Online Speed Dating » Singles in Luton, United Kingdom » Page - 5

Singles in Luton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Political Affiliationn/a
rosso , 22, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
JOSE CARLOS , 48, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
demi mead , 19, Female seeking Male, Luton, GB
Mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
munther , 21, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Favorite MusicEverlife
Favorite TV ShowsDrama serial Maat (hum tv)
Favorite MoviesBlood - Vampire Movie based on the DC/Vertigo Graphic Novel
Favorite Foodrice and chiken
michelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Luton, GB
Favorite MusicR and b , dance
Favorite TV ShowsTowie
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedLuton
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMussels
Neela , 35, Female seeking Female, Luton, GB
More About MeI am a student nurse at the university of Bedfordshire.I live in Luton. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am kind,jovial with a sense of humour. I love going out with my friends to pubs and clubs and enjoy dancing. I dont like unfairness or cheaters and I'm a fair and unselfish person. I enjoy meeting people form all walks of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Tennis and jacuzie. I love socialising with friends . I love food especially when your with the best people. I like going to the movies,pubs and clubs. I love dancing I like cooking ,reading novels eg Tess of the Durbavilles. Romantic novels that excites the mind.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicNelly furtado. Take that RnB somtimes cheesy music Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsEasternders Catherine tate show
Favorite Moviesany film that has Matt Damon in it. Romantic movies
Favorite BooksJane Eyre Pride and Predujice
Favorite QuotesIf you spit in the air it lands on your head Never look a gift horse in the mouth Best thing since slice bread
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Dating StatusHonest and caring
More About Mewell lets see I am shy and pretty much keep to myself. Would love to start my own family I love children they are so energetic it makes me smile to see them happy. I play computer games a lot its kinda my form of escapism everyone has their own. I have my sights set on a career path and will hopefully be starting down that path very soon I already took the first step just got to sort some things out. Perhaps that will pique your interest or not lol. I am an not generally a conversation starter but I will of course answer when asked something so basically if you want to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer games, occasional drawing and miniature painting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me enjoys the quiet life. I would much rather go for a chat in cafe over a coffee than a pub/club. Of course I would go out some places I am not a complete social reject as I love films cinema outings would suit me too and I am open to suggestions
Favorite MusicI like a very varied amount of music.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Fringe, True blood, Stargate universe
Favorite Movieshorror, sci-fi, action
Favorite BooksCry of the newborn- The ascendants of estorea: Book one By James Barclay
Where You Were RaisedLuton
Favorite PlacesMy mums house, always nice to visit and having a nice cooked meal has nothing to do with it /wink
Can't Live Withoutcoffee, water, family, friends, creature comforts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home either watching something on TV or playing a game its how I relax
Life GoalsCurrently I am looking at studying Psychology with the ultimate goal of becoming a child Psychologist
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
More About MeI am a big fella but always up for a laugh and giggle , I love to bring a smile to a persons face , it brightens my day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing as always on the go at work and spending time with my kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone up for a laugh and don't take life to serious
Favorite MusicOld skool , r
Favorite TV ShowsFootball , top gear , smallville ,
Favorite MoviesComedy , some chick flicks , romantic and action
Favorite BooksTwilight saga all of them
Where You Were RaisedLuton
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humour
Favorite FoodSteak and chips
Favorite PlacesWould love to go to OZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither looking after my kids or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best dad in the world

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (190)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (16)
Urdu (21)
Other (25)