Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lulea, Sweden » Page - 2

Singles in Lulea, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emil , 23, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About MeI am
Bernt , 49, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeIm otemistic
Smalagrabben , 39, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
inguns , 26, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
bonz jons , 30, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Therese , 28, Female seeking Male, Lulea, SE
More About MeI am
laban , 42, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Dating Statusseeking somthing nice whit a nice girl:)
More About MeEn trevlig kille helt enkelt!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessöka efter nåt betydelsefullt allt inom fiske o jakt o natur...
Political AffiliationVänsterpartiet för arbetarna
Favorite Musicallätare acdc blandannat
Favorite TV Showstv4film ztv tv4plus mm
Favorite Moviesaction drama bla
Favorite Booksjaktjournalen just nu
Favorite QuotesMan måste lära sig att älska sig själv innan man kan lära sig att älska någon annan!!!!
Where You Were Raisedmalmivaara
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentshunting fishing create things in wood,,,,i am a good lover haha
Favorite Foodlasagne grillat kött fisk mmm
Favorite Placesin the wilderness
Friday or Saturday Nights Imysa hemma:)
Life Goalshmm
Xid3r , 30, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About MeIam friendly, fun and lovly :)
sukram , 45, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About Me172 cm(5'8) sweet good lookin man, not single!, one daughter, fun, social, hard workin' man, have a very nice car! :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, my work, to be outdoors, swiming, music(hardrock/blues)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll like to chat a short time, make friends and have fun :) If its click, maybe meet you with my girlfriend :)
Favorite MusicLike progressive rock, hard/heavy metal and blues....plus anymore
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, scrubs, CSI, Las Vegas, 2½ men plus many more...
Favorite MoviesMany
Mario , 25, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About MeMy name is Mario I been single since a couple of years now i live alone I don't have kids but I would love to have some. One thing I can tell you about myself is that my greatest passion In life is music and poems I'm both a written and a singer
Favorite Musicr&b hiphop blues rap jazz
Favorite TV Showssmallville, supernatural , annat
Favorite Moviescomedi, romantik, annat
Favorite Booksstumbling on happiness hurry potter love and happiness
Favorite Foodallt som erbjuds
Favorite Placesi love paris spain portugal atlanta maimi
Life Goalsatt bli allting stor inom musik eller att vidare utbilda mig till psykolog

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)
Other (12)