Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lucknow, India » Page - 2

Singles in Lucknow, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rajesh , 34, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
More About Menon
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnon
Favorite MoviesNon รจ un paese per vecchi
Favorite BooksNO A EL ABORTO
Others NoticeHin i am rejesh from india
Favorite Foodnon
Favorite Placesnon
Life Goalsnon
Vikash , 23, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
More About MeHappiness
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am Simple boy from India. Want to make friend.
Life GoalsNo Goal, Only enjoy
mobile , 23, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
Gaurav , 20, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
Where You Were RaisedU.p lucknow
VICKY , 38, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
More About MeI M A NICE BLOKE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books
Political AffiliationNOTHING
Who I Would Like to MeetSHE MUST BE NICE HEARTED
Favorite Musicgazal
Favorite TV ShowsKaun Banega Crorepati
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNOTHING
Favorite PlacesMAC DONALS
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT SURE
Life GoalsI M LOOKING FOR A NICE GIRLS FOR FRIENDSHIP AND LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP
MUNTAZIR HUSAIN , 19, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
Favorite TV ShowsSatyamev Jayate
Favorite MoviesJab Tak Hai Jaan
Favorite FoodVAGE
Avtar , 26, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
kamal , 25, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
Political Affiliationhate politices
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful & careing
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Favorite Moviesbhag milkha bha
Others Noticelove love love
Life Goalsmake happy
rahul , 23, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, IN
Doug , 57, Male seeking Female, Lucknow, CA
Dating StatusLife is a Beach
More About MeI'm friendly and treat others how I want to be treated, I'm a man that offers help to others in need and the beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves and not to twist them to fit our own image, otherwise we have only the reflection of ourselves we find in them.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is full of love,sensual, happy, content and a one mans woman. A woman that can make me smile even when she is not with me.
Favorite MusicBob Marley (Albania Fan Club), Blues and Classic Rock, The Stones
Favorite TV ShowsCar Warriors On SPEED, Movie Extra Webfest, Sports Beat, Home and Away, Travelista TV, Car & Bike Show on NDTV
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksTravel and Leisure, Investment Books, Auto Magazines
Where You Were RaisedMeaford, Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeI keep myself in good shape, dressed well and like to laugh
Skills/TalentsA bunch
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Sea Food, Ice Cream Cake
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, Most locations South and down East
Subjects You Think AboutThe beach and south during winter
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out or at home relaxing by the water in summer or south during winter
Life GoalsJust being a good person and enjoying every day.
SecretIf I tell it's not a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Hindu (62)
By Languages
English (104)
Hindi (92)