Online Speed Dating » Singles in Machesney Park, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Machesney Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anita , 25, Female seeking Male, Machesney Park, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun gal!
More About MeI like to have fun! Come say hi! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out, hang out with friends, meet new people, party, drink, etc. I LOVE to dance when I go out too. Also I LOVE to SHOP! hehehe
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone older, funny, secure, and confident!
Favorite Musicanything I can shake my booty to!
Favorite TV Showsanything reality!
Favorite Movieshorror movies and chick flicks!
Favorite BooksCOSMO!
Others Noticemy eyes ;)
Skills/Talentshmmm not really sure
Favorite Foodanything italian!
Favorite Placesbeaches!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at a bar or a club dancing the night away...
SecretI love leopard print! I guess that's not a huge secret hehe
danos1974 , 40, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
wolflover1090 , 23, Female seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
ks1966 , 48, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
Favorite MusicCountry rock 80s
Favorite TV ShowsNics
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmachesney park
Others NoticeEasy to talk to laid back
Favorite FoodOpenning
Favorite PlacesOpen
Ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
More About MeShy well liked easy to get long with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint watch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with similar enters
Favorite MusicHard rock
Favorite TV ShowsStargate sg 1
Favorite MoviesSyfi hoor
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were RaisedRockford
Others NoticeShy easy going
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most times
Life GoalsNot sure
Kelsey , 21, Female seeking Male, Machesney Park, IL
Favorite Musicsay amythinh
charlie , 56, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
More About Meim a person that greets each day on a dailey basis never worry about tomorrow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi collect sports memeroblia
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and have fun
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsandy griffith show
Favorite Moviesmovies like the godfather
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedrockford il
Others Noticemy voice
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesvilla capri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown my own restaurant
Jacob , 31, Male seeking Female, Machesney Park, IL
More About MeI am a fun person I am in a band, and I love to play guitar and drums. I have a really good life message me back it's u want to now anything else
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showshorror
Favorite Moviesgrow-ups
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite Foodturkey,ham,steak,and beef
Favorite Placespanda express
luvabledoll , 56, Female seeking Male, Machesney Park, IL
More About Mewant to find someone that wants a long serious relationship, with no head games or lies. don't like either of those kind of people. I have an 12 year old that will be around so make sure its ok with u, as i don't hide her from anyone. Let have some fun in life and enjoy being with each other until our lives end. please also know what the fuck u want in your life and relationship u are looking for, so sick of the games, lies and dishonesty. don't contact me if your not sure. save me the time and don't waste my time with the games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthere are lots of things i do swimming, water parks, fairs, carnivals, amusement parks, travel, vacations, mini putt, bowling, billiards, darts, music concerts, shopping, movies, cookouts, family outings, yard games, video games, playing on the labtop, card games, board games, bike riding, walking, site seeing,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe man i select to be with must like me for who i am! He must be loyal, honest, caring, romantic, trustworthy, not into head games, no lying, a one woman man. like children, and wanna have fun getting old together
Favorite Musicoldies, rock and roll, classic rock, and country both old and new
Favorite TV Showsi don't have any favorites
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, family
Favorite Booksi read the local sunday paper, and i have christian books, i need to pick one up and read it. like mystery books too
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Beloit, Wisconsin
Others Noticehopefully it would be my butt, but to be honest it would be my chest.
Skills/Talentsno skills, have always worked in retail
Favorite Fooddon't really have a favorite food, i like just about anything that isn't really hot and spicy
Favorite Placeslike just about everything else, i don't have a favorite place to go, but would like to travel to someplaces i haven't been too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home, usually watching granddaughter. But once in a great while i go out with my older girls to a bar to listen to a band
Life Goalsmy dream was to be married forever and be happy, also would like to have a job i like and be happy there too.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (95)