Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madras, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Madras, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
More About MeI love clogging, star gazing, walks on the beach and trips to the woods
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClogging
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys the same or simmilar
Favorite MusicABBA, Air Supply, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsIdols, X-Factor, America Got Talent, Pawn Stars
Where You Were RaisedCental Oregon
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesHope BC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Movies
Nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Jonathon , 19, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
allen heckathorn , 49, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Where You Were Raisedcentral oregon
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodhamburgers
Favorite Placesmountains
Amy , 28, Female seeking Male, Madras, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate and Boxing, Football, Love My Boys, Hangout, Anything Daring, Music, Movies
Favorite Musicmr capone, shakira and selena lol, Lil Rob, SPM, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Extranormal, The Simpsons, The Office, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, American Me, Blood In Blood Out, Blow, I Carly
Favorite BooksGoosebumps, The Bible, High Times
Favorite QuotesHugs not drugs! Lol
JASON , 42, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
gomez145 , 27, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
Armando , 18, Male seeking Female, Madras, OR
kannan , 37, Male seeking Female, Madras, IN
More About MeI am a fun lover with a good sense of humour.
Where You Were RaisedIn Chennai.
Others NoticeMy good sense of humour.
Michele , 49, Female seeking Male, Madras, OR
More About MeI am Wiccan, I love life and people. I am loyal and loving. I like to try new things and adventure. I like to learn new things and about new information. I like to have fun, I also like to be there for my friends and family when they need me or to just hang out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Do a Bit of Everything Really
Political AffiliationI'm down as a independent but I lean more toward Demacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to love life, be friendly and want to try new things. I want him to like adventure of all kinds. I want him to both want a equal friendship and to take the lead in things.
Favorite MusicSharon Knight, Enya, Enigma
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Where You Were RaisedMadras, Oregon
Others NoticeI am good with people, loyal and loving. I love life and like to try new things.
Favorite FoodFajitas, chocolate, Tia food, Chinese, Italian, seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Maztalan, the play, parks, lakes, rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a concert, at home visiting, doing crafts and art at home, at a park

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)
Spanish (12)
Hindi (10)
Other (13)