Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madras, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Madras, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sheelapriyan , 40, Male seeking Female, Madras, IN
More About Mei like to have some good friend
Political Affiliationto become an union minister
Who I Would Like to Meetfemale with age group of 30 to 45, preferably married and unmarried single
Favorite MusicJesudas
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedchennai
Others Noticei am siva 38 yrs, married, working in chennai,
Favorite Foodidli, briyani, mixure
Favorite PlacesNew delhi, Singapore and New york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life Goalsto become an industrialist
guy , 25, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Luke , 33, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous world traveler
More About MeDo not Judge your neighbor until you have walked for two moons in his moccasinsrnrnCheyenne ( American Indian) proverb
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy traveling to far away countries in Europe and Asia. During the winter I enjoy watching sports, lifting weights, writing, cooking, playing poker and going for expensive cups of coffee. On the weekends I like going out for drinks, eating sushi, fondue and exploring any new interesting food from Asia or South America.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRight now on my radio dial is Imagine Dragons, Jay Z, Justin Timberlake, Capital Cities, Empire of the Sun, and always classic singers like Johnny Cash, The Rolling Stones, Aerosmith and The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsSome of my favorite television shows are NFL and College football games, Sports Center on ESPN, The Brooklyn Nine Nine, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Law and Order and NCIS. I also enjoy classics like Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, Deadwood, Sopranos and 6 Feet Under.
Favorite MoviesI mostly watch comedies, action flicks, dramas and thrillers
Favorite BooksRecently I read The Bottoms and a Dark Thin Line both written by Joe R. Lansdale. I also read Joyland which was written by Stephen King. I enjoy sports magazines and Mens Health to get new workouts for the gym
Favorite QuotesDon't judge a person until you have walked in their boots for a 1000 steps. (Native American Proverb)
Where You Were RaisedEugene, Oregon
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Skills/TalentsTeaching, weight lifting, hiking and cooking
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and shrimp seviche
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to countries in Europe, South and Central America. My favorite places to visit are warm locations like The Bahamas, Mexico and The Caribbean.
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling, my students, teaching, family, my puppy Apollo and what kind of coffee can I try next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends for dinner, drinks or a movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to educate my students so that they are ready for adulthood and have the skills to succeed.
cristal , 26, Female seeking Male, Madras, OR
More About MeI am a caring parson, fun to go out with. I am easy going and try to understand peopel. I have learn that fighting doesnt take you to nothing good. I am a positive person and i try to inspire others that nothing is better than be alive. To enjoy life and put the bad moments behind.
Favorite MusicI dont have a favorite singer but i like Country, Rock, Pop, Hip pop etc.
Favorite TV Showsarmy wives, vampire diaries, modern family
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, Just Comedy, Horror. I love all kind of movies.
Favorite Booksi dont like reading
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Mexico
Others Noticei think that most of the people complement my smile that all.
Favorite FoodI love italian food.
Favorite Placesmy house
Life Goalsfinish college
Dave Shepherd , 59, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
More About MeNothing special just som one who loves life and people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake a walk and just enjoy nature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Being there when their needed,and some one who wil not judge me for who I am
Favorite MusicOld Rock,Country,Classical nd some modern rock not much.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Syfy,NCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror,Action,Westerns,Some Comadies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy hair and tats
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Camping
Life GoalsTo make some one happy
rashad , 22, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
zack , 33, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Where You Were RaisedCentral Oregon
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
mohammed , 22, Male seeking Female, Madras, IN
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy name
Joel , 46, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Kevin Fuqua , 23, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
More About Mei am a 22 year old male. i love the outdoors and im hands on. what i mean about that is i make things from the bottom up. and i usally make small eletric cars for mudding and off roading
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Moviesanything good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at the bar having a good time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Spanish (10)
Hindi (10)
Other (13)