Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malvern, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Malvern, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ericka , 37, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
richard1811 , 42, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
More About MeI am an anomally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead.
Political AffiliationI can neither deny or confirm that.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open heart.
Favorite MusicRock, and R and B.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, and love stories based on true events.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy ability to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, Panama.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my friends.
Life GoalsTo take care of my thoughts when Im alone, and to take care of my words when Im with people.
Brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
More About MeI am probably about 50-50 introvert-extrovert. I am easy going and fun with a good sense of humor. I like to learn and be creative. I speak several languages, and like to read books on all kinds of topics. I am also professional and driven to succeed. I am a "do-er" and like to keep active and in good shape. I have traveled the world, done triathlons, learned many skills, rock climbed, skied, etc. At some point when the time is right and I have a family I want to pass all of my knowledge and skills on to my kids and teach them everything I know !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar, Hiking, Swimming, Martial arts, Meditation, Running, Travel, Reading, Languages
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a woman who is the right combination of brains and beauty. Someone who would be a good mother yet who also has some apsirations for a career for herself. (It's all about balance :)) I like adventurous women who like travel and are open to new cultures and ideas as well as someone who also has a creative and spiritual side.
Favorite MusicClassical, Rock, reggae, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, Lost
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, martial arts, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedNear Philadelphia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI have traveled to Asia, Europe and Latin America - I want to do more of that ! I also like to go to a good cafe and hang out for some good converstion.... a day at the park hiking is also great !
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere ! Downtown in the city for dinner and dancing, at a concert, hanging out with friends at a local restaurant or at a friend's house just chillin.
Life GoalsTo have a successful marriage or relationship, a family, travel and see the world, have good friends and be happy.
kevin , 31, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
kristy , 28, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Dating Statusvery funny and a great person to be around
More About MeIm 28, im a proud mom of a 7 year old daughter and a 1year old son i love the outdoors and very outgoing and i am a real person but im not subscribing to this cause i dont get on here enough
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmud riden and fishing and hunting and spending time outdoors and with my family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is just as nice and outgoing like me someone that respects women lol and will be ok with me having kids and im fixed cant have anymore
Favorite Musica lil bit of everything but mostly country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesanything funny or action
Favorite Booksto many to list
Favorite Quotesu have just one life so live it well
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticethat that im a good person, kind hearted and sweet. Down to earth and im country lol
Skills/Talentsi can make u laugh when ur mad lol
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors but i wanna go to ireland
Subjects You Think Aboutvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
Life Goalsi have alot of goals its to long to list them all but my main one is to be a wonderful mother to my daughter and son
Secretit wouldnt be called a secret if i tell! but i promise nothing bad lol
Darin , 43, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Dating StatusRegular country man
More About MeRegular everyday guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Golf Hiking theater
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real, know how to laugh, be able to put up with an incorrigable smart-ass
Favorite MusicCountry, Irish Folk, Irish Punk, Celtic
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, The Golf Fix with Michael Breed
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, Documentaries, Quinton Tarantino
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Dan Brown Novels
Favorite QuotesIf it ain't broke don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedPagosa Springs, Colorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsTrivia savaat, horsemanship, sales
Favorite FoodShellfish of any kind and steak
Favorite PlacesMilk River Montana, Hot Springs Arkansas, St. Louis Missouri
Subjects You Think AboutEconomy, retirement, money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever the action is
Life GoalsReally??? In this tiny space?? C'mon!!!
Secretnot even!!!
dovienorwood14 , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
More About MeI love spending time with my grandkids, I like to cuddle the man I'm with. and I love to cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes children. loves God.
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedTahlequah, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite
Favorite Placesihop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies with my grandkids
Life Goalsto be the best I can be.
william , 73, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Dating Statusiam nice to bearound
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play keno machine, like to take rides in county, Watch Tv and Movies, Nothing else....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetslender someone whos nice .someone who likes to go to casino oneawile.someone who smokes but dont drugs.iam ex police i have no probime with some who drinks.i dont drink.
Favorite Musiclike all county western, Nonexistent
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock
Favorite MoviesPatton
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Quotesdo you leal lucky dirty harry
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham al.
Others Noticepeople tell me my looks
Skills/Talentstruck driving & police
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeswhen i go to see my dougher
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive and let live
Johnny , 49, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic
More About MeI am very outgoing and energetic, I love spending time with friends and family. I am romantic and passionate and am seeking one to match my efforts. I love children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt,fish and most anything outdoors
Political AffiliationI identify with the Republican party but don't necessarily agree with all their platforms
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman of integrity, sensual, romantic, and very intellectual
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, R&B, Country, and most other genres
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure, romantic comedys
Favorite Books"All In"
Favorite Quotes"He who thinks he is too important for small tasks is probably too small for important tasks"- Ben Franklin
Where You Were RaisedAll over, military brat
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsA good conversationalist, caring, and genuine person
Favorite FoodA nice steak
Favorite PlacesProvenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands and Norway
Subjects You Think AboutTrue love and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whom I with, it could be the movies, dinner, dancing or spending a quiet evening at home
Life Goalsto meet the love of my life and grow old together
SecretMaybe in time
Tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Malvern, GB
More About MeThis is difficult as you need to meet me to know me. But - I like to laugh and joke to eat out to walk in the countryside.
Others NoticeFun loving guy!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCountryside, Eating out, travel

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (185)
Spanish (10)