Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malvern, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Malvern, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Malvern, GB
More About MeThis is difficult as you need to meet me to know me. But - I like to laugh and joke to eat out to walk in the countryside.
Others NoticeFun loving guy!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCountryside, Eating out, travel
Albert Ciafre , 59, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, ANYTHING AROUN WATER, Fishing and Crabbing, Coaching
Political AffiliationThis country is in bad shape we need a new party
Favorite MusicMesa Jane, fourthmanfurnace, Anything but Rap and Heavy Metal, NAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsConan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, NCIS - Head Slap Central
Favorite Booksfirst son of god
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were RaisedFolcroft, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMY PERSONALTY
Skills/TalentsMANAGE PEOPLE WELL
Favorite FoodVEAL
Favorite PlacesTROPICAL ISLAND
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOVE TO GO TO DINER ,MOVIES SHOWS EVEN FOR A NICE QUITE RIDE WITH THAT SOME ONE SPECIAL
Life GoalsTO HELP EVERYBODY I CAN TO MAKE THEM HAPPY i KNEW FOR A WHILE HOW SAD I WAS AND IT IS NOT FUN.STAY POSITIVE
Secreti HAVE SO MUCH LOVE TO GIVE I JUST WANT A WOMEN WHO KNOW HOW TO GIVE IT BACK
Ricky , 45, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything That Is Fun
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Chris , 57, Male seeking Female, Malvern, GB
lisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Dating Statusadventerous & fun dancer
More About MeI love life and people, they make the world. I absolutely love,love,love MEN. I am a very kind & loving woman, who looks and acts very young. I am looking for a very kind and sexy man, who will be upfront and not play games like a little girl. I don't play games either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Dining Out
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a player someone kind loving not afraid to show love someone who is compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Quotes"To thine own self be true"
Where You Were RaisedDallastown, Pa
Others Noticeeither my face and hair or my bust
Skills/TalentsBarber/Stylist pianist art home decorating
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placesthe beach (anywhere)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date
Life GoalsTo live a clean and sober lifestyle one day at a time. After all yesterday is gone tommorrow is a mystery so all we have is today!
SecretIf I told u I'd have to kill you
Sherry , 44, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Others Noticemy hair is 4 different shades of color.....red with blond, brown highlights with a hidden spot of my favorite color
kenneth , 49, Male seeking Female, Malvern, IA
Dating Statuspretty open minded
More About Meeasy going...try and keep busy so i dont get bored
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk the dogs. watch and read about nascar
Political Affiliationmay the best man win
Who I Would Like to Meethonest no game playing
Favorite Musicall kinds of rock. old ,new,but not much rap
Favorite Moviesanything that will keep me awake
Favorite Quotesyou have but one life to live
Where You Were Raisedglenwood iowa
Others Noticeim just an average guy
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodlove grilling outside
Favorite Placeslove to travel
Subjects You Think Abouthow the world is doing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusally working
Life Goalsjust live life the best i can
Secretnot much
Tom , 54, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
More About MeI'm just a down to earth country boy...with an appreciation for some of the finer things(art, music, dining). I'm fairly laid-back, compassionate, easy goning, can be witty, like to laugh and smile, a peace maker, like to cook and keep a clean house, a hard worker, can be a hopeless romantic...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interest include hunting/fishing, tennis, 4-wheelin, cookouts/BBQ's, rustic cabins, music, billiards, golf, love college and HS football, spending time with family and friends...
Political AffiliationA conservative. Republican/Tea Party...someone who believes in the constitution and the foundations that made this country strong in the first place.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is basicly a soulmate...and I know that's hard to find. Someone who is attractive, yet kind, compassionate, tender-hearted, likes the simple things life always has to offer, someone who can open her heart to others, likes to cook and is clean, who can handle a difficulty with a calmness and can make it better...a person that anybody can't help but love.
Favorite Musicmostly classic country and classic rock, but I also enjoy bluegrass/folk, southern gospel, classical, Elvis, big-band era, blues, 70's pop/easy listening, 50's.....Not into hip-hop, rap or heavy metal at all.
Favorite TV ShowsNot big on TV...but enjoy reruns of Home Improvement, According to Jim, The Andy Griffith Show, Mash, Cheers, Seinfeld...I do enjoy Dancing With The Stars, and CMT, The Outdoor Channel, Biography and maybe the classic movies...
Favorite Moviesclassic movies, drama/suspense, comedies, history...and yes, some chic flics
Favorite Booksnewspaper, hunting/4-wheeling magazines, HawgSports, Log Home Magazines...
Where You Were Raisedcentral Arkansas
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood or taste at the moment...grilled steak, italian, seafood, BBQ, down-home southern cookin, cajun, chinese, mexican, greek...
Favorite PlacesI like Branson and anything in north Arkansas...the mountains. I would like to travel at some point...would love to see Ireland, Scotland, Germany, Canada, and Alaska...and several other places here in the U.S.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither here at home or out on the town...probably Hot Springs.
Vinny , 42, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
susie , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Dating StatusLOVEING AND CURVY CHRISTAIN
More About MeIM A VERY LOVEING,CAREING WOMEN, IM NOT PERFECT BUT THE LOVE I HAVE TO GIVE IS,
Favorite Musicelvis,cher,george stright,kenny rogers,reba
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,any thing by tylor perry, in the heat of the night
Favorite Moviesany thing but love stories
Favorite Booksmy bible,carla cassidy,
Where You Were RaisedSARDIS AR
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Favorite Foodpizza and beer,cheese cake,roast beef,onionrings(sonics) and diet dr,p
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretIVE ALWAYS WONTED A MAKE OVER BY A DRAG QUEEN,BECAUSE THIER MAKE UP ALWAYS LOOKS SO WOUNDERUL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (182)
Spanish (10)