GoalsI aspire to see my children reach adulthood and enjoy a successful and fulfilling life. For myself, my goal is to be happy and enjoy as many moments that take my breadth away as possible, ideally with a special person.
SecretI don't typically share this, but I enjoy flowers, romance & chivalrous gestures.
Joan Irvine , 59, Female seeking Male, Manhattan Beach, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Spanish (11)