Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malvern, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Malvern, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tonya , 44, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Beth , 56, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, exercise, golf, travel
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassical, classical and instrumental easy-listening
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSmile
SecretNo
evilbarbie , 40, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
More About MeMy dad is late and was originated from United Kingdom,born in (London). I moved a fair bit in my lifetime. After my parents moved from Belgravia, I found myself living on a dairy farm in North Dean, Buckinghamshire. Then later on a Stud Farm, Breeding Arab Racehorses, in Nottingham, before moving on to a Sheep Estate, in Warninglid West Sussex. After leaving school I did a pre degree art course in Horsham West Sussex before going to an Art College in Worthing. After getting my degrees in Fashion design
marrio , 19, Male seeking Female, Malvern, JM
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticei dont speak much
eliyahdonoho , 32, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
jamie lenard , 24, Female seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Daniel , 24, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Youth group, Computers and Electronics, Foods, Designer
tinawigley , 51, Male seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Favorite MusicCountry music
allen , 39, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Dating Statuslookin for a bad bitch for fun,sex,and makin $
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget faded ,lay down tracks in the studio
Political Affiliationmobster
Favorite MusicAlittle Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesGood Fellas
Favorite Quoteslookin for a bad bitch
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticealpha
Skills/Talentsdrummer/guitar player dj mix music
Favorite Foodfried chickenj
Favorite Placesstudio
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot springs
Life Goalsretire rich
Paul , 63, Male seeking Female, Malvern, OH
Dating Statusa keeper
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor activiyies like boating, fishing, swimming, gardening, yard work.rninterests are fine dining, broadway plays, musicals, concerts and a few sporting events.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite Musicclassic rock and oldies---favorite band Pink Floyd
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, amazing race
Favorite Moviesclint eastwood movies he play in, and some of his productions.
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite QuotesTake it one day at a time.
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Others Noticehow friendly i am
Skills/TalentsCraving pumkins.-LOL--what ever comes natural
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes guy---cheesecake
Favorite PlacesDesert Inn is my favorite restaurant---crusies
Subjects You Think Aboutworld affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the social club or home
Life GoalsTo find that special person and get married again.
SecretYes, when the time is right.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (181)
Spanish (10)