Online Speed Dating » Singles in Loris, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Loris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lighthouse45 , 59, Female seeking Male, Loris, SC
Cartess , 18, Male seeking Female, Loris, SC
christy , 55, Female seeking Male, Loris, SC
Dating Statussocialbutterfly55
More About Mei have always been a fidegity person i was dianose with adhd when i was 25, i knew my grand-child had it but i did wonder where she got it well i know now and yes it be;s handed down to our off spring
Political Affiliationmiddle of the world
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like my my mate to like to stay busy also i don;t like a lazy acting person anyone who acts lost not knowing where they are or acting like they have something to do and not wanting to do it but thats one of my pet peeve;s
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticei am a very honest woman looking for the same in the mqn in my life and also trust worthy,someone fun to be around and with i love the ourdoors also, the bwach walks, eating out, going to concerts
Favorite Foodi love all kind''s of food my steaks have;t to be cooked done.i;ve always ate whatever i want and no weight problem's i;';ve been this size all my life
Favorite Placesi;ve always loved going to beaches, and mountains always something different things to see
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing watching something good on t,v,
Life Goalsi have thought about writing a book about my life we can talk later about that .
Secreti have small tatoo
cassandra , 23, Female seeking Female, Loris, SC
Angela , 32, Female seeking Male, Loris, SC
More About MeAm slender, with shoulder length hair, I weight 130 pounds, am loveable, caring, honest, and am a very good mother.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to watch movies with my kids, write, go to the mall, read, the beach, just hang around my house and play games with my kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who always stays true to his word, and me, who's caring, loveable, honest, who's not afraid to cry, or talk about whatever bothers him, who loves kids, who will always have time for me, and always be there for me will love me for me, never judge me or mistreat me or my kids, who will love my kids like there are his own, and a man who's so real.
Favorite MusicR&B, RAP, GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsI love 48 hours, Army Wives, Maury show, lock down I like a lot of shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, drama, scary movie,
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedIn Green Sea
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love lasagna, pizzas, cheeseburgers, fries, porkchop, chocolate ice cream, peach cobbler, apple pie, fudge brownies
Favorite PlacesTo church, to the beach, out of town to visit family, and apple bees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time am home or at my mother house.
Life GoalsMy life goals is to finish writing my book, change others life, to graduate college, to be blessed to take better care of my three kids, and to be the best mother, friend, sister, aunt, daughter to my family, and to hope one day to be happily married to Mr. Wright.
harleyroadride , 47, Male seeking Female, Loris, SC
Others NoticeHumour
mindy , 48, Female seeking Male, Loris, SC
More About MeI love to be around good people and people who love to laugh and enjoy life. Life is short, I want to enjoy it. I love my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Movies, Cooking, winery
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to laugh and have fun. Who can be serious when needed. Someone who can carry on a good conversation with anyone. They need to be honest and faithful, no games or lies.
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Carrie Under wood, Lady Antabellem, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry FUCK yes
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, FRIENDS (TV Show), American Idol, True Blood, empire boardwalk
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Love
Favorite BooksWyatt Earp, Marie Antoinette: Princess of Versailles, Austria-France, 1769, The Shack, Forever Amber
Where You Were RaisedTo respect others. Everyone is equal, and with alot of family and love around.
Others Noticemy eyes and then my smile, so I have been told. And that I love to laugh.
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii, art museums, baseball games, basketball games
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the night.
Life Goalsto be happy
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Loris, SC
More About MeVery outgoin ,caring ,person,scorpio
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and banjo ,lead vocals in band
Political Affiliationnot much to say on that
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty ,sincere ,truthful person
Favorite MusicFolk ,soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesCukoos nest
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedct
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPrime rib ,lobster
Favorite PlacesAround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed lol
Life GoalsIive a happy life
karen , 30, Female seeking Female, Loris, SC
Larry , 18, Male seeking Female, Loris, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)